Gyimii will follow you to where you go as long as you are fool.
Lord have mercy on him and save him. I commit him into your hands. Convict his heart and transform his life. Save him in Jesus name
He should have gotten more years this guy a triple fool imagine this guy as bstar striker.
What is his name ? Is it YEBOAH? Jailed for what? I ask again, for what?? Jailed for "Lape" ?? What! Another Korti Bortor "Lape"? Of a Pedophile? Here we go again.
They need 'Hory Ghost Player' Oyiwa
I doubt he will ever be allowed to work as a pilot again. At least, not in the UK.
How silly can this guy be when you're a BA pilot at age 30? He messed up BIG time!
ONLY IN AFRICA THEY WILL ALLOW HIM TO WORK AS A PILOT AGAIN BUT IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY NOOOOOO
This depravation in the Western world is wild. Under normal circumstances, this idiot will not try that nonsense in Ghana because there CAN be instant justice metered out on him
give me a break, this whole bullshit happens in ghana also. Black men are easily trapped by sex.
I disagree with you. Familybinfluence and coercion spoils the case making it foolish.
He thought it was no ploblem..
After all your training, you reach such a respectable career and status you throw it all away for this nonsense. He's not serious in life.
What a Silly Donkey sika-duro Generation! Even unwashed oyibo toto kura, they can fit lick am. Before plessing the kortibortor inside. Whuum!
HAHAHAHAHA AT LEAST HE WAS NOT HAVING
SEX WITH HIS OWN DAUGHTER LIKE YOU
TROKOSIS DO
@tinubu saggy.. are you in this country just few months ago when one of your bush tribesmen who's also a policeman continually defiled his own daughter and infested her with HIV? Fool!!!
Kwaseato, what's the meaning meaning of "Lape"?
@Philla philla. Ask tinubus saggy testcles, to pronounce to your hearing, the awful felony of YEBOAH, the jailed peodophile pilot. Then you will understand the word "Lape"! Wish him kortibortor 'Brezzings' with thanks there ...
@Oyiwaa, one of your useless people who's a police officer defiled his own daughter several times and gave her HIV. Kwaseato
THE ENYONAM, DZIFA AND MAWUSI LOVE
THE KORTI BORTOR...THE KORTI BORTORS
DONT HAVE SEX WITH THEIR OWN DAUGHTERS
Sllly Trumu-trumu Donkeys(STD)s. Shame
@STD. Yes, they are too primitive! Big scams inclusive. Spreading bacterial and immoral disease by air, land & sea all over. In grave harm to the dignity of the Land of the Black Stars
Useless prayer!!! God has given every human being his spirit to guide him or her. Every sin one commits, he or she first hear don't do it, which is the voice of your spirit warning you. If you go by the do it, you end up gett ...
Burgas in US and UK have two distinct problems. All one hears about American Ghanaians is romance fraud, money laundering, wire fraud almost on a daily basis, in UK is all about rape and underage sex. What's going about Ghan ...
@SAEED. Ghanaians, abi? No hasty generalization! Ghanaians of which extraction? List the names, to zero their origin. Otherwise, the Oyiwa Riddle-Riddle continues
False! There are many reports of Ghanaians serving in various important roles with honor and distinction. Maybe you choose to only follow negative incidents, and that's your problem.
@Togbe. Yes, but it is gravely concerning now. Just one bad nut can bellitle, strip or destroy all earned Honours & Distinctions. Especially when such miscreancy keep spiraling. No harm meant to your Srisri Stool, neverthele ...
A you also a child rapist, Mango?
Paedphiles are regarded as some of the the worst sort of offenders (believe it or not even worse than murderers) in the prison environment in most Western countries.The irony is that other prisoners (jail birds) take it upon ...
Amen
please leave jesus out of the equation. The blackman and sex is racial issue. We should learn how to decent and put ourselseves in the position that we say, if this girl were to be my daughter!!!
He must be dismissed as a Ghanaian and castrated.
There are so many beautiful Young's matured ladies in cities and you go for under age
Whaaaaat... ? What entered that brain of yours? Why do people intentionally choose to destroy their lives?
He's an idiot, a total disgrace to his country and family which supported him. Isn't he a Ghanaian? Discipline and thoughtfulness are alien to them. See how the country is...?
