KOMOT FOR THERE SO CALLED CHURCH LAWYER. YOUR BRAIN HAS BEEN BOUGHT BY THAT BLOODY BROTHER. HOW CAN ONE WOMAN STAND ALONE TO FACE 15 ARMED MEN. AM ALMOST BELIEVING SAFO KANTANKA'S FUNERAL WILL BE AS DISGRACE AS LUMBA'S FUNERA ...
#GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Their stories are incomprehensible and never fit within the Traditional and cultural systems of the indigenous(Tindanas) and the more they try to convince someone of how they befit and beget lands in Northern Territories, the ...
Now some of us are inclined to believe that Adwoa Safo's attack is an inside job - why is the so-called lawyer already running his mouth while investigations have barely begun?
All this back and forth is not a surprise. It's all about AGYAPADIƐ as ussual.
AFTER STEALING 30,000 DOLLARS AIMED AT NEEDY GHANAIAN STUDENTS TO GO AND PURSUE A HARVARD COURSE AND SWIMMING IN OZEMPIC, IS THE NEXT LOGICAL STEP NOT TO BE FIRING GUNS IN GHANA. AS FOR DANCING ON TIK TOK DE333R WE GOT IT DAD ...
Why will a person responding to shots fired fire warning shots, instead of fire for fire. This lawyer is a damn liar. How did warning shots wind up hitting her/her vehicle.
This world is not my home, I’m just a-passing through,
My treasures are laid up somewhere beyond the blue;
The angels beckon me from heaven’s open door,
And I can’t feel at home in this world anymore.
Jim Reeves!
When that woman is f@@king her way to power. You can allow the whole Ghana men to f@@k you but what does not belong to you , you will never get it
Fake lawyer siding with the young man because he wants money from him.
Adwoa has been unwell mentally for a long while and I hope she gets the rest she needs before the situation gets out of hand
WELL SAID. THE BURIAL IS FOR THE FUTURE AND YES, YOU SAID IT RIGHT. IT WILL BE UGLY AND NASTY JUDGING BY EVENTS
What are they talking about, your findings is not what the police will rely on, and be careful if you try to manipulate the truth you will face justice, this is a serious crime and will be handled by a special team
SHE STARTED IT ALL ALONG
USELESS LAZY FREELOADING THIEVING AKANS! ALWAYS STEALING STATE PROPERTIES OR FIGHTING OVER THE PROPERTIES OF DECEASED PEOPLE.
AKANS ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSE OF GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS AND INTRACTABLE SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS OF A ...
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife useless bastard... you wish you are an Akan... You Lowlife loser,, without the Akans Ghana is nothing and you are not proper Ghanaian so you can go back to where you belong... Ghana belongs to the Akan ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE that your book economic DR would never be come president for in this country.
Lawyer stop lying with your damage control. Can you substantiate this vile allegation. Why are you people disturbing the dead old man of peace
That lawyer is lying through his teeth. He claims Adwoa fired first, and then crashed her vehicle into the church gate, and the church security fired warning shots because he sensed the public was in danger. How do warning sh ...
Why should a church have armed security men for a Sunday service?
Too much fire arms in the handicapé of civilians is a great danger for Ghana. Look at the usa ? You will suffer a lot if care is not taken
Too much fire arms in the hands of civilians is a great danger for Ghana. Look at the usa ? You will suffer a lot if care is not taken
SEE HOW BAWUMIA'S PEOPLE ARE VIOLENT.
JUST A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE GHANAIANS MAKE THE MISTAKE AGAIN VOTING FOR THESE BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS.
Shooting on Father's Day? Today is not about wealth!
Firing warning shots into a car through the window? How ?
I doubj this is a church. More of a cult if you ask me
Does Adwoa Sarfo own the Church? Is the Church her bona fide property?
SHE IS LIKE THE FORMER HUSBAND BLOCK HEADED
Adwoa Safo is a problem woman.She is always causing confusion.
It's only in black Africa that there is always confusion when a well-known or a prominent person dies.
We never learn from they way the proper human beings do their things
There is no love of doing things the white man's w ...
You and who? Speak for yourself.
Wicked woman. What did she want in his house?
I knew they fired in self defense. If you shoot at someone do not cry when they shoot back. You are not the only one in Ghana with a gun.
Dadie3 bi twa dadie3 bi mu.
And , they call it a church instead of a cult and money oriented mmoasem.
