The Office of the Spurious Procrastinator is a scam which must shut down permanently at once!
Why shd a newly elected President sacked the CJ, AG & IGP on assumption of office? The OSP itself is under attack from NDC elements It doesn't send a good signal to the international world. It's painful but President Mahama ...
Hahahaha. Ghana can have jurisdiction on the trial of Ofori Attah but can’t do anything about his deportation, especially now that he has a Green Card.
Ghana, because of the evil and wicked activities of Efo Julor John Raw ...
^^^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ...
We know that you NPP people are thieves and unpatriotic. Praising him for stealing 1 billion dollars beloging to the state? It shows how morally rotten to the core you NPP people are. If i had my way i will ban any Danquah/Bu ...
This OSP because Ken Ofori Atta questioned and refused his request to buy expensive armour planted cars amounting to over$30million dollars from his business partner has been pursuing personal vendetta.
@Kweku Tee
You have a great point right there . They could have probably done that by observing that selective justice going on lately here . The president has been doing well economically i always say , but that aspect has ...
GHANAIAN APPOINTEES ATTITUDE OF HATE & STUPIDITY
What a shameful response from hate and envy filled OSP to a reasonable judgement from a judge in civilized jurisdiction. He must be ashamed of his missteps and noisemaker’s ...
The fact that this idiot refused to charge John Mahama for the Airbus bribery and cleared him of any wrongdoing, and decide to bring fake charges against Ofori Attah tells you how corrupt he is
Not sure what this SP is trying to prove. He had ample opportunities to ensure Ofori Atta never escaped justice, yet he practically turned a blind eye and let him off? Talk about securing the stable door after the horse has ...
Does the OSP have to conduct business on social media? The credibility of justice administration demands discretion rather than behaving like a political party foot soldier! Not ever report demands a response.
Silence is ...
Listen to Kissi Agyebeng as if he understands what he is talking about. The useless OSP and the AG is yet to come out with any incriminating evidence against Ofori-Atta for embezzlement, but they are always in the press spewi ...
Even if he is a US citizen he can still be declared wanted
Go and collect him and bring him to Ghana yourself....big joke
I love your comment waaaaaaaaaa Tell that fool that my sis they just sit on Ghanaweb talking like they can do something in a real life
Paa,you are dreaming.Let the OSP first proof in a competent court the guilt of Ken
Many Ghanaians have lost confidence in the Courts in Ghana due to the over politicization of our judiciary system.
Why the reaction? Just keep quiet on this matter and go ahead to persecute him in abentia if you have any case at all against him. The optis has brought all this.....
Ofori-Atta knows what he is doing. What don't you try this guy in absentia, then seize his assets if found guilty and wait for him to ever set his foot in the country and be jailed. Despite all his potential criminal activiti ...
Kissi Agyebeng is a complete waste on the taxpayer. Ken Ofori Atta can sue him for defaming him after leaving office. Very very stupid people in office who don't care tarnishing people's image. Kissi Agyebeng will surely go t ...
SP, or whatever you call yourself, you better keep quiet and prosecute Ofori Atta in court as the court did in Sedinam's case. Now, you're a toothless bulldog, barking for nothing. Your end will come at the end of 20/27 when ...
If the OSP thinks Ofori Atta has embezzled state funds, the evidence can be found right here in Ghana. Why don’t you charge and try him in absentia as was done in Sedinam’s case?if found guilty, then file and demand his e ...
OH OSP SHAME ON YOU!!!
Pelicles, I'm seriously embarrassed at the happenings since this government took over,suddenly every law enforcement agency has been weaponised including even the police service,what has changed? If those responsible are not ...
Wofa, just ask yourself why Mahama should deploy Jakpa, a fool who was sacked from the military, one of the respected institutions in Ghana to be a lead executioner, torturing political opponents like Ofori-Atta, Addison etc. ...
IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL agyebeng. You didn't find anything wrong with the AIRBUS SCANDAL with John Mahama & you have a case with Ofori Atta? GARGANTUAN NONSENSE
Akoa agyimi. What a deluded asshole. Mere allegations are not proof of criminality. Shame on you clueless twat, tik Tok AG and bastard Manasseh Awuni Azuri. God punish you all. Foolish men
You have the full right to prosecute Ken in absencia but due to stupid politics you refuse to to do so and rather granting press conferences to suit your pay master. This means you don't have anything tangible as evidence to ...
The question i always ask is, has he been charged of any crime or they just want him in Ghana to answer questions?
I live here in america am always reading people comment and most of them sound stupid and dumb asf they just sit there in Ghana after eating banku early in the morning and start talking trash they dont know shit
Make you commot from there.
Massa you have no case.
Stop this WITCH-HUNT
The OSP'S handling of Ofori Atta as well as the AG, amounted to persecution hence the dismissals of the extradition.
