Barker-Vormawor slams selective justice over Ken Agyapong's corruption allegation

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

KEN HIMSELF MUST DO THE HONORABLE THING BY LEAVING NPP TO GO AND BE THE RUNNING MATE OF AGYAKOO IN THE BASE PARTY.
    SUCH A STUPID WIMP, A COWARD WANTED TO LEAD NPP???? I WOULDN’T EVEN BE WORRIED IF HE HAD BEEN TRUTHFUL. NDC ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 3 days ago

You go write nonsense Taya

• Useless lawyer 3 days ago

And who dash this idiot guy the name osagyefo??? kwasia kurasini Lowlife,,, go and look for better job and do ... useless quack lowdown lawyer... GTFOH

• Kweku Djan 3 days ago

What Ken said is hearsay’s, according to Ken , his wife says a contract has been presented to her worth $55 billion dollars and the person wants 7% . Ask the wife and she says, it’s not true.

• Naya 3 days ago

So a man of his kind can just say anything without verifying? Continue the hypocracy

• Mort 3 days ago

Prince you see where your persistent illogical and jaundiced posts has landed you and your “god” Bawumia? First you said the VP and her party can never come to power; they came in a BIG way and the VP is not dancing to ...

• GHANA IS A PONZI ECONPMY! "WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS OWN SOUL?" OH! EFUOM UNCIVILIZED THIEVING AKANS. 2 days ago

"WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS OWN SOUL?" OH! EFUOM UNCIVILIZED THIEVING AKANS.

USELESS LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING AKANS! ALWAYS STEALING STATE PROPERTIES OR FIGHTING OVER THE PROPERTI ...

• Akwasi 3 days ago

He's a member of the NDC campaign team

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

Why would NDC offer Ken's wife a contract, both he and his wife mean nothing to the government and will never be given a contract. He is also a criminal like all npp crooks

• KBM 2 days ago

This is NDC strategy, they want Ken. to campaign against NPP to cause divisions

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 3 days ago

If not democracy how do you make such an allegation he must be arrested.
    Ghana is abusing democracy & it is getting worse everyday

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

Ken will eventually name that person. Let’s give him some time. Hahahaha.

• Naya 3 days ago

See this one. How many prove has he given after so many alegation he made. Allow us rest.

• Faire 3 days ago

Lawyer, i agreed with you paaaaaa. Kennedy must be arrested to point out the person. He can come ans throw things to the public and go as usual

• Ofori Boigny 3 days ago

Ken has the right to free speech. Why should he be arrested? Oliver snatched a Police car key and is now being supported by the NPP

• Your abuse back to you in droves 3 days ago

Allegations are not free speech- think small Ghanaman.

• Kennedy Agyapong y3 wanker 3 days ago

Kennedy AGYAPONG is a wanker.?

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Yes, I agree absolutely with this attention Man. JDM and the NDC Government should order investigation into that allegation now.
    Why are they quite till now????
    No . This should not happen under this Government.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 days ago

An epitome of stupidity. How is the statement an arrestable offence.

• Yoo 3 days ago

Osagyefo, it’s the thief who make the offer, who will fear and panic not Ghanaians ooo

• KBM 2 days ago

You are rather displaying an epitome of stupidity

• Kk. 3 days ago

Are you a stranger in Samaria???Oliver?

• HOLALA 3 days ago

Where is the fears and panic in this, to air is human allow Kan to airout.

• Kojo in USA 3 days ago

What is the fear and panic in this my brother the is telling the truth so what give us break okay

• Naya 3 days ago

So you believe this. Sit and think deep

• Dwarf 3 days ago

What stops Kennedy Agyapong from mentioning the name of whoever offered his wife a contract? A selfish politician who can’t be trusted and he will soon join Bawumia campaign team

• Kwame Peter 3 days ago

My take is that Ken is not mentally sound judging by his public utterances,are his family and associates waiting for him to strip naked in public before they take the necessary action?

• Ks 3 days ago

Barka just want write he is not making any sense

• KEN'S CORRUPTION ALLEGATION -ghanani 3 days ago

The government should invite Kennedy Agyepong to substantiate his allegation of corruption against the government. Kennedy Agyepong is fond of making wild allegations and allowed to get away without substantiating them. Thi ...

• Mark Pepper 3 days ago

There are many things people say to defame themselves. He is only making his future political ambitions dirty. Politics consists of secrecy. In what he is saying who would associate with him?

• Osei Gyeabour 3 days ago

Kennedy is a big liar and he always escapes arrest. Those who are blind believe him and this time he should be arrested to defend his claims.A liar like Kennedy should not be left to go free to infest his lies

• Ojatanaa 2 days ago

How can ayigbe man be osagefo