Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
It's a shame we do politics with everything. However, it's refreshing to know that sense is now paving way for insanity. How would anyone allow several health facilities to remain unoperational while people die because of the ...
Why is the country wasting financial resources like this? Meanwhile, there are a lot of medical doctors and nurses and pharmacists waiting to be posted to some hospitals in the Ashanti region to work.
Blanket statement and political talk. Who will question him in 2027 if the hospitals mentioned aren't in operation? His wife flown outside to give birth and who tells you he is serious about what he said ? Tweaa
Frank Amoakohene you are very stupid fool
Kwasia say that to your stupid Akufo and foolish Bawumia for abandoning the project for good 8 yrs. Aboa
MAAASAAAAAAAAAA FAAAWOOOOOOOOOOOOO GYYIIIMIIIII KOOOOO KUMASI WAAAIIIII
liars of the first order
KWAASHIAA BUULU
So government must at all costs make sure that all agenda 111 have been completed and it may even ease some unemployment issues also help 24 hour economy and citizens must be in good health that will helps moves nation forwar ...
Amoakohene, you have put your damn BRAINS back in your head now
Why now??
So if the minority caucus on Health had not made noise about these hospitals, the Regional Minister was sitting there aloof?Painting interchanges was more important to him.It even appears that he has not taken time to visit ...
You are now afraid
Suspend the abobolance and the kiosk clinic initiatives and direct all your efforts and resources into completing and operationalizing the Agenda 111 and any other uncompleted hospital dotted around the country.