These so-called judges are making mockery of the country's judicial system. The reset has made them so easy to manipulate.
This is true Democracy. Enemies no be God
Oh Ghana, what's wrong with our judicial system. How can someone be jailed for seven days and the following day be granted a bail or the reporting journalist got it all wrong. Asemoooo
So far as the due Process of Law was followed. Bail should be granted even on Saturdays and Sundays, Midnights and on public holidays.
I don't understand, bail for what? Bail granted a convict?
Yes. Say you don't know law. Fool
Why insult. What the person you just insulted is your relative. Manners!!
Do you expect a Trokosi to have common sense?
Ghanaians including journalists should respect the laws and our courts
DONT FORGET AGRAADA WAS GIVING 15YRS 8MONTHS TIME SHE WAS OUT GHANA IS CORRUPT ALL THE LEADERS ARE CORRUPT
So why is the Piccadily Armed Robber Ken Ofori Atta afraid to come? Tell the thief to come back ge will be granted bail. Gyimiefour
Use your Trokosi name
Natural stupidity
NDC and impunity
How do you grant bail to a convicted felon? NDC must interfere with justice. 2029 is not far away.
@ You are a proper Nonsense. Go and join the fight at your party headquarters. Slap Kennedy Agyepong and spit saliva on his face. Kwasea. Your Kennedy Agyepong is a mole sack him. You idiot
What a spectacle!!! Theater for shallow minded
I need some education here. How do you get bail when jailed? I know in some jurisdictions, you can appeal against your conviction and be allowed to wait in freedom pending the outcome of your appeal but how does this stand?
Have you asked your grandfather already? Go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea
Look is better to be rich in Ghana because the laws in Ghana are made for poor people .How can someone who has been sentenced be granted bail .where are the lawyer .
Another animal called Lord. Has he stolen your money? How much? Fool. What is a contempt charge? Swine