Adamorobe residents threaten to boycott 2028 election over bad roads

Read Comments Comments (15)

• The Motherland 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own li.fe or someone's li.fe with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....

• Eastern and Ashanti Regions 6 days ago

My stomach turn when I hear people from these two regions complain about development. Your favorite party couldn’t develop your towns, but putting pressure on a government that hasn’t been around for long. They can’t do ...

• Kweku 1 week ago

Why the bad roads in almost every community in Ghana? Our politicians should sit up and develop basic infrastructure in our communities.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Why does the NDC slide slowly into another NPP whenever it finally gains power? There are many villages like Adamorobe. Come to Bortianor Atta Mills Bypass in Ga South. Traditional villages left to rot in mosquito pools and ...

• NMG 1 week ago

EVEN IN ACCRA SELF THERE IS NO FANCY ROADS BOSS ACCRA IS A SHIT HOLE CITY

• Dzool 1 week ago

Municipal road building is responsibility of the Municipal council. Direct your anger towards the district chief executives not the central government

• Ayebgep 1 week ago

Who cares about your countless votes ? , u can keep it in room if you want , kwasia asem

• Sika mpe dede 1 week ago

Media houses and outlets should stop publishing this type of stupid news. In a village, town or even city refused to vote during election that should not be news.
    If 3 people in Ghana voted during there should be a winner.

• Goodman 1 week ago

NKWAASIAFUO you voted for npp criminals to shut up n suffer. NKWAASIAFUO

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

And who must vote for you to enjoy the benefits of the good roads you complain for?

• Ujah 1 week ago

That would make 2028 job less for electoral commission. Kuasia two yrs n they have now realized the nature of their bad roads? Who cares they can boyi2028 2032 that is their business

• Yaw 6 days ago

They should not worry the NDC government has implemented a big push to fix all roads in Ghana so the contractors will soon come to fix the road for them.By the way Nana Add left drip machine to fix the roads temporarily where ...

• Anna 6 days ago

Where are the 10000 kilometres roads the new protest party built. Luars

• Latifa maria 6 days ago

You can boycott the election we don’t care, because we have a lot roads we taking into consideration, so if you will not vote for our party the NDC, you guys can go to hell

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Nonsense,in 2024 you refused to vote,the daughter of a settler is now your MP what can you do again?