You are not a fool, but you are trying to be fool. You are not needed anymore. People are there to support the party. Who do you thing you are?
We the good people of Ghana should ensure that these Nkwasiasem Party People NEVER rule Ghana again!
Kennedy Agyepong never grow up with wisdom. He thinks he can treat NPP just as he mistreats his workers and women he has been having children with. His bully, blackmailing and use and dump tactics will not fly. After what Kuf ...
My name sake Kennedy preparing for another show down? NPP should never make mistakes of giving this man any position again. NPP should learn the lessons of rejecting any financial and material from him. He uses that to blind ...
NPP should have learnt what Kennedy Agyepong did to President Kufour after the later gave him more contracts to make him rich. He did the same thing to Akuffo Addo. He is selfish and greedy. Go and ask all the several women h ...
LISTENING TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG’S RECENT LIES AND STUPID COMMENT ON AFARI HOSPITAL, HE MUST BE REMOVED FROM THE NPP PARTY ASAP. IT WAS THE SAME KENNEDY AGYEPONG WHO SAT ON A PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE AND SIGNED THE COMMITTEE’ ...
Don’t worry. Ken is singing his Political knell. There is no way he will be elected to be the Presidential Candidate of NPP. His Political future is very bleak. Talking loud in threatening the Political Party will not help ...
He don't need npp to make him rich
Don’t worry. Ken is singing his Political knell. There is no way he will be elected to be the Presidential Candidate of NPP. His Political future is very bleak. Talking loud in threatening the Political Party will not help ...
@Prince, I wouldn't say Kennedy lied, all he was trying hard to articulate was that the NPP after 8 years left an uncompleted ( all the works inclusive)Hospital that was not working to even treat a baby let alone a number o ...
I don’t know much about this issue but my concern is that as a Political Pundit in the Party, it is not worthwhile to wash their dirty linen in Public. As a Politician, is he not aware of Political Diplomacy? He has offende ...
You are ignorant or deliberately stupid not to know the many hospitals NPP completed and made them operational, including those NDC started and couldn't finish. I can name you some, Kumawu Hospital, Konongo Hospital, (complet ...
He did the same thing to president kuffour and nana addo.
He's a betrayal. No wonder president kuffour had issues with him.
He's not to be trusted.
He always think about his stomach.
STUPID MAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG. GREEDY PERSON. HUUUUUUU
He says he is not a monkey to work for an Arab baboon to come and chop. Are you deaf?
AT THIS POINT, I CAN SAY THIS GUY'S BRAIN NEEDS TO BE CHECKED AGAIN... HE NEEDS A PART TWO OF THE BRAIN SURGERY... EEEEIIIIIIIIII
Sometimes he makes sense. We the floating canoes are watching. The question he asked earlier was why didn't NPP finished the Afari Hospital in 8 years yet they are putting pressure on the current government as if they've neve ...
Was he not part of the NPP? Why did he not ask that question when his party was in power and he was enjoying post. He should known the answer. The fact that NPP could not finish the project does not mean they should sit idle ...
He was doing that already. Check your facts
THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE NPP DID NOTHING...AND THE NPP DID NOT FINISH IT...THIS MR GHANA DANGOTE SAID THE NPP DID NOTHING...HE THEN SAID THE NPP DID NOT COMPLETE IT...HOW CAN ONE COMPLETE SOMETHING FROM DOING NOTHING? ...
As a strong Party member, did he need to come up to the air and ask this? Does he understand Political Diplomacy? He is beginning to tumble and fall in his political endeavors. Ken, begin to grow up. Your threats and threaten ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Is he not allowed to hold a microphone just like the the sub-atomic size Gyimie Alara micro minority and their warthog press conferences?
@ BB, That's why he does not deserve to lead the NPP party, let alone become the president of Ghana. Ken is not credible. Today, he is acting like he is an angel or saints to Ghanaians. His ultimate move is to destroy the cha ...
Ken I support you wholly.Team up with Alan Kyeremanteng to form your party or form yours.NPP has not been fair to you.When did Bawumia come and what has been his contribution?
Kennedy Agyepong never grow up with wisdom. He thinks he can treat NPP just as he mistreats his workers and women he has been having children with. His bully, blackmailing and use and dump tactics will not fly. After what Kuf ...
You can't aspire to be the President of the land when you're not prepared to admit you've erred in a statement you've made.It sounds like you're beyond reproach which is not accepted in leadership position.
Another primitive addicted dirty idiot,do u know tomorrow.