Maybe. At your this prime age and life?
Something must kill a man. What most Ghanaians don't know is that UK is not like Ghana; you can't get away with crime, no matter who you are, who you know or which political party you support. This is where we must compete wi ...
Are you saying in Ghana people are not jailed for crimes committed?
Yes, only a few. Majority are set free based on whom you know. Or through let's settle the issue at home. Because, we're either a family, neighbours, we speak the same language etc. Which promote more immorality in Ghana. A b ...
That's not true.
You don't know what you are talking about.
Do you follow the judicial procedures for those who commit crimes, no one in Ghana will be apared/have been spared for such a crime of this magnitude.
Stop spewin ...
YOU Jim, don't know what YOU are talking about, as you pretend to be an alien in the country.
A cursory glance at the country already tells you something monumental is wrong, and if YOU don't see it, you need to check into ...
Just try this in Ghana and then we'll know what you're talking about
@ Jim please are you in Ghana or else where. The guy it exactly right. In most cases in Ghana, Many people get away with crime based on who he or she is or who he knows. A typical example is what happened recently when many p ...
Most politicians do not even get any query after their malfeasance; we all saw the video recently of Afenyo-Markin slapping a police officer, and there's no record anywhere he's even invited by law enforcement.
Have you been living on Jupiter? How many people go to jail for serious crimes in Ghana?
Dzifa Attivor, the bus branding thief was never jailed.
Was bored Johnson or peter dandelion ever jailed?
East.legon is there Lagos ave
3tw3 bebree wo Ghana. Bra fie b3 di bi na gyae gyimii no.
Foolish man
You could have gone to Ghana and chop underage girls and use money to quiet things bibini.....just take them to kfc
Wow, you sound like you've done this shit before.
Odwan
iidiort
Cc
Jesus deliver him
Im.suprised he didnt crash no planes and passengers be ause this guy in brain die3 smh not not.... totobi brain bele twat
Jesus to deliver who? Why has Jesus not delivered Palestinians from Israel's genocide in Gaza?
This kind of thing will worsen Partey's case, I swear
How will this "worsen" Partey's case? Are they related? Did the two of them know each other and commit the act together?
Partey's case will be judged on the evidence the women accusing him of present.
If you're trying t ...
Defilement or rape?
They have alot of rapist in Ghana government must loot them and put them in jail and stop worry about to grown people deciding the sexual preference.
Ah! Ah!! Yeboah! How much be ashawo/escort wey u no fi pay to satisfy your sexual desires. U mess up big time man
Ashawo women will be too old for pedos.
It tool this twat 100 years to build your career from nothing to something but one day of underage toto has condemn everything......
The Ghana freedom and the justice is still deceiving a lot of people. Ghana is freedom for injustice. Our judicial law is for sale. When committed any crime in ghana, they will bail you, it means go and look for money to fre ...
ANOKWA EBINOM S3E CHANCE. AS A PILOT WHICH WOMAN AT ALL CAN YOU NOT GET?. HE HAS DESTROYED HIS LIFE. THIS IS VERY VERY SAD
And he is Asanti nii gyimii.
THEY WILL ALWAYS
BE YOUR NIGHTMARE
I do not encourage rape and what the guy did was truly bad and deserves punishment, punishment in which in my opinion is too harsh. The girl intentionally or deliberately lied to him that she is 17 knowing very well she was 1 ...
VERY REASONABLE COMMENTS, IN REALITY THE GIRL IS AS MUCH GUILTY OF MANIPULATION AND FALSE PRETEND. HE LAID AND MANIPULATED THE GUY INTO . LOVING BLINDNESS, THE GUY WAS EXHIBITING SIGNS OF WISHFUL THINKING SYNDROMES.
Your thinking is the depraved mentality of many Ghanaian men. You compare the responsibility and judgement of a 12 year old child to that of a 30 year old man. It's sad.
Please, exercise caution before you insult, we are opinions, and we all trying to understand the situation the gentleman has got himself into. it is not being said generally that a 12 year old can critically think like a 30 y ...
What the guy did is totally wrong and deserves punishment.
The punishment is too severe. My reason, the girl intentionally or deliberately lied to this man that she was seventeen years knowing very well that she was twelve, ...
