Ooooh Mr President, say it again. Much as it's humorous, it's a fact. Is because we are bony and the women are fleshy? Hmmm!!!
Clout chaser
"Skin pain". Wò bè su ara èwu!!
We may need a kind of Train to carry presents to Mahama for his Father’s Day. How many children, legitimate and illegitimate, wives and concubines, and Casual Partners will make presentations? I hope Ken Agyapong and Chairm ...
Imagine these Fathers Day Gifts were for Nana Akuffo Addo or John Kufour, the entire NDC Anti-Akan propaganda machinery would go into action for their lavish lifestyle. A primitive Gonja expecting more expensive Gifts on Fat ...
They were donated/gifted by the members of Ndc or sponsored by His side chicks
Massa, over here, fathers have no use of flowers. Bring him something he can chop, whether food, money, or what made him a father. In his garden koraa, any plant that doesn't bear edible fruit is cut down. That's why our town ...
@ Nana. Do you know what a bouquet of flowers is? And that denotes a lavish lifestyle? You are not serious
THIS SHOWS THAT AS A MAN, YOU WILL HAVE TO PREPARE WELL BEFORE YOU GET INTO YOUR OLD AGE.
YOUR WIFE, OR THE CHILDREN WILL ALWAYS LOOK AFTER THEIR MOTHER.
DO NOT FIGHT NATURE. YES BE A RESPONSIBLE FATHER/DAD BUT AT TH ...
Tribal bigoted phool. Get away with your tribalism. Many many Akans are in NDC.
Originally it was mothers day who was celebrated but men imitated it.
Even in Father's day our women still want something from us Haba!
Mr Dramani Mahama's jokes are no more funny, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would not comment on such irrelevant Western media creation. Big Mind Dr Bawumia has time only for important issues affecting the masses.
Pls don't bring politics into this!!
Gone were the days when we were kids in the 70s, our parents go straight to GNTC at the end of the month to buy essential commodities like soap, sugar,Milo, sardine etc and packaged it with some monies to their fathers in ou ...
Must everything be about politcs. Get a grip
You speak for who? It is not funny to you- move. Mahama kicked bawuliar ass 2024- your hate for him can not change that- cry all you like
Gbemela. Your name speaks volumes about your character. Gbeha.
A serious President who's concerned with the problems of many jobless fathers are going thru.He needs not comment on such topic.I expect President Mahama to talk about the bad economy and how well he's trying to create jobs f ...
Why are Ghanaians so obsessed with hostile politics. Can't politicians breathe a little. So so criticism about everything they do
Bad economy? I bet your good economy was the ddep, imf, corruption , e levy, non pualugo dam, dodgy fugitive finance minister, non sky train etc etc etc- F off and let think mr 38 percenter.
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
Ghanaweb and your NPP propaganda. Your hatred for the president will not improve your output. You will refer to Ntim Fodjour and the other ants as "Hon" and to the president as "Mahama," without any honorific. Every single on ...
The Spirits of depressed fathers, economically isolated and angry are tormenting the brain of President John Mahama. He will end up as a Retiree Joker President. Just wasting the time of a whole generation without any visio ...
Don’t worry they will not get away with it. Jandam will be checked to the tee
I've also been lamenting here. Hahahahahaha
The President is lucky to receive gifts, some of us just received telephone calls and good wishes. Nothing more.!
Some of us even never received a message or even a call from my wife. Well, i ain't bothered because my primary objective is to uplift my 3 children to the highest ladder of education and knowledge.
I don't need anything ...
Ignore 67 plus Busy for Nothing President John Mahama and concentrate on your family that's better. Was there anything like fathers day in Bole Bamboi when the President was born some 7 decades ago?
Mr Mahama,the men only nack the women to impregnate them,it is the women who carry the baby for nine good months and continue taking care after birth.
Let me ask you?how many men are midwives in Africa? Please don't jealous ...
We are not interested in this useless issue we want you to government the country with competency and solving serious problems facing the Ghanaian people.
JDM may have links to Tolon, the home of 'AMUUSERS' he 'kills' laugh sooooo much. As a father of the nation he deserved more. I strongly agree, hope prices of rice, soya and maize increase and I will be one of those to reach ...
THE FATHER IS JUST TRASH. IMAGINE LOOKING AFTER A CHILD WHO IS NOT YOUR BIOLOGICAL .HMMMM
If you did better…….hahaha
This is exactly what is happening to father's. We labour for our children but the appreciation is very minimal.
We have copied every crap that we don't need from the whiteman
and ignored the most important ones that will actually help us. Such as clean rivers preserving forests, underground sewage etc
Hahaha, interesting
We are used to it ooh.
Papa you are even lucky to get something some of us received nothing
As for today I want to side with our president. Too true of fathers being forgotten on their day. My children of whon I sweated to pay huge school fees some as paying students at the university rarely even called yday. One c ...
You don’t need to side with him- hate more. He is doing a much better job than your useless Akuffo addo, his dodgy coursin the fugitive and mumu B. I bet you know why mumu b is? The perennial liar. Yea that guy
Don't worry Mr President, it has always been that from the beginning of this Mothers day Fathers day thing.
The Mothers always get more gifts and attention than the Fathers. And we can not complain because it is what it is.
I THANK GOD IT NOT ONLY ME WHO THINKS ABOUT THIS IT SO SAD THE WAY IT IS.
It's humor. Presidents are human and are also entitled to fun!
Hmmm, he's lucky, my kids in the UK even forgot to send me a father's day message!!!