Who is Kennedy Agyepong? How did he become rich? This is a man who has been using blackmail as a tool for success. NPP should call his bluff just as they did to Dr Wreko Brobbey, Inusa and Alan Kyeremateng.
Kennedy is an NDC plant in NPP. This guy is so arrogant it defies logic. Ghanaians don’t vote for individuals, they vote for a party. You may have control over a couple of thousand stomach NPP members who are looking for yo ...
He's not a team player hence cannot be committed to any group.He is the type who feels his self interest shd always override every member of a group that he joins.He tries to hide his greed & weakness by being Generous.
You get it !! Honourable wants everything within the party to revolve around him. To me, he cannot stand defeat and easily gets offended.
EBBY, woy3 kwasia wa'te. If you can't tame the man your own party faithfuls portrayed and hailed as brave don't foolishly blame the great NDC ok.
Does Kennedy Agyepong know that he is portraying himself as not presidential material. His language of threats, intimidation and plain blackmailing behavior are signs of a dangerous dictator. Ghanaians must be awake of his tr ...
He's a Disgrace to himself and his family including friends surrounding him.From his behaviour I can easily predict that his biz empire will collapse soon as he dies.His children, wife & girlfriends are obedient to him bcoz t ...
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think abou ...
Ken Agyapong has always been a fool. An unintelligent fool and certified hypocrite calling himself intelligent is an insult to human beings. What a shame that some idiots allowed this useless joker a space into their lives. T ...
OH HO!.. MR DANGOTE OF GHANA...COMPARE YOURSELF TO DABGOTE OF NIGERIA AND LEARN...DO YOU FEED ALL OF US IN NPP?...BRINGING NPP TO ITS KNEES...ARE YOU THE ONE WHO FOUNDED THE PARTY?...THE TRADITION IS OLDER THAN YOU...EVEN OLD ...
His better than your entire family fool
He is a foolish man.
Ken Agaypong, again?
This guy hasn't got leadership qualities,he will fail even when you make him Chairman of a Constituency. He's just like Ibrahim Mahama, both are FAKE philanthropists giving out Gifts to get a position or make dubious monies.
GRADUALLY KENNEDY IS TURNING INTO AN ENEMY WITHIN. AS USUAL HE MUST BE CAREFULLY OBSESSED.
They should EXPEL him soonest!!
Why is it that whoever from the NPP, tells the truth becames their enemy? NPP is indeed an evil party
@ Dallas 1
Koku Anyidoho & Allotey Jacobs predicted that Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will be a Far better President than Failure John Dramani Mahama who they said they've worked with for a long time
Atta you and your stupid father are just as foolish as koku Anyidoho and Alotey Jakob for believing that the sisifiaa dancing freak Bawumia can be a better president than He JM. Kwasia boy go and call that your filthy useless ...
Mad man and you want to lead Npp, bitter man, evil, traitor, Judas, greedy and monster. We are going to expel you from Npp.
What at all do you want Kennedy? Enough is enough! Stop throwing tantrums like a little girl.
I know the executives are very very aware that Ken agyapong is mentally incapable hence they are not minding him with all this his ndc behaviour. Yes everybody is aware that Ken agyapong you are not a presidential material as ...
OMG here we go again with Mr. Showdown. Agyapong why don't you relax and chill instead of empty showdowns which at the end of the will mean nothing but, just an empty showdown?
What if GOD calls you before 2027?
Massa you've said it all you know you are STUPID that is why you are behaving as such so stop the Stupidity and behave like a grown-up man.
What a bitter old man! This guy always saying he has all the info or documents to bring something down but never does. How can a person who can't go thru with all the threats he's spews be someone to be taken seriously? He's ...
Nana Addo lost his party chairman, general secretey and fuuls like nyaho tamakloe , Arthur Kennedy were all against him yet he won convincingly. Whiles you have given birth with 8 women there is no sensible one amongst them t ...
Why can't the Npp expel Mr Adjepong?The party is bigger than him,he acts like a traitor within and that is damaging!!
If ken wants he should bring Ghana down no one cares
Hahahaha "Mr. Showdown". and emotional presidential aspirant, every time he's always fighting his own political party.
If you don't like the party just leave quietly instead of accusing the party to win people's sympathy and ...
More fire Ken
Ken, enough is enough. Where are you heading to? It is good to be outspoken but you needed to be careful with your threats.
What would it profit a man if he gains the whole world and looses his soul? Ken, you talk too much. ...
Foolishness who are you ? are you God co gyiiimi ofuui
Pls npp do not provoke this man again oooooo....else the consequence would be unbearable. I will be very sad to see npp reducing their percentage of 38.5 in 2028
Unfortunately some idiots are following him because of his money.
