• WORK ABROAD 2 days ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• NART 1 day ago

Q NET BRANDING. GHANAIAN YOUTHS OPEN YOUR EYES OOOOOO

• Prophet 2 days ago

Fawo kwasiasem friha ko. Since when did government give loans to landlords to dictate what they should or shouldn't do without involving them? You guys call things law when you haven't reasoned out the content. Look at the L ...

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

We quote "freedom and justice" on our coat of arms. If my tenant wants to pay me a year's rent advance, why should I not be allowed to accept it? Is that freedom? Is that justice? It would be different if the tenant doesn't w ...

• JA 2 days ago

As a landlord, I don't mind the 6 months limit. You can spend the lengthy 2 years & above so fast you will think your tenants are living in your flats for free.

• Osei mensah bonsu 2 days ago

Get them affordable housing then and stop this nonsense

• Kwaa Atta 2 days ago

Has this guy built a house before?

• Kwaa Atta 2 days ago

Has this guy built a house before?

• Mark Pepper 1 day ago

Man, you don’t understand what you are saying. Or perhaps entertaining a day dream. Convince the Landlords to exercise mercy, any attempt of force would hurt the tenants. Landlords don’t pick the pockets of tenants. Those ...

• Kingsley R.Osei 1 day ago

The president said Keyan build a lot of affordable houses for the masses.
    Why can't he do the same for the Ghanaian
    instead of building a super high way which will not benefit the masses.

• Enough 1 day ago

How many affordable has the president JDM and his NDC party government have build for Ghanaians? How much is the price of building materials? Has the government plain of building houses at low prices for us and if so when?

• Joe cudjoe 1 day ago

This man has problem paaa.he should go and enquire why at that time 6 months rent advance was made.....the reason was nobody was in Accra particular that time and some regional capitals..and houses were in excess to populatio ...

• May 1 day ago

Please tell the tenants to also be responsive and pay without lanlords chasing them. Tenants have to be chased for months when the 6 months rents expires. If i have to travel multiple times before a tenant psys gor 6months re ...

• Possibility 1 day ago

Exactly true.... 6months will come quickly

• Mustaph 1 day ago

With all due respect to readers is this idiotic guy ok so if the president says go kill tenants you do so I pity this idiots how many houses have you built ignorant paani don’t let your self be be ridiculous shame

• Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago

It’s easier said than done. Nothing is being done to stop these landlords because bribes are being taken all over the place and tenants are suffering a lot. In our country institutions are crested for people to take bribes. ...

• Truth 1 day ago

Give us a place to rent! Have you not heard of demand and supply? Let's stop the settings ok

• Koti 1 day ago

What happened to the affordable housing? Were they really affordable? Were the affordable houses not so expensive that they were not affordable even to the middle income people. The rich in Ghana bought them to rent them out ...

• Antwi 1 day ago

This guy is a joker! In his ignorance he doesn't know that potential tenants would be homeless if they don't pay at least one year rent. Tell those who hired you to build affordable homes for the country and stop talking nons ...

• Where from this guy 1 day ago

Kwasea man. Tell your mother and father to build a house and rent it out for 6 months.

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 day ago

Can the government force landlords to rent out empty rooms? Such threatening utterance might artificially create many homeless people. I mean individuals who are ready and looking for rooms but will not find willing landlords ...

• ewi 1 day ago

what about government charging five years rent? if need housing build more affordable housing not steal the money for housing.

• Kwabena Lims 1 day ago

You better go and arrest the KMA boss and the "Social Media Minister of Ashanti region for taking 5 years advance for market stalls. What an incompetent and contradictory government! Mo abon saaa!

• Honourable9 1 day ago

How many houses do you have to rent?

• Captain 1 day ago

So who or which institution supervise the law to the later.
    Is well said, can the landlords comply for the tenants also to comply?
    Hmmm. We are watching closely

• NMG 1 day ago

COS YOU BUILD THE HOUSE FOR ME ABIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GYIMIIIIIIII NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• NMG 1 day ago

MY RENT LIVE IN MY ROOM FOR 8YRS WITHOUT PAYING AND I KEEP SAYING HE SHOULD LEAVE THE ROOM NOW IT BECOMING TODAY TOMORROW

• George (London) 1 day ago

You fools calling yourselves Rent control officers. I visited your office in Tema and you could not even paint your building. If it is easy to build a house, tell your useless governments to build houses for Ghanaians. Useles ...

• Marlon 1 day ago

Come and compensate me or foot part of the cost I incurred before telling me this.

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Foolish man, you worship John Mahama, ofui, how many months does MMDAs charge per the stores they build for tenants. Kwasia

• Black Sherrif 1 day ago

This is a stupid law.... Do they know how much building materials cost? Do they know how much it takes to buy land register and build? Stupid fools that have access to political freedom so they don't know how it takes to buil ...

• Andy 1 day ago

Where was the government or rent control when the prices of construction materials were skyrocketing?
    Did the government offer any assistance to the landlords?
    Why make such outrageous law, it could have been an advance for ...

• Esa 1 day ago

You and him are all idiots. Your speech must be seasoned. Tenants will even beg landlords to extend their advance. Stop the rubbish.

• Stupid law. 1 day ago

I struggled to build my house for 8 years. I am also occupying one. Let a tenant come to quote law to me that I can't take more than 6 months rent

• Afriyie 20 hours ago

This foolish talk is getting noisy. This guy is acting as though he is the first person to ever work at Rent Control. Someone needs to tell him to take a step back. When my tenant knows she won’t be able to pay every six mo ...

• Mr no nonsense 9 hours ago

These people should stop their nonsense, governent self pays 5 years advance, what nonsense is this one too