Massa -
Shut up and work hard. You are not playing for Partey. This is the World Cup. You are representing Ghana and Africa. Do the talking on the pitch. Play as a team and win as a team. The team has a long way to go becau ...
Don’t understand the ugly noises about the omission of Partey. We are 35 million people and we can't locate anyone With the necessary or better ability and skills to do the job successfully. This dumb boy is nursing multipl ...
Can we stop mentioning Partey's name and concentrate on wining for Ghana. Why is the absence of one average player becomes a wining problem for the rest 25 players? Is that an excuse to lose against Panama?
This guy is a l ...
Stop the nonsense talk. Does the Black Stars belong to Partey, or is he the one paying the expenses of the World Cup campaign?
YOU YOURSELF SHOULDNT BE WEARING THAT JERSEY RELEGATION TEAM SELF YOU DEY BENCH ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW YOU BEEN SELECTED INTO THE TEAM SO FAWOOOOOOO GYIMMIIIIII KOOOOOOO PARTEY IS NOT THE ONLY GHANAIAN IN THE WORLD YOU ARE PLAYIN ...
We can make our points on sensitive issues without insulting one another or politicizing every pertinent issue. Let’s tolerate one another’s views without spewing invectives. We can disagree with one another without being ...
How can you beat Panama with your style of play. All the useless backward passes
The same Black Stars, the same mindset like every other Ghanaian, very undisciplined everywhere.
And they beat Panama so what do you say shame and Shane again again
Sibo is saying the right words in the wrong way. Yes, the Stars now have an experienced coach who spurs them on like a jet fighter.So, Sibo is charged, now ready to excel, but judging from his interviews, (maybe) he isn’t m ...
The coach will play?
Blablabla they would beat Ghana with their mindset, Ghana players are easily forget themselves and conceived an earlier goal from the start and it's happen to blackstar all the time.
As it happens. You made partey and Ghana proud