• NPP ON THE DOWNWARD SLIP INTO OBLIVION 2 days ago

The NPP is on the way to its doom.

From UP to split into PFP and UNC
    From PFP/UNC to NPP
    From NPP to complete Doom

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

Chooooooboi, this is going to be fun!

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

My problem is how can a group of criminals task with trialling and sanctioning a perceived criminal. Only in NPP criminal world.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

KENNEDY’S AFARI HOSPITAL LIE IS THE FINAL STRAW. REMOVE HIM FROM THE PARTY ASAP!!!!

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

This is a criminal entity. If it collapses, the better for Ghana.

• Hippopotamus Showdown 2 days ago

NPP synonyms for Discipline are, Looting, FiafitorPresident, DaylightRobbery, Yampia, Fvcking Toto in Air, Create-Loot & Share, Pwalugu Dam, Rape, Sika Duro, Drugs, Scams, Ritual Murder, All Die bi Die and, Breaking the 8. ...

• The implosion of NPP is escalating 2 days ago

It's as if Kennedy Agyapong does not understand the party's "THOU SHALL NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH" philosophy.

During Akufo-Addo’s time, Satan filled a petition with God that NPP people were trying to compete with him in lying ...

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 2 days ago

Very soon the party will cease to exist and we will see where the cult followers of the NPP be.
    Where's Kwaku Barko? The Committee should invite him to come with his FACTS.

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

Is this the list of the Committee Members? Oh, is this the NPP I know? Now, it seems the party accepts only stupid people as members. There is not a single wise person in the Committee. Where are the "men" the party boasted o ...

• Seth 2 days ago

A whole Chairman of NPP NEC who cancelled a road Tollbooth said, the booth will be converted to a public toilet in a middle of highway, no wonder they are all Bach of fools coming to seat on a committee to discipline a man wh ...

• THIS MAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD AND IS NOT MAKING ANY SENSE 2 days ago

FOOLISH PARTY

• We are NPP 2 days ago

We are the Ken must go movement.
    No way back

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 days ago

Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Jay in London 2 days ago

NPP IS A JOKE PARTY.

HOW DID THE NPP BECOME A JOKE PARTY?

THE NPP ALLOWS AKUFFO ADDO TO CONTINUE TO DESTROY THE VERY FABRIC OF THE NPP PARTY----THE LEADER WHO THE VAST MAJORITY OF THE PARTY MEMBERS WANT.
    AKUFFO ADDO HA ...

• Sam 2 days ago

Kennedy talks too much, he's a bragat. You don't threaten the same establishment that gave birth to you
    I am NDC but ken behaviour in NPP is too much. I think he believes without him NPP will collapse

• Kojo Kankam 2 days ago

So so talk talk . Hypocrites . What of Abroyi DC . Shame on you all

• Wakkuffo Waddo 2 days ago

Eiiii.
    Npp has a disciplinary committee.
    Really.

• Francis 2 days ago

The NPP should rather be happy that one of their own is honest enough to point out the shortfalls in the party. Being a member of a political party doesn't mean that one should not have a critical view of the decisions taken ...

• Yawdonkor 2 days ago

Abronye is acerbic and so is the other one(goka), I’m not sure what he’s called). But has anyone reported them to the disciplinary committee?
    Maybe many elders have had words of advice with them but they continue with th ...

• @Godisking 2 days ago

Kennedy is colossal. What advice can you give to a rich man. He is the advise who needs no advice.

• Mmmg 2 days ago

CHAIRMAN WHO CANT SPEAK ANY GOOD ENGLISH? WHERE DO AKANS ATTEND THEIR SCHOOL AND HOW DO THEY MANAGE TO PASS ENGLISH EXAMS BCOS I DONT UNDERSTAND.

• Mmmg 2 days ago

CHAIRMAN WHO CANT SPEAK ANY GOOD ENGLISH? WHERE DO AKANS ATTEND THEIR SCHOOL AND HOW DO THEY MANAGE TO PASS ENGLISH EXAMS BCOS I DONT UNDERSTAND.

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

My prayer is that the arrogant uncultured Kennedy Agyapong doesn't attend to the disciplinary committee invitation so his expulsion from the party will be straight forward. The party must get rid of him

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 days ago

Is the chairman kwesi Amoako -Attah who by word of mouth put an end to road tolling in Ghana?
    If yes then ORAL shouldn’t forget to extend invitation to him for that lunatic act

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Apostles of doom,"kisa wo bankye",it 1literally means paddle your own canoe,your evil enterprise you call a party is about to enter uncharted waters and the simmering tension does not look good,pray for your party.Your late G ...

• Cat 2 days ago

Woaaaaaa look...serial callers as committee members to sit and decided on ken faith in poltic.more show down ahead of us. ghana go sweet papapa

• Cat 2 days ago

Woaaaaaa look...serial callers as committee members to sit and decide on ken faith in poltic.more show down ahead of us. ghana go sweet papapa

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

The chairman of the committee alone should tell you the outcome tweeaaaa.
    Sankwas.
    Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
    They should rather from a committee to see how to bring Ken Ofori Atta b ...

• One Word 2 days ago

This Party Hate truth.