That lady likes confusing, I don’t know because he a lawyer she can take the law into her own hands,
Next time shoot and kill that whore who is being backed by that Fulani fukker Mutum Banza Timothy Bawumia. She’s very stupid and only a few Ghanaians will have sympathy for her
If it was true, I wished she was killed. He who lives by the sword must die by the sword. Foolish girl. What is urging her to misbehave? Next time, she should misbehave again. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
So is Kristo Asafo mission a church, an occult society, a shrine or deity worshiping society. Their members attend funerals but not allowed to view the face the deceased. I have never heard Emeritus Dr Ing sarfo kantanka quot ...
On one is talking about private security having access to guns. In Ghana here?
Who cares if the foolish Adwoa safo dies ? There will be peace in the world at least
Kristo Asafo do they worship God on Sundays. I thought they worship on Saturdays. Many so called Christians are desecrating the 1st day of the week, which early disciples set aside to worship God after relegating the 7th day ...
Asantehe Otumfour must here this.
Asantehene Otumfour must hear this
Ghana should just ban these prototype one-man churches. Problems with their succession after the death of their founders makes it shameful to be called churches, but business enterprises.
Is this what the Lord Jesus Christ taught His followers to do?
GOVERNMENT SHOULD TEMPORARILY SHUT DOWN THE CHURCK TILL ISSUES ARE RESOLVED
Warning shots into the car?! Lawyer paa
This is what happens in all 1 man churches.
After the leader is gone, it turns into complete chaos
Asantehene Otumfour must hear this!
Is it because of her position in parliament, or wealth or what? Who gave her that audacity to have access to gun?
Asantehene Otumfour must hear this right way!
This lawyer is being economical with the truth. First he said that Adwoa Safo fired the first shot and then he later stated that the shots were warning shots. How did the warning shots go through the window horizontally? How ...
Upon this rock, I will build my church!
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Adjoa Safo fired shots.
Adjoa Safo rammed her car into a gate.
Private security (With ammunitions?) fired warning shots
Adjoa Safo has suffered gun shots.
In fact, this lawyer should be in cells by now.
Mr occult leader, please read your statement again.Does it make sense to you?
You say you are a lawyer? Ouch!!
Stop insult and let's talk issue at stake
Even the Man is Dead and gone, Ad3n na Oman Ghana 3gyimifo) wo Oman yi mu saaaaa. You will also die and go ooooooooo, so stop the Foolishness and Let Peace Rain. Again, Adwoa, you're not in support of your Brother been instal ...
The Church lawyer ought to be summoned by the Police immediately to give statement and also furnish the Police with the source that gave him the first hand information which serves as eyewitness account.
Thereafter they sh ...
. Fools
One man church.hmmmm
No wonder she was booted out of parliament and never again shall we allow such uncultured idiots to represent us. Why and what is she fighting for? When she cross the line she must be beaten to learn common sense. Such a disg ...
It's very disheartening to see and hear all the ills coming out of the family of a humble person like apostle Kwadwo Sarfo after his death. Instead of coming together to organise a befitting burial and final funeral rites fo ...
If it is true that she fired the first shot then I must ask why NPP women always carry guns??? From Hawa koomson to Ajoa sarfo.. are they gangsters or what???
Eh hmm Lumba Abusua Payin Tupac was very smart oh. His funeral would have been same
Was it a warning shot or she aimed at someone. Shameless people. All of you were praying for Appostle's demise, so you can feast on his toil. They have a saying that " odupong tutu a , b)fr3 nna esi nanan mu" . The man hasn' ...
Some stools demands blood
Wherever Adwoa Safo is there is anarchy and commotion. Oooooh what a trouble maker.
Siblings feud is very dangerous and does not end and if care is not taken, it will continue down the path to the children and grandchildren. Apostle K. Sarfo is not happy wherever he is now because he built a family and a leg ...
Nonsense
Someone is telling porkies.No logic in anything that has come out so far.The only thing apparent is trouble in the family over succession leading to violence and someone wanting Adwoa Safo out of the way,preferrably dead!
Th ...
Oh!! ADWOA , do you think This is What your late FATHER Expected? Confusion after his death? I Very much Doubt this.
This church lawyer can lie, so he mean Adwoa fired the first short, what a big lie, do we really have elders in Ghana these days, a whole elder in the church laying this way, may God have mercy on the followers of that church ...