My believe is that the U s government is aiding corruption in Africa . If the Us government truly believes in rule of law as part of shaping Africa’s democracy , Then they should just do the needful. Cos I don’t understan ...
@Asoreba, he probably paid a corrupt judge in America, but read this.
Yes, an immigration judge in the United States can grant permanent residency to an immigrant, typically as a form of relief during removal (deportatio ...
The US judicial system is not corrupt to back selective corruption related cases, they are not bias
OSP keep quiet and do your work we want results and not noise
Ghana should not help Us authorities to locate and extradite anybody deemed a criminal or a fraudster in Ghana. An eye for an eye. If they dont respect our laws we should also disregard their laws.
First, they did not have make so much noise of this matter. He was not going to be denied his stay. He had the money to hire very good lawyers. Second, he is legally eligible to get his stay from his son. With his stay, the ...
If is true then Anerica government is also corrupt with money 100%
What a shameful response from hate and envy filled OSP to a reasonable judgement from a judge in civilized jurisdiction. He must be ashamed of his missteps and noisemaker’s attitude. He was appointed to work as a Lawyer, no ...
When it comes to Ofori Atta the lame duck osp has mouth to talk but he can’t talk about the criminal activities of the NDC. No power to prosecute
OSP is playing games with minds of Ghanaians.he left Ken ofori atta of the hook ɓy watching to leave.
just go ahead and trial him in a ghana court present or absent.
OSP and Attorney General are attention immature attention seekers,no wonder Ofori Atta is free now,they had the chance to get him but gambled with it
Who do you think you guys are fooling? Ghanaians are beginning to see how the political class takes every opportunity to shield their cronies. You guys allowed this criminal to leave the shores of Ghana and then, turn around ...
The OSP is his own enemy. Someone you knew had asked for permission to go and seek medical care, you knew the hospital he was, you were dealing with his lawyers, you haven't charged him with any criminal isue, and you go and ...
@ kyb
The court approved it. Now, Immigration will either appeal or determine whether to issue it or not.
The OSP or Special Prosecutor or Akwasi Peter as he is known locally made a huge and fundamental mistake by describing Ken Ofori Atta the Former Finance Minister as a fugitive.Ofori Atta was not in any way fleeing from custod ...
Permanent residency has nothing to do with citizenship. He is not an American citizen but a previliege to stay forever untill he decideds to come home. A Ghanaian having that has opted to stay for good in another country,
The actions of Jakpa contributed to this decision by the US.
This man does not what the hell he is either talking or doing. You think US Courts gives judgment on hearsay. The Business of the game is 100% EVIDENCE. Ghanaians are a jock.
OSP STFU you are an accomplice you should be in jail
It's right that the US has granted Ken the right to live in the USA from this political witchhunting former minister. It goes to prove that they don't believe the charges levelled against him are genuine. The useless OSP vind ...
This OSP is the reason the USA will not deport KOA. Prosecutors in Ghana are too emotional, keen to please the political party in power .
It’s only in Ghana that you are arrested before they look for your offense. Come home to answer questions what plan is this? Papa enjoy your retirement
Kisi Agyabeng is a fool, your have no prosecution powers under your own ghana jurisdiction and your AG is just.a scam who only tries people in the media not in court. Fools in power
Useless statement. Ken and the God he serves will continue to disgrace you.
thief ofori attah
Ghana is a small fish to US once that man can show money there u cant touch him Lol
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
The OSP should keep mute and stop making us angry.
Supervised the man to flee then you turn around as if we are fools
Confiscate his asserts
Shame unto Scamahama and cohorts
Keep quiet, You failed Ghana
What a disgrace to NDC. After assuming power they just write names of people who should be jailed, no matter how innocent they are. They are now trying to justify the unjustifiable in the courts, failing woefully like they ha ...
One thing NDC coconut heads should understand that you can't just point your finger at a person and convince everybody to believe that the person is a thief. The allegations must be proved just like the Airbus scandal was pro ...
This useless of an osp should give us break.
Thieves are walking right under your very nose.
Gold deal that brought $214m loss, cash for award, bloated contract under sole sourcing, corruption in the 24hr economy market, mi ...
This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers.
I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping him in office till now to do the cover up for the npp criminals.
Npp is a complete criminal organization, thieves and lair's bri ...
The court says your allegations are not CREDIBLE. Shut up! Don't you know clarification might have been sort from the US Embassy in Ghana. Already Trump says Ghana is shithole country and you know what that means? The leaders ...
Gabby recommended Kissi for the OSP job, Gabby's cousin is ofori atta, how can OSP arrest ofori atta, Gabby's cousin
Mr. Not Credible should try being quiet.
this guy is still talking! eiii