I thank the delegates for choosing Dr BAWUMIA
This wicked and dirty character can never lead NPP
No Matter what, when dealing with Hon. Ken, you have to be extra careful. He can torment our Party & Possibly collapse it. We shouldn't also forget that, our Party is already collapsing, so we got to be careful with the way w ...
Stop tickling yourself
Masa, stop that your stupidly. You can't do foko, we are fed up with you and your madness. You are ungrateful person. Kwaasiaaato
Just an advice to you pple ooooooooooooo. Just relax give him and stop the insults and attack on His Personality.
U can't do fokoooo.
Your vote is single one. U fool.
Next time u will get 0.2 %. Idiot
Kennedy has always been making noises, blowing hot air with no action.
Is he not the same person whom prior to the 2023 November, 4th internal party primaries kept threatening to give the camp of the then veep “SHOWDOWN? ...
Massa massa let us think.. u re not only person with grievances..always bring internal matters out to destroy your owe party and you're happy and wants us to follow you sia man.. destroy the hands that feeds you,go ahead brin ...
This elderly former MP is a twart who is increasingly becoming a loose cannon and an albatross on the neck of the NDC. He should know when to talk and when to shut up.
Kennedy has always been making noises, blowing hot air with no action.
Is he not the same person whom prior to the 2023 November, 4th internal party primaries kept threatening to give the camp of the then veep “SHOWDOWN? ...
Now he has realised hw doesn't stand a chance in ever becoming npp presidential candidate he wants to rock the boat. The party should immediately take him through exit process before 2027. He knows if he leaves the party now, ...
Yeah Ken you are more than STUPID
If you can't tolerate other views then you can't be a leader
Please Ken, are you the only sensible man?
I see yo as selfish,, self centred and Disrespectful, lnsulting and holier than thou. Wise up
Any human who thinks as being the smartest is the stupidest ever, and that is what Kennedy is portraying himself. NPP should have sacked him from the party even before the primaries.
My friend you can do foko stupid man
Now he has realised he doesn't stand a chance in ever becoming npp presidential candidate he wants to rock the boat. The party should immediately take him through exit process before 2027. He knows if he leaves the party now, ...
This is the kind of rhetoric which makes him unpopular within the party. He does not seem to learn from his past mistakes. Please, Kennedy Agyepong, stop being a braggart! .
THIS DUDE SHOULD GROW UP!
Give us a break
Kennedy “The Loose Cannon” Agyapong has now become an Adullamite, just like Alan “The Whiny” Kyeremanten.
Adullam is a place in the Bible where Judah settled away from his brothers and later, David sought refuge awa ...
Nothing but the ture, nobody can stop u.
Ohia tv is now popular than both net 2 and Oman fm .Chairman Abronye you do all
This guy's still having a toddler brain.
No normal human being will clap for you if you behave in this manner, YOU ARE BITTER, ACCEPT AND DEAL WITH IT YOU ARE HUMAN, the truth is the weight of what you say has totally diminished without you realising it, real people ...
We are not saying that you are fool but it's you are saying that you are a foolish man.
But you are becoming one so be mindful of your utterances
Useless man. What can you do? Selfish man. HUUUUUUU
Bragart! Which showdown? Why are u so bitter? Were you the only person that contested against Dr Bawumia for the flagbearership position and lost? Have you heard the other contestants making any noise? If truly u mean well fo ...
I think I am beginning to like this guy, he says it as it is.If saying whatever is needed to be said will be in the interest of Ghanaians why not, say it Ken Agyapong. Today's Ghanaians are very much awake and are tired of sh ...
Are you God? We are tired of you.
Ken, don't worry yourself, we will give you showdown by sacking you from the party b4 your 2027. Aboafunu
Indeed you are an ASS HOLE
Empty threats. Always he will boast he has documents but we never see thise documents. He is a spent force. NPP is better off without him. The last time he promised a showdown what happened? Nothing happened. Noise maker, tha ...
The NPP is an opportunistic party full of greedy people with little or no love for the poor people of Ghana.
Look at how Akufo Addo decided to impose empty Bawumia on the party.
There’s no difference between Akufo,Bawumia ...
Bra ken we support you
You are stupid and fool ken.
Loose talker.. he cannot do any damn thing to NPP. We all know he is interested in getting contracts from NDC, hence the ugly noise.
He does this and wonders why many a people don’t fancy him as a key presidential aspirant. Everyday showdown, everyday you will teach your party a lesson ahba
This man has become more of a liability than an asset to the party. While the party and it's flagbearer are making frantic efforts to make inroads into the hearts of Ghanaians, he is trying to pull the party backwards. He nee ...
