Childish leaders
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
receive you.
I would've been very glad seeing NDC Followers jubilating over the delivery of the 24hrs Economy jobs by President Mahama than this supposed victory over Mad Torkoonoo. This doesn't add anything to our economy rather it weake ...
Thadeus Sory has made me laugh loud. Ha ha ha ha.
Objection overruled. Kwasea. She should go and shout on Thadeus Sory again in her bonafide court. Ashawo ni. Kwaseabaaa . Just an appointed idiot who has not even won an Assembly woman elections before. Thinking she has beco ...
Lkwaku Tee who told you that. If you unlawfully spend public money on your husband and child what do you want the state to do? This woman pronounce judgement, this herj job. I feel sorry for her, I must say. But she antagoniz ...
No wonder their kins live like Animals in the North always engaging in senseless wars.A Lawyer of his calibre shd show sober reflection even in times of victory over his opponents in "War".He's here provoking the woman the ne ...
The woman is a stupid woman. Bias judge . She has no shame. Look at her ugly mouth
Aaaah senior woman like Mrs Torkonor allowed Lawyers Sory and Dame rivalry to mess her up. Oh no no
TORKENOO HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY AFENYO KOTEBOTO MARKINS. HE EVEN FOCKED HER FREE. TORKENOO THOUGHT NPP CAN NEVER LEAVE POWER. ANOTHER EVIL WOMAN IS SOPHIA AKUFFO WHO STOLE HALF OF OUR COVID FUNDS. IF THESE TWO LEARNED LADIES C ...
Just like their educated Leaders. The brains and behaviour of NDC Foolish Soldiers are not different from their leaders. DUKAA DAYAAA. same Low I.Q.
Day time witch
Shameful,Stupid and Ugly Sory who is such childish and infantile.You fools are educated with Ghana’s tax payer’s money expecting to be someone of sort but end up with your foolishness and proving it isn’t worthy to educ ...
Well spoken you have taken the facts out of my mouth. This ugly twerp of the banana republic is so tacky and very embarrassing. Under dog longing for fame. Very unprofessional and backward inward looking ewe idiot wrapped wi ...
Do Northerners deserve Free Education? I asked bcoz I feel majority of them go thru school to the highest levels without the Education reflecting in their Daily life. Idiotic Thaddeus Sory is a typical e.g. Completely Sensele ...
@Sethoo, sensible Ofori Atta had a decent education only to rob us and abscond. You must be very proud of him.
My learned friend Thaddeus Sory please forgive she is your sister.
To those bringing in the northern and southern ‘factor’
should not forget that Ghana is a ‘COAT OF MANY COLOURS in which lies our strength.
We have ...
And the law was with the law and the law is by the law and the law is the law
It's madam today and you are happy. Do you know tomorrow
Mrs Esaaba Torkonor should let it go and stop all these fillings at the Supreme Court. She can not review ECOWAS judgement so back to Supreme Court with so many suits and reviews. Even her initial NPP supporters are admitting ...
This Winneba witch should go and cry on the shoulders of Afegble Afemenyo Markin
@ Asakramitoga
Are you aware Madam Torkoonoo has a Ga root and how would you feel if the same insult is directed at Lordina Mahama?
This Torkornoo woman really tortured NDC members in Ghana here before oo. Eeii!! She was more than an NPP woman organizer, using the courts as NPP headquarters. Today they are carrying.
See this stupid lawyer called Sory with his head like a tuber of yam. Very petty and stupid. He was part of those who orchestrated the removal of the CJ. Someone should tell him that his beloved ndc party will not be in power ...
“You shall appoint for yourself judges and officers in all your towns ... and they shall judge the people with righteous judgement. You shall not distort justice; you shall not be partial, and you shall not take a bribe, fo ...
Stupid idiot lawyer table will turn 2028 and you will see your smoothless level Ndc fool
Sory, enjoy your new found power. You may continue to Mock others in distress now but do you know what tomorrow may bring? Ask Larry Dogbe. A little mistake may change circumstances.
It is the turn of Torkornor now.I.It may be your turn one day.Real justice only comes from God.
Thaddeus Sory is happy that his party has sacked the former Chief Justice.Let him continue taunting her.There is time for everything under the Sun.
Ghana Web: why, don't you have editors?
Please look out else you will soon follow a texter who calls him/herself "TRUMU TRUMU ADDO to court to answer a CASE OF DEFAMATION OR LIBEL, YES.
GhanaWeb, please read over the TRUMU ...