I hope President John Dramani Mahama is following this story, he needs to do the needful by following suit. His 24hrs Economy jobs that has resulted in putting up wasteful markets shd tell him he has completely failed.
These guys,how many resignations of prime ministers in about 5 yrs?And look at him too,why are u npp people too demonic like that?So your tribalistic stupidity don't tell u that if something good happens to the nation,it does ...
@YSL, Massa, you are dealing with people who are a perfect imitation of a goat in a human form. And, that includes Kofi Abrefa Busis, Danquah, Kufour, Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah, Kwaku Tee, Pelicles, Samuel Adjei Sarfo, Okoampa ...
Is the US watching? The wind that blew this mess to the doorstep of Keir Starmer is the so-called Epstein Files, and yet Keir Starmer who was never mentioned even once in those files and is thousands of miles away from where ...
US is no democracy! It's a bully state of racist. Ask the blacks in US who.pretend to be happy! They are constantly looked down upon and ridiculed! As for Trump, he's name says it all! Grumpy! His face is like shit! I wonder ...
Massa, They are the minority- Shawn then- they don’t count in the scheme of things. Let them cry the more. Mahama was brought back because their incompetent akronfo adoption , ofui attaa ayi the fugitive and mumu bawuliar ...
NDC has no wisdom to change Ghana even if they are given a 1000 years
54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar vrs 3%inflation and 10 cedis to a dollar (Which of both economies can u say was being ruined by fools and people without wisdom?And which economy was being destroyed and which one is bei ...
Ahh Rex, why are you surprised? According to the NPP's Chief Economist, their Messiah himself, the bigger the numbers the better, so what do expect of guys like KBM. Their Messiah himself said the 17 dollar exchange rate was ...
npp
Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Opa ...
You phool pass
And Akufo Addo 1 village 1 dam 1 constituency 1 million dollars what are you saying about that? Kwasia
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ..
,,,, .. .
This is what we are not good at in Ghana, forcing useless leaders to resign, lameduck leaders, corrupt and greedy presidents, just look at how useless ex president Akkufo Addo was managing Ghana and he was allowed to remain i ...
Always interfering in peoples issues, yet they can’t take care of their people, how many resignation in 4 years
One of the most confused countries in the world, they will never allow their prime minister to finish his or her term, what an ancient country with confused people,
Good, he's a useless PM ever, he's the weakest link. He is acting he is not a Labour PM. British people have lost confident in him. He's so bad and his government is not helping the British public.
O am so happy that he is resigning. He should go with his stupid governance.