Bank ...
We delegates will never ever make you NPP Presidential candidates. You can go and burn the sea. ARE YOU GOD. Tweakai!!
Ken, your time will definitely come no matter how long it takes, what would pain would be that he is not gonna live a good legacy for his generation, Npp will remain as a strong political party in the country for a long time ...
You can do your worst the NPP will do their best to wind political power. You will never be president of this nation. You can form your party and and be their leader but Ghanaians are not stupid to vote you into power.
The lunacy is back. Mrs. Agyapong, take your husband to the hospital.
NPP IN TROUBLE. YOU USED KEN TO DO ALL YOUR NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES. HE IS HERE TO EXPOSE YOU FOOLS INCLUDING AKUFFO ADDO KILLING NPP MP JB DANKWA. THE TOP MEN INSIDE NPP KNOWS KEN AGYAPONG CAN BRING THE PARTY DOWN
But no reasonable soul shall vote for that thievery party again apart from their stupid imbecile uncultured followers. They have not repented from their foolishness and gross stupidity. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ...
No body said you are stupid,but if you think so ,let it bee,you run your big mouth as if the world belongs to you,you claim to rich ,and it was your party npp that made you rich through contract,check your mental health .
But those insulting the man are you not ashamed that your party couldn’t complete that project in 8 good years and the most shameful thing is that it had left with only $500,000to complete yet you had time and couldn’t fe ...
With this character he wants to be President, someone who can't keep secrets,politically he is finished, because the craziness is too much
KWAKU BOATENG THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATING FOOL, YOUR NPP PARTY IS NOT COMING TO POWER FOR THE NEXT 20 YEARS
Empty barrel makes most sound.
He can't do foko. They should call off his bluff. You got it wrong. Accept and move on. Everyday threats. Is he the only man with a p...s? Haha, let's have some peace in the country. All politicians take percentages. He s ...
Masa, can't you see you're not relevant at the party anymore, Masa yabre wo oooo
This illiterate Ken Agyapong? His whole behaviour symbolizes the behaviour of a sadist and narcissist. He must be disciplined by the party. All he's trying to do is damage the party because he's not the presidential candidate ...
Who cares what you think and do. Opportunistic idiot. People voted against you. Deal with it
SHOWDOWN loading. heheheeeeee. Bor nuasom wham. Slap him Slap Kennedy Agyepong wham. When you said unity after Top-Bottom Approach what is Ken saying? Loggerheads or Secret enemies? Tweaaaa. Slap am wham. Big Fight
Okuraseni biara nkasa basabasa saa wae.Enough for yu.Ad3n koraa nie.Show down show down will never make yu president in Ghana until yu humble yourself devoid of "at3mdidie spree".Nobody fears yu in our party..woawe potcc
Toothless bull dog. All this fool does is make noise. He'll never be president of Ghana. NEVER!!!!!
You are of age stop fooling
Suspend this adult baby from npp,ken is nobody yet he think he's is
Ken, it is about time you said what you know about the NPP shenanigans. It looks like you only threaten the party when things do not go your way. Expose the party, resign from it, and prove to Ghanaians you are honourable and ...
Ken Agyapong, mind you, nobody is a single day afraid of you in any sense. Every one knows of your agenda. If you wait till 2027 then you are a coward. GO NOW NOW NOW NOW. Who are you. Who knows how you got your resources.
Attention seeker ignore him
Ken just be careful and very wise. If you allow NPP to win power I promise you they will come after at every corner
Who is this man at all? Does he own Ghana? He is just angry because majority of NPP delegates didn't choose him in the primaries. Kennedy Agyapong is an opportunist and an imbecile.
Is he saying he never benefited from NPP? ...
Ken you are losing your credibility
infact good name is better than riches
No body should worry about him he will surely cry again after he shows himself down the third time.
Why are you so bitter man?
You think you’re the only man in Ghana who can go round talking any how?
You seem to have double standard…you can dish it out but you can’t take it.
This is not how a true politician behave ...
What will you do. Give us break
Ken, your're not just stupid but simply an IDIOT to think you're a presidential material. You? Ah? I don't understand. Its the party that has made you what you are. Shut up there!!!!!!
Ken i am tired of you keep quiet and sit down because you are not bigger than npp patty
Kennedy Agyapong is an idiot. He is a foolish man
Kennedy Agyapong is very greedy and selfish. He should be very sincere about what the NPP did for him. He got numerous portfolios and contracts under NPP so he should just s ...
What you sow is what you reaping