'I am not a betrayer or a snitch' – Rosemond Obeng

Read Comments Comments (42)

• kulbogo 1 day ago

Rose, that should be your problem, for all we know is that you are a political prostitute, keep on fleeting and your time will come,

• Pope 1 day ago

Do you think she is a fool to continue being a member of the Nkwaseafour People's Party?

• Farage Benson 1 day ago

Loyalty is the currency of trustworthy and honest people. The Bible teaches the virtue of being faithful to the end. Traitors in relationships, associations and societies always hang themselves at the end.

• Shiner. Spare us of Bible Misuse 16 hours ago

Look this Bible teacher. Somebody breaks ranks from gang of thieves, liars, crooks and evil blood suckers, yet you brand blame against her on the basis of (dis) loyalty. NPP people & pastors, you are poisonous serpents in G ...

• Jigsaw 20 hours ago

Kwasia, bootlicker, national devils party members are fools.

• TWEAA DC 22 hours ago

YES, A POLITICAL 'ASHAWO' WOMAN...YOUR BOTTOM WILL BE BLOWN IN NO TIME...TWEAA

• James 1 day ago

Rosemond Obeng, you're the greatest BETRAYER and a SNITCH. You're a TRAITOR. Just shut your evil mouth. You're the daughter of ABOSAM.

• kwame 1 day ago

Do you remember Frances Essiem? Is she a betrayer? No wonder you’re NPP. Pin heads nkuaaa

• Ajara 1 day ago

Don't mind that useless nincompoop called James

• James 18 hours ago

Have you ever had the opportunity to read Shakespeare's Julius Caesar and really comprehended its theme? What happened to the conspirators against Julius Caesar? Some of you just talk byheart too much.

• Aba Akyere 1 day ago

Aden w’adwene na ebu wo fo anaa. You have your own will wai. Ewie ye ne asem oo

• KK Bimpong 1 day ago

If you have any conscience, it is up to you. You are nothing but a snitch. It will hunt you till your death. You know that you sold all secrets of Dr. Bawumia's team and office to NDC either for a position and money. You will ...

• Mystical G*d 21 hours ago

She saw writing on the wall
    Should she be loyal to a people untrustworthy
    Now former finance minister fears returning
    She must have compared two bad creatures and chose the lesser evil

The reason for underperforming gov ...

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

Rosemond, just live peacefully with your conscience and stop explaining yourself. After all, your mentor prostitute is always there for you

• Name 1 day ago

Ahead of the 2024 elections? Did she resign some two years ago?

GhanaWeb is giving us headaches, when trying to follow their publications.

• Ghabay NY. 1 day ago

Will you do yourself a favor and shut the hell up?Bitch!

• Jack 1 day ago

But you are what? A gold digger or what?????

• Adamu 1 day ago

@ Jack. Kwasiya. The woman says she doesn't like the NPP again what is your problem? Are you deaf? Goway you there

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

NPP behave as if there is no divorce in marriage married couple do not have the right to seek divorce if there no harmony in their marriage between them?

• Nana Aba 1 day ago

Tweeeaaa. You are a political flirt. You have no conscience. NDC must be careful with you. Double agents are dangerous people.

NDC, be careful with this lady, she can't be trusted. Shame shame.

• Don 1 day ago

npp ARE NOTHING BUT USELESS DICK HEADS & DIRTY VULTURES ON THE REFUSE DUMP

• Esa 1 day ago

Who cares ? Just deal with your conscience. Am sure where you find yourself now, they will adore you and trust you with sensitive information. You and prostitute the difference is very thin.

• Kofi Akapo 1 day ago

A mole you are,shut up!

• Kofi Akapo 1 day ago

A mole you are,shut up! Don't try to justify yourself,Rosemound Obeng.

• Fulani Motorcade 1 day ago

Skin pain. NPP supporters nmoa. There is freedom of Association in Ghana. Is it by force? The woman says she don't like Bawumia. An idiot from Tuareg

• Kojois 1 day ago

Prostitute politician. People like this are been paid by poor tax payers money.

• Ghanaweb 1 day ago

Madam silence is golden

• Walewale man 1 day ago

It is interesting how the NPP surrogates are targeting Rosemond. Bawumia and his whole family were NDC who are now NPP. Frances Essiam was NDC and now NPP. That you don’t see them to be traitors. NPP has a very confused log ...

• Nana Aba 8 hours ago

Wasn’t Frances Essiam finally sacked by NPP from Ghana Cylinder Company for causing too much trouble there.

• Citizen8 1 day ago

You're a betrayer and snitch par excellence.

• Enyo 1 day ago

Well done and good luck. I can understand why you were considered a snitch given the way your switch too place. I hope you are trusted by your new party, you have some work to do there. Good luck with that!!

• Bondo 23 hours ago

Your down canoe is what I fear for ...

• Jerk 23 hours ago

Political prostitute, your conscience will judge you.

• Queen 21 hours ago

IDIOTIC UDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. You're simply a GREEDY BITCH. JUDAS GIRL. I pray your future husband DESERT/ABANDON you the same way you did to Bawumia. CURSED, WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED WITCH

• Jigsaw 21 hours ago

Snitch too can talk?

• Lopez 20 hours ago

No matter how you justify your actions, as a traitor you will always be a traitor for your selfish interest and nothing more. Shameless woman.

• Gary 19 hours ago

LADY!!! YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A SCOUNDREL AND AN URCHIN CHIMNEY SWEEPER.

• Wiseman 19 hours ago

Why attacking the pretty lady? Please have you guys forgotten about Frances Essien, who joined NPP from NDC , was appointed CEO of Ghana Cylinders Company. Please leave her alone.

• HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago

Rosemond,snitch? You're being accused of being more than that and you know it,think of tomorrow.

• Baako 7 hours ago

Rosemond ,please slow down. Life is not easy. Do not try to be a political prostitude.
    Well, you wanted to rescue the " soul" of Ghana. Very good but can you please tell me what you have done for the country since you joi ...

• Muhammad 6 hours ago

Who cares

• dede siakie ackwerh 4 hours ago

The fact is anywhere that she comes,just becareful with her because people like ROSEMOND are very very dangerous.NDC must be extra careful of her.