12 or 17 year olds cannot consent and have no resposibility or culprability in this. All the responsibility falls on the adult. If she appears to be too young, she is too young. Why did he take her to a remote location to rap ...
In England or the UK and in most advance and some third world countries the age of consent Is sixteen, you can verify, it's there!
The said man met this girl in person, pictures of the girl in uniform. At least her class in school should ring a bell. If a lady told me she was 17 and appeared to be in class 5 or 6 I will be suspicious. Again you can tell ...
How can you look into the face of a 12 years old girl and think she's 17?
Girls have the habit of lying like that. A girl who was 16 years old lied to me she was 19. This was in a foreign country. Luckily for me, I wasn't ...
Heathen justice! Heathen social and judicial oversight can NEVER LEAD TO RIGHTEOUS IMPLEMENTATION OF LAW! . . . and LAWS!
The young woman, in accordance with the Hebraic notion of being able to apply the LAW OF MOSES AND ...
Kwame Yeboah.....An Asante?
The Lord is indeed our protector. Imagine being in the air in a plane being piloted by such a pervert, anything can happen. This guy could have eventually commit air suicide with his passengers so easily because the mental an ...
Men like this so called pilot, K yeboah should have his genitals chemically desolved, castrated and locked up for a minimum of 25yrs. He should be investigated on how he become a uk citizen. If through residence , his nationa ...
I just heard that Ghana had 83% fan Visa rejection for this world cup, the highest, could it be because of things like this?
THIS FOOL HAVE STATISTICS ABOUT
GHANA BUT FAIL TO ACKNOWLEDGE
THE ROTTEN HELL NIGERIA IS
...BANDITS JUST KILLED 20
OF THESE SMELLY ZOO CREATURES
IN THAT PIGSTY, HAS HE HEARD? OFUI
@Great twat, snake eating Nigerian living in our tolerant country than his bigoted one, yet constantly spewing out mmoasem!
What wrong with nowadays Ghanaians young men born and raised in abroad, because of one etwe you have lost your entire career as a great pilot and now you're a prisoner. May God have mercy on you guys.
Who did this to you.Someone succeeded in humiliating you..someone had the intention of bringing you down.this is purely the work of the devil.Its sad and shameful.Its not cool to walk through life with out spiritual guidance ...
Ao my broda, say that again. Chale, his enemies have really got him. May he go through and come out intact and healthy.
Mr. Pilot, you're a bloody fool. You belong to where you may be in the next ten hours. ''Kwasea''. The eight years sentence is even too short a duration for such a twep like you. Go in and sin no more.
This is a sad situation may God continue to be with him and protect him.
God di t waste time of foolish savages like this guy bebiaa bebiaa
This is not an issue of “ my village people “. This guy is just an idiotic jackass. He lives in the UK and knows how the law works for juveniles. JACKASS!
No more Annual hosting. We are offering your School, Church, company, NGO, Business, Shop etc a Professional Website Design with Three Yes hosting at an amazing rate.
Package details
3years Domain and Hosting
Profess ...
No more Annual hosting. We are offering your School, Church, company, NGO, Business, Shop etc a Professional Website Design with Three Yes hosting at an amazing rate.
Package details
3years Domain and Hosting
Profess ...
Kwame yeboah didn't try at all, at all.
oh lawd! what a waste and disgrace!
Stupid old man... You had the opportunity to go outside and only rape... Idiot
He nearly crushed a flight, more will come
Something must kill a man! Hmmmmm.
Most of you writing these shit are not saints. You are worst culprits, wait and your time will come soon. Kwasiafo))
Another pedophile defending his brother!!! Coleman are you gay as well? Your time is up!!!
Infact witchcraft dey inside. What's so nice about an underage girl. Smh
This is very pathetic and evil.
The sentence is too lenient, he supposed to have been given 20 years,which means 8 years for the court sentence and 12 years for the girl's age!
This guy with such a poor judgment was flying passenger aircraft. Thank God he was a first officer.
God have mercy!!
Please check he must be a Nigerian using a Ghanaian identity!!! Ah how can a Ghanaian do such a thing? Dhabi da!!!
This one nso, is it home witches or what?