• Kwasi 2 days ago

I think it’s time to get rid of Ken for good. He’s a sole loser and a racist. NPP doesn’t need him and he should go. There lots of competent candidates in Ghana that can help Bawumia to win.
    Ghana is falling apart due ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

Is this the list of the Committee Members? Oh, is this the NPP I know? Now, it seems the party accepts only stupid people as members. There is not a single wise person in the Committee.

• Mercy 2 days ago

NPP can't do a thing to Ken. They are just bluffing.

• Jah Alone 2 days ago

The leaders of the NPP should not sit down but should come out and put an end to the followers that are on social media insulting the man (Hon.Ken)
    After all every NPP supporter knows Hon.Ken behaviour by speaking his mind ...

• Observer 2 days ago

Ken is like the proverbial bird that when you take it you have taken a curse but when you leave it too you have part with blessings...the npp position with Ken now is just like the space in between the devil and the deep blu ...

• Wgoku 2 days ago

Will "expelling" him STOP him from speaking the truth and failures of the NPP political party?.

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Tsooooboi yei tsooooboi yei as3m mp3 nipa

• Kwam 2 days ago

Hahaha Hon. Amoako Atta is part of the disciplinary committee? Tweaaaa , an ex minister who can just close all toll booths because he thinks there is too much traffic? He is one of the worst performing ex ministers that broug ...

• WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN 2 days ago

Obiaa wo no master master. Kennedy Agyepong so wo no master master. Hahahahaha. Papano Tracey Boakye and Mzbell

• AmanorUSA 2 days ago

Hahahaha! Assin Trump will discipline all of them because some of them were either into galamsey or taking 10% on government contracts.When are they meeting him?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago

Makafui Kofi Woanya? That stupid boy, thief and rascal who was my classmate at Zico (Zion Secondary School at Anloga in the Volta Region)? During the writing of our GCE "O" Level examination, he stole the ECG meter in the boy ...

NPP synonyms for Discipline. More yet? More showdown, "Kofi Woanya" style.

• Kojois 2 days ago

They should get rid of him. He is a nuisance to the party now. At 66 he is irrelevant. You dont have common degree but wanted to be president only ghana can such trash happened

Kennedy, engage the next higher gear. Also prepare to secure yourself against violent broken bottle attacks from the likes of Kofi Woanya. Meanwhile do the do, for more showdown

• Troy 2 days ago

Who is chairman? This Akyem mafia boy.As Road minister, he did nothing apart from his area.Mo yɛ nkwaseafoɔ paa.That nana Addo deɛ sɛ he destroyed NPP

• EI NPP YABRE AGU< YABO KA AGU; Aooo Hmmm! 2 days ago

What is Kwame Sarfo Adu, Odoi Sykes, Alan Adjetey, Victor Owusu Kwaw Richardson etc saying in their graves. Obra no de wobebo, na whan na wode akyire regya no? Who is going to continue with all that enterprises you are creat ...

Your Nyass! Order your own Armed Force to go and take over NPP headquarters instead. You think the Ghana Army is an All Die bi Die bufoon Looting Brigade? Gbeha gbemela mother fu*ker Nana Yakame pigs, who destroyed Ghana

• Avu Koklo 2 days ago

Kofi Coomsom warned, but they would not listen.That he cannot entrust the destiny of Ghana into the hands of akuffo-addo. Now they are calling on the Army to take over Ghana. Track this poster and arrest him, asap for Tre ...

• Reggae 2 days ago

If there wasn't a petition from some nnp group,would that have meant koa uterances was ok?To me it means he hasn't done anything wrong.Will wait for the disciplinary committee verdict.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

"Enti NPP agu yi mo nntii yer anaa? Tweaakai"

• John K 2 days ago

Ayɛ huuhuuuhu. Another votes dropping on the way in 2028 election.
    They should have invited Abronyɛ first.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago

The NPP is threading on a dangerous path.Kennedy Agyapong is a free atom in the NPP who has been given the role of a roving ambassador.Where is the NPP going.Whey tin man no talk wey ibe bomb.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago

The whole saga is a NDC plot.

• Avu Koklo 2 days ago

NPP is in total mess, dancing around like headless chickens. Arrest this idiot too

• Of 2 days ago

Kwasi Addai-i believe you're wiser than king Solomon

• Kofi Acquah 2 days ago

Amoako Atta Committee? What better thiing will come out of it?
    He ensured all road tolls were destroyed.

• Jkmee 2 days ago

But is shouting free speech why Ken must freely speak

• Charles Acheampong 2 days ago

NPP has now become a laughing stock, disjointed, discredited and has no moral compass. Bawumia is not a leader to lead the moribund NPP party. If Bawumia is able to garner 30% of the total valid votes in 2028 general electio ...

• Mimi 2 days ago

I red all the comments and one thing is really clear here, people are not addressing the issue at hand. No one is above the law. This man is attacking his own party and more so lying about the party, this is not the first tim ...

• Bunch of nation wreckers nkoaa 1 day ago

All these people of the committee are Bawumia loyalists. We already know the outcome. They wanna gag Ken but I know it will be a big blow if they try that. Anyway, I don't care if they bite each other because they are all nat ...