Use of ‘King of Igbos’ title abolished in Ghana - Leader of Igbo community

Read Comments Comments (20)

• NART 1 week ago

EVEN SO, STILL NO YAM FESTIVAL.

• Socato 1 week ago

What about the planned exclusive 50 acre gated Igbo community residential area?

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 1 week ago

Wawae.!

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

If you are King if the Igbos, then you are here on a visit, and you must return to your kingdom in Igboland in Nigeria. There is no Igbo kingdom in Ghana. No king lives in a foreign country. He can only visit a foreign countr ...

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

Ne kwasea ne negyimie, even without this directive Ghanaians never accepted and regarded you as a king. Yam festivals are celebrated by growers of yams in Ghana as thanksgiving and more blessings to God. Lazy and idle foreign ...

• OGyam 1 week ago

Who gave him the title "Ambassador " in Ghana? That is where the arrogance starts. Yet our idiotic journalists do not even ask him this important question. How can any goon from some back water village in Igbo land come to G ...

• OGyam 1 week ago

Why do we even have to listen to this absolute nonsense from an "Alien" on our own land? An Abanian "Mohammed Ali Pasha"came to Egypt in 1801 as a soldier, he ended as the King of Egypt, until his descendant King Farouk was ...

• Chukwudu is a scammer 1 week ago

That FOOLISH boy chukuwudi is not welcomed in Ghana . We won’t want that criminal and any of his family members in this peaceful country. He should take his arrogance to that failed state called Zoogeria where nothing works ...

• Kakalika 1 week ago

Give an Igbo an inch and he takes a yard. We should be careful the way we deal with them in Ghana. A stitch in time saves nine.

• Stan 1 week ago

@SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...

• NMG 1 week ago

MASAAAAAAAA ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Basic Algebra 1 week ago

Read xenophobic comments from those accusing South Africans of same offense, xenophobia. Ghanaians are hypocrites!

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

WE HAVE ENTERTAINED THESE FOOLISH
    CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...SHOOT ALL
    THESE SMELLY BASTARDS

• Wgoku 1 week ago

A TOTAL NONSENSE COMING FROM A FOOLISH STUPID MAN. HOW DIRECTIVES FROM SOUTHERN TERRITORIES IGBO LEADERS IN NIGERIA HAVE AUTHORITY ON HOW A PERSON BECOMES A KING IN ANOTHER COUNTRY?. IN THE DIPLOMATIC FRONT, AMBASSADOR REPRES ...

• Per 1 week ago

Now l understand how Nigerias Fulanis Hausa and Yorubas hates them. They are the worse tribe in Africa.armed robberies scams rituals etc.Their good side is madam Ngozie WTO to be president of Nigeria and actress Geneveve beau ...

• Nkrakra 1 week ago

STI-I-I-I-I-IL....You will be monitored, so you don't build your so called igbo village in Ghana Ghana here. Mmcheeew

• Akua 1 week ago

SAME SHOULD APPLY TO TRIBAL CHIEFS IN THE CITIES .NONENTITIES ARE APPOINTING THEMSELVES AS TRIBAL CHIEFS

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

Dr. Ambassador? Why not investigate this Nigerian thief misusing titles in Ghana?

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Yeye man.