This concert party must stop. Who told you we are slaves in the first place? We have moved on , everyone has moved on. Come on, we are always playing the victims. I am not a slave and I have never been a slave. The continent ...
We have a troubled present we can't resolve eg flooding and illegalities all around, and a very uncertain future to worry about, yet we're expending time, money, and energy recreating the past. What at all is has gone wrong w ...
HAS The history of the “ SLAVE TRADE “ really TAUGHT AFRICANS and their Leaders any Lessons at all? I very much doubt that. BLACK AFRICANS especially are now paying their own way into “SLAVERY “ in various pa ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DESPITE WARNINGS FROM GODS PROPHETS LIKE JEREMIAH,JOSHUA,ISAIAH,EZEKIEL,ETC ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,BUT ...
Surely he is a slave but he is a slave whose hospital you refuse to open when he has a medical condition he needs it’s services.That selfish show can only entertain NDC imbeciles.
What some African corrupt leaders are doing to their people is almost as evil as the slave trade. Let's talk about the modern day slavery engineered by our wicked leaders.
are you sure! house slave who went to UN asking for money for helping in slavery talk is cheap truly when it comes to Ghanaians and lies. You are far below me and I will make sure the Gap is very wide
I think they must be something wrong with this gov, what gonna be the benefit of all this reparation thing that the current gov is hyping so much on,
That's what happens when the Ghana government allows America's Al Sharpton to drive its reparation trotro. Just like the aimless galamsey fight, this reparations noise is also running around in circles.
You are a slave master, so who is she then, mahama
Thank you very much Pesident Mahama. The best president in my lifetime