GH¢49.1 Million NSB Trial: Only GH¢9.5m reached Israeli supplier - EOCO officer testifies

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Quaye 21 hours ago

These Akans cannot be trusted with our taxes. See Akufo Addo

• Kwaku Tee 21 hours ago

@ Quaye
    Ataa Quaye where did you sleep yesterday with this tribal attack early this morning? You're provoking others to come in.This is a suspected crime and let's leave it as it's.As we speak there's a pending mining case ...

• Matilda 19 hours ago

Has the sisi fiaaa dancing foool and the pork eating basttard MumuAmadu Bawumia even washed his anuss this morning? An annimal chewing cola nut

• New order 20 hours ago

Seriously why ?

• K O Opoku-London-UK 16 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• JT 21 hours ago

*Get E-commerce Website/Online Store for your business and sell to customers around the world. Comes with three years full hosting, mobile money/Credit card payment system integration, free logo, free flyers, free social medi ...

• Cool 21 hours ago

Can Ghanaweb put a halt to its publication on the on going court case of this story?They can get back when they are getting to it concluding part.This will allow readers to comprehend the full story, for now they are confusin ...

• Nana 21 hours ago

What a professional thief

• Kwam 21 hours ago

Hmmm intact if all these allegations are proven in the court , then the current AG needs to be commended. So we are all waiting for the verdict

• HOLALA 21 hours ago

What at all is wrong with human being and we can't not do the write thing. Why can't we be specific when performing legisment duties.

• Donatus 20 hours ago

Torgbe says they are termites eating the foundation.

• Ewvevi 20 hours ago

Matrimonial Partners in thievery. I won't be surprised koraaa that these two people as a married couple even do drugs together. They'll hide in their room when the children are away or asleep, go high on some psychedelic drug ...

• Agono Wetin 19 hours ago

Wedding of an ashawo and a money doubler. Shakara go marry Yanga. Wetin de go born? Na jibiti na wayo

• Joan 16 hours ago

Case is getting more interesting. I just hope and pray that that stupid arrangement called plea bargain would not come inside. At five appointees should be jailed to serve as deterrent ro all .

• TRUE GHANAIAN 20 hours ago

EXPAND THE AGBOGBA TOWN BRIDGE TO SOLVE THE FLOODING OF THE AREA

• NPP - A REFUGE FOR THIEVES - Ghanani 20 hours ago

NPP? It is a party of professionsi thieves. They bled Ghana dry and they want to come back to finish the ' dry cleaning" job they started.
    The NPP should be banned and all Busia/Danquah followers banned from politics in Ghan ...

• NPP - A REFUGE FOR THIEVES - Ghanani 20 hours ago

NPP? It is a party of professionsi thieves. They bled Ghana dry and they want to come back to finish the ' dry cleaning" job they started.
    The NPP should be banned and all Busia/Danquah followers banned from politics in Ghan ...

• Ama 19 hours ago

Don't waste time on these criminals. Confiscate all their properties and kill them.

That plea bargaining shit must be cancelled for good.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 19 hours ago

The face of a village thief immediately you see Adu Boahene's face. He and his ashawo wife were very sure their stronghold Nkwaseafour People's Party NPP will break the 8. Idiots

• Ayeebo 19 hours ago

Shameless criminals who have amalgamated themselves into a political party called NPP to steal, loot and destroy the future of this country.
    Please NDC, try your best and live up to the confidence Ghanaians have reposed on ...

• Kj 19 hours ago

How come the suppliers haven't complained?

• Game Changer +447935009178 19 hours ago

@Kj,..It's clear that the actual contract sum might be the 9.5m paid to the supplier out of an inflated sum of 49.1m. The chobo is too much bro. How can this boy be this greedy? I'm sure the judgement will prove this after ev ...

• Ewvevi 18 hours ago

Huge and large yawning question! I think Gamechanger has given you the correct answer for three points.

• Osei mensah bonsu 19 hours ago

Why not jail him straight away with this evidence but continue to waste ur time?

• Ewvevi 18 hours ago

It's aaaalll because we, including me, voted a gyimi gyimi president into office and together with his useless attorney general, are slow in their actions. So, no wonder Ken thief kronfuor Ofori-Atta bolted to the USA, and th ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 19 hours ago

What this greedy bastard Adu Boahene did is crime against humanity if found guilty this guy should be given not less than 30yrs jail term.
    We have hungry children, under equipped hospitals,no schools in the cocoa farming vil ...

• Nana 18 hours ago

Why are some of you journalist so so dumb and stupid? How can Ghc49 million be $7 million, can't you just get a calculator and do the maths?

• Flamboyant 18 hours ago

I’m wondering where thief Akuffo Addo and his fugitive cousin Ofori-Atta fit into this mess. They can’t claim that they were not aware of such blatant thievery. And all the banks involved should also be sanctioned. Such l ...

• Yaa Yaa 17 hours ago

How? I think there is an external document from Israel to verify whether what the investigator is saying is correct. From the supplier's letter shown yesterday at court suggested that all the items have been delivered. I'm wo ...

• K O Opoku-London-UK 16 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• WHY IS THE DEFENDANT NOT BRINGING THE SUPPLIER AS WITNESSURITY SYSTEM 11 hours ago

WHERE IS THE CYBER SECURITY SYSTEM
    WHY IS THE DEFENDANT NOT BRINGING THE SUPPLIER AS WITNESSURITY SYSTEM
    WHY IS THE DEFENDANT NOT BRINGING THE SUPPLIER ...