Wa gyimii saaaa papa. A waste of family resources
To those referring to his tribe, it is not about tribe. Yes, if it had been an Eve in such trouble, the comments would've been very toxic from akans. I bet he was setup. Being a first officer and a basketball trainer, one can ...
nothing like set up- what is wrong is wrong-this is very wrong. 8 years is lenient in my view.
Heeiii, nowadays Ghanaians and people of Ghanaian decent are in the news for the wrong reasons. God!
Naaaa, they're all Nigerians using a Ghanaian identity!!!
All these beautifil flight attendants, you did not see them?
And he is a christian...let me hear any christian say muslims are pedos...
The rapist is a British, he has naturalize
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Wicked evils monkeys in humans form.
Foolish fool
He is a British national
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha, you go talk true!!! Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha akronfuor
AGYA ETURR BUFFOON UNDERAGE GIRLS AT
CENTRAL REGION ARE GIVEN ROTTEN FISH
FOR SEX....MOOME NE KAKO...B3L3
The guy is British not a Ghanaian period
If you are not sure of the girl's age request for an identification card or her passport to confirm her age before having an affair with her.
This one too is a Nigerian?
JUST FOCUS ON THE ROTTEN
PIGSTY NIGERIA OK?
BANDITS JUST CLEARED HUNDREDS
OF MONKEYS FROM THE ZOO...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
People in the Eastern REGION.This is an information which has to be sent across .There is growing number of Musilims being installed as chiefs.Its is a taboo and against the gods of the Eastern Region.
LIST OF THIER LONG TER ...
The guy is sick in the head. They have to castrate him. A pure vampire, sucker.
You should know you'll be caught. Tonga they kill men.
I feel sorry for this young man who has a very bright future messed up.
Couldn't he tell the girl was much younger than 17 years?
She's a bad girl under poor parental care. I hope she will not lead other stupid guys int ...
I feel sorry for this young man who has a very bright future messed up.
Couldn't he tell the girl was much younger than 17 years?
She's a bad girl under poor parental care and I believe the boy was also not well monitor ...
8 years for this abomination is a JOKE! He deserved a much longer sentence without the possibility of parole.
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
These people.
ahhhh this guy fool pass lil'win in ghana oooo... he thinks he can get away with that in the UK?
Is yeboah mentally healthy? He has reap what he sow.
This is crazy it's not normal aba why
Foolish and dumb man,even slay queens are protected,how much more teenage girls?
I am very sure that he is a British citizen but because of the offence they will say he is a ghanaian,a foreigner and view it as an example of foreigners commiting serious crimes in the UK.
I won't be surprised if the raci ...
efie beyie. stupid man.
Ladies, please learn from this. Ladies still intentionally do free range things, bathing in the open streets at night, dawn or day time, they lower their neck lines to reveal cleaveges, breasts, wear light skinned clothes to ...
No entirely sane person ever. He seem to have a form of mental illness. Check him on the spectrum.
Ghana Man and totó, no Wonder.
SOME GIRLS LOOK OLDER THAN THEIR AGE SO DON'T BLAME HIM FOR PHYSICAL LOOKS. HE SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR NOT CHECKING HER ID SINCE SHE SAID SHE'S A STUDENT.
THE GIRL IS A BAD GIRL, SHE ENJOYED IT ELSE SHE WOULD HAVE TOLD HER PARE ...
Ashantis will disgrace us everywhere they go
Shout it loud! All World must hear. The STD twerps. DNA default tongues. They call Barrier~Beyiia; College-Courage; Yet Courage as~College; blessing, brezzing. The SillyTrumu Donkeys (STD)
Ha ha. Ramaphosa, the pronounce as Plesident Lamafoza. Lula de Silva, they say Rura de Sriva. Then Rape, their evil best, they term as "Lape". Many more yet, folks. Time to watch out.
Listen! "Blood Artery," to them is "Brad Artillery". Still many more yet to 'filla' you. But time to hold this senseless nonsense hippopotamus madness stupidity, by the horns
HAHAHAHAHA AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH
THE BROFO? CHINESE ALSO HAVE THE R&L
PROBLEM BUT A WORLD POWER...YOU FOOLS
STILL SEE BROFO AS PRESTIGE HAHAHAHAHA
EAT BROFO FOR BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND SUPPER
KWASIAFUO WHO ARE ASHAME ...
Eii, hmmm.
Something must kill a man.