'My biggest fear was Ken Agyapong becoming NPP flagbearer' – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kwasi Sarpong 5 days ago

Tweaaaaa. Who will let this okro mouth person lead NPP?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

THAT STUPID WIMP AND A COWARD BECOMING NPP FLAGBEARER??? HOW?? NPP DELEGATES HAVE NEVER BEEN FOOLISH!!!!
    LISTENING TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG’S RECENT LIES AND STUPID COMMENT ON AFARI HOSPITAL, HE MUST BE REMOVED FROM THE NPP PAR ...

• The Spear 5 days ago

Which part of Corrupt Ken would anyone one have any fear about, his overbearing protocol positions he hand-twisted institutions to have, placing the incompetent and illiterate in positions of trust, or his turpitude as a hum ...

• Marlon 5 days ago

Massa fri hor.

• Ghanaweb 5 days ago

Please stop lying you are still afraid of DMB

• Daakyehene 5 days ago

Bawumia can't even contest in a parliamentary election and win for his npp. Who is afraid if Alhaji 38

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 days ago

Then make him your flag bearer. Political talk

• Jack 5 days ago

Masa, give us break!!

• Joooooo 5 days ago

Gbande wants to woodwink us. He wants to fool Ghanaians once again.

• EG 5 days ago

Liar take him to lead NDC, you are a hypocrite

• Kofi Seaman 5 days ago

Such political bias and cheap rhetoric!

• kulbogo 5 days ago

Stupid guy Gbande, you think we are kid to be toyed with, if you love ken so much then let him join your dirty party, You guys are shaking because Bawumia is elected as the flagbearer of the party, he is your biggest thread a ...

• Chris Milan 5 days ago

LIAR........You people were unhappy because your plans towards NPP by using Ken.s propaganda like killings of Ahmed Suale .JBD Adu. insulting and attacking women and inciting war on Ewes.Gas etc and a whole indiscipline among ...

• Agya Yaw 5 days ago

Kennedy Agyapong can never be a flag bearer of NPP never i don't know why this bafoon has not been sacked from the party he is the problem for our party Mahama has been sponsoring him to do those stupid things we should let ...

• Mark Pepper 5 days ago

That is never true. You had wanted him to win for NPP to loose general elections. The tactics of opposition. Your new option is to urge him to go away. NPP is well prepared for his departure. Come what may.

• Koku Anyidoho 5 days ago

@ Mark Pepper. Kennedy Agyepong is the one who helped the NPP to come to power in 2016. His papano Tracy Boakye and Who Wathes the Watchman shows at Kencity helped Akufo Addo to come to power. Ken is objective and always say ...

• Prince 5 days ago

He alone voted million times abi kwasia s3ma kwa

• Common Sense 5 days ago

Afraid of who? Bawumia, Time will tell. Even some of us in the NPP, we won't vote for Bawumia. You people should be there, time will surely tell.

• Zuba 5 days ago

No reasonable political party will allow Ken to lead them due to immaturity in the political arena

• Awudu 5 days ago

sacarstics he knew his laiying

• jerry 5 days ago

NDC should keep him.

• Aba Akyere 5 days ago

Two fools

• Ghanaba 5 days ago

What truth are you talking about, is it the noise or the lies?
    Is it the way he talks that makes his words seem to be the truth?
    When people become passive and vulnerable what ever they hear is perceived to be true.

• Old man 5 days ago

You lie it’s is Bawumiah, you are saying this to let the man go Independent funny you

• Of 5 days ago

Ndc and liars.it won't work this time

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Gbande is a clueless politician.

• AFARU 5 days ago

You think every body is fool like you bia. You think NPP DELEGATE are stupid to vote for somebldy all the NDC want. Go tell the idiots in this country about you are saying. Nonsense

• AFARU 5 days ago

You think every body is fool like you bia. You think NPP DELEGATE are stupid to vote for somebldy all the NDC want. Go tell the idiots in this country about you are saying. Nonsense

• J.C. 3 days ago

Shutup you Togolie Basare boy. How dare you, NDC, just wait from 2027 onwards, you will feel the Bawumia you knew who sent you to opposition in 2016 with over 1 million votes difference. Politics has become so cheap that even ...

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU nonsense talk