Read Comments Comments (35)

• JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your
    heart and say yes to Him.

• Yaw 6 days ago

Maybe they already have a child between them. Otherwise, it’s very wrong for their parents to agree to this marriage whilst the young lady has a long way to go in her education

• NMG 6 days ago

they have child dont mean nothing at all her God punish poverty is all i can say

• Hmm 6 days ago

Poverty is not good ooo

• @Godisking 6 days ago

Teenagers. What do they know about marriage?

• Agbeli Kumordi 5 days ago

No wonder the science teacher blowing up their ass
    Because they can't close their legs

• OZYMANDIAS 6 days ago

How old is the GIRL? She just finished high school. She will go to the University and dump this cuckoo of a man. In the local parlance, this fool is a complete OTOOLEGE.

• The Freedom Newspaper 6 days ago

@Ozymandias/"She Will Go To The University &Dump This Cuckoo Of A Man"

• New order 6 days ago

Disgusting! Let the girl child achieve her dreams and choose who she wants later . Foolish parents

• Chapter 4 6 days ago

Backwards looking parents

• NMG 6 days ago

Not backward but Poverty indeed is a curse

• Liber8 6 days ago

We will follow till the crying end and will keep you updated.

The Uncover Ghana Organisation/ Because Of Our(He/She Knows Best Variant) Preservatory Status/Standing Endeavours To Inform/Entertain& Educate Young People& The Ordinary Ghanaian On Issues/Events/Ideas Especially As They Were ...

Education Especially Formal University Education Is Intended To Empower/Equip People With Skills/Knowledge To Solve Societys Problems

&A Chief Justice Warned Ghana People Of The Dangers Of Weaponizing Legal Education /Simply Defined/ Ghana People Taking To The Law Vocation As A Stepping Stone To Something Bigger/ Usually To Becoming A Prominent /Reputable/R ...

Similarly/Standard University Education Should Not Be Weaponized

• NMG 6 days ago

POVERTY POVERTY IS INDEED A CURSE OYIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YEEEEEE YARIIIIYEEEEEEEEEEEEE AMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Koti 6 days ago

Marriage? They are playing with fire. Family coming in trotro, no wonder.

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

Stop making fun of that luxury limousine.

• Yaw Bee 6 days ago

Apem. Asi.!!!

• Barko osae twum 6 days ago

The boy in oversize t shirt , surely is lost . Why will parents on both sides agree to hire a trotro then go to the girls school to disgrace her. How old is the girl. The parents should be sent to bukom boxing arena. Let them ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 5 days ago

Fools, don't destroy the girl's future.

• Agbeli Kumordi 5 days ago

I wouldn't allowed my daughter married to some kortibortor shortly after SHS i have to make sure that she proceeds to Politecnic or University
    This kind of early marriage is an invitation to poverty and no bright future

• Koti 5 days ago

Surely the parents of both boy and girl don't have any future plans for them. Both family are only playing ostriches - burying their heads in the sand. What is marriage at that tender years for?

• Yaw 5 days ago

Where are the stakeholders, the principal of the school, the gender minister, GES officials and the education minister? who granted access to these parents to be doing this in opened place ? They are teaching the future gene ...

• Shallom Shallom 5 days ago

Akwa agyimi behaving like lunatic kwasiampanyi you can never be president with your level of control over the Queens language apuu .

• saa 5 days ago

seriously poverty is the course of all these nonsense, indeed God punish poverty.

• Nkwa Kwame 5 days ago

What, like seriously, is this how life has been reduced to for our youth.Why, the relatives are either backward or lack foresight. So to them WASSCE is the ultimate. Hmmm, I shouldn't be surprised knowing which tribe they b ...

• Let her grow 5 days ago

Only these primitive ppl from this side will be doing this nonsense.

• Hahahaha 4 days ago

Young man I hope that you’re in the Uni or completed with a job or have a good paying job. If not then you will read the Genesis to revelations when she goes to Uni. After graduation you will be old cargo, old school, she d ...

• Chai!!! 4 days ago

Why is she rushing?
    She will meet a better man up the ladder.

• jomo 3 days ago

Ghaweb flood waters all over the place please please ahh

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Enemies of progress and happiness,have you been apprised with further and better particulars of their backgrounds? If no,why your comments?

• THE PREACHER 2 days ago

Which religion are the families practicing?
    They should be ashamed of themselves. Serious marriage issues loom ahead of these inexperienced teenage couple.

• Glamorousing nonesense....Dr Joojo deHeer 2 days ago

Why do we glamorize nonesense in Ghana