GALAMSEY GALAMSEY the end result is always DISASTERS.
Nature dealing with galamsey issues!!
Why is Ablakwa and others not calling for State of Emergency as they did 2 years ago when flood affected some communities in the Volta Region
STOP GALAMSEY NOW. You inflicted yourselves with this pain.
All the buildings are sitting on hollow grounds. They have dug beneath the whole township. Konongo is another town waiting to cave in
Weak government response.
Our democracy weak
No state of emergency call.
Ooh NDC see what karma did to you
Help the citizey
GOOD FOR THE PEOPLE IN THE TOWN. THE YOUTH LOOKING FOR GOLD WEALTH GIRLS FRIENDS ENJOYING PARENTS AND SUB CHIEFS WITH EYES CLOSED
Where are the callers for state of emergency when
Akosombo flooded parts of Volta Region
Galamsey
Ooh Ghana paa no Ministers visiting people affected
Nature’s way of teaching people a serious lesson about cutting down trees by heart, and doing foolish galamsey You reap what you sow. I am only sorry for the innocent.
It serves them right!!! Galamsey is rife in that community.
Provide immediate assistance in terms of lowering water level instead of the lamentation s.
Contact some of the big industries like mining companies Goldfields AGA Adam is for resources survey drones to enable lowest points ...