Nana Kwadwo Safo Akofena I installed as new leader of Kristo Asafo Mission

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Bastard 1 day ago

What about the gunshots? Any arrests?

• KILLER BEAN 1 day ago

BLOODY BROTHER! SHAME ON YOU! YOU WANTED TO TAKE YOUR OWN BLOOD SISTER LIFE BECAUSE OF A THRONE. YOU HAVE BROUGHT CURSE TO YOUR OWN SELF. AND AS POWERFUL AS YOUR FATHER IS, I KNOW HE WILL ...

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

He is having the time of his life whilst his sister is fighting to stay alive, what a world!

• @killerbean 1 day ago

Who told you her brother shot her or ordered for her to be shot .

• MOJAVE 1 day ago

PLEASE, PLEASE. PLEASE..!!!!! TAKE THE NAME "KRISTO" OUT OF YOUR FVCKING "CHURCH" DESIGNATION..!!!! CHRIST HASN'T GOT ANYTHING TO DO WITH GREEDY MONGRELS LIKE YOU. YOU ARE ALL CHILDREN OF SATAN...!!!!. NO CHILD OF GOD WHO IS ...

• Eddy Bow Addmass 1 day ago

Why bring the name of the Lord in this , this is not Christianity and certainly not a Church

• MOJAVE 1 day ago

THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE COMMON LOVE FOR THEMSELVES AS SIBLINGS, BUT THEY CLAIM THEY WANT TO LEAD PEOPLE TO CHRIST. HOW DELUSIONAL & ANNOYING...!!!!! CRAZY FOOLS, WHO TOLD YOU YOU ARE "A-KRISTOFO..??" GET THE FVKK OUT OF THERE... ...

• Nana 1 day ago

The problem is Apostle Kristo Asafo is highly irresponsible Asante man who had kids with several women.He was a man who struggled to resist temptation from fair ladies in his Church,hence had affairs with many of them includi ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

So did the late father prescrib to have this son take over as head of the church? I'm quite sure he did and must have put that in writing and yet the sister wants to use her eldership to surpass what the father has prescribed ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

How many is several? You think adultery is the only sin in the Bible? Then rethink. The late Apostle Kwadwo Safo touched many people in diverse ways & was what Christ expect of us.

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

Call it anyhow you think but they touched many lives

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Arrest all of them for attempted murder and contemt of a high court injunction

• GHANA IS A PONZI ECONOMY! USELESS LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING AKANS! ALWAYS STEALING STATE PROPERTIES OR FIGHTING OVER THE PROPERTIES OF DECEASED PEOPLE. 1 day ago

"WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS OWN SOUL?" OH! EFUOM UNCIVILIZED THIEVING AKANS.

USELESS LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING AKANS! ALWAYS STEALING STATE PROPERTIES OR FIGHTING OVER THE PROPERTI ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago

So is that kingship? Much ado about nothing.

• Elizabeth 1 day ago

Is he spiritually capable or just because he is a son of the founder.

• Dontey 1 day ago

The church will collapse in no time

• KK THIS WORLD IS NOT MY HOME 1 day ago

This world is not my home, I’m just a-passing through,
    My treasures are laid up somewhere beyond the blue;
    The angels beckon me from heaven’s open door,
    And I can’t feel at home in this world anymore.

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

Lol. There is no treasure up anywhere. The whites who sold this lie to you are busy pilling gold bars in vults under London underground.

• Amadu Baba 1 day ago

Please let peace be maintained to honour Ghana's great son. He will forever be remembered.

• Johnny 1 day ago

Is that group a religious body (Church )? I feel sad for members of that grouping, most of them are highly skilled ppl but bcoz they did not go thru formal education the man has exploited them. His semi-illiterates children w ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 1 day ago

Yes, the Late Apostle Safo will be remembered for building is "Asafo" and the ideals of hardwork especially in the early1980s.

It is sad that unlike Aliko Dangote and perhaps a few more distinguished individuals, the late ...

• 2hat! 1 day ago

Honestly, Ghana is sweet oo. Gyimie paa ni

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 1 day ago

Nana Kwadwo Safo Akofena I oooooo ampa.
    This reminds me of King Solomon succession walahi.
    Nana b3 diii 3tweeeeeeeeeeeee.
    How many women will surround you when you sit on your father’s seat.
    Democracy is allowing nonse ...

• Mystical G*d 1 day ago

Clarity.
    KRISTO
    Asafo
    Akofena

Something is not adding up
    Wonder what Kristo is thinking about this ceremony

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago

An occultic church which claims their leader was birthed in 1912 which implies Kwame Nkrumah was just 3 years older than he was.
    I have never heard GTEC challenging his credentials till he passed on. Does the church even us ...

• Bright 1 day ago

Most things about Christianity is linked to occultism and paganism, from Christmas to Easter celebrations.

• Owusu-Cobbiah Richard 1 day ago

The whole Bible or The Holy Bible, you're referring to?

• Dr. FRED CHANA 1 day ago

Adwoa safo what at all do you want to achieve in life.?
    You are gradually destroying your reputation since the demised of your father.
    You are very greedy and am not surprise because you are an npp member __THIEVES AND AR ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

This woman was not involved in the kantanka business it was all.the father and this boy..adqoa was busy chilling in Massachusetts and sleeping in parliament and now that the father is gone she wants to be head of everything?

• Atinga 1 day ago

The beginning of the end!

• Koo 1 day ago

SHAMEFUL ONE-MAN CHURCHES IN GHANA, BAN ALL.
    Ghana should just ban these prototype one-man churches. Problems with their succession after the death of their founders makes it shameful to be called churches, but business ent ...

• K Tsin 1 day ago

Any personal information about him? Some of us have never heard of him.

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 day ago

Was the injunction disregarded?

• kk 1 day ago

what is this nonsense? Is this a church? Ah, is this christianity?

• Kwame Boafo 1 day ago

So,one wants to go to Heaven by putting others through Hell?Is that how it works?

• Kupp 1 day ago

ghana people and their ignorance. such level of stupidity

• Pluto 1 day ago

Lol I am just laughing cos I know some secrets

• Baba 1 day ago

Brainwashing these poor vulnerable pipos for their money. If not for laziness, why would a self acclaimed "pilot" not go get a job but wants to become a head pastor. Nonsense enkwaa.

• Akora 1 day ago

Jail bound

• Yaw 1 day ago

Thought the court granted injunction.

• Yaw Manu 1 day ago

Are women allowed to lead in religions which originated from the Middle East like Christianity? I am not a fan of this guy but men are supposed to lead. I think the elders did the right thing.

• Lazy boy 1 day ago

Foolish boy who grant it the easier way in life. Lazy fool

• Gyimie nkoaaa 1 day ago

What goes around in life come back around.

• Okyere J. 1 day ago

I pity the followers of the mission. It's their monies this people are fighting over. Sometimes l watched this and admits to myself that Christianity is a hoax. A money making machine, a control mechanism.

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

Christianity is not a hoax.

• Diasempe George 1 day ago

Was there no injunction to restrain the church from appointing a leader ? Ghanaweb reported that the High court had injuncted the church from choosing a leader. So the process of appointing the leader today is contempt of cou ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

How come that the same day that he was installed as the successor of the late father was the same day that Adwoa safe was shot by gunmen. We will all one day give an account of ourselves our our deeds. Why do people always wa ...

• Oh 1 day ago

Please
    Dangote has no biological son

• Kojo 1 day ago

This guy is an idiot. Any reasonable human will discontinue the process if the sister went through this horrific event but see him dancing. Demon.

• Jesus Is Lord! 1 day ago

Kristo what! Could that be church?

• Jesus Is Lord 1 day ago

Kristo what? And that's some sort of a church?

• HAPPY DAYS 9 hours ago

Those who think Christianity is a hoax can try witchcraft,I wish them well.