Tanko Computer wades into Sedina Tamakloe's prison custody debate

Read Comments Comments (11)

• KK Bimpong 18 hours ago

Tanko deserves to be in prison because he faked a PhD and deceived the whole world. He also faked the name computer, which means he doesn't deserve to be called human. If such a person is listed in the top team of a political ...

• Dr... Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine...for instance 15 tramadol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi Banza 15 hours ago

Gibberish

• The Motherland 8 hours ago

You can say that again, massa. That MUMBI madman just won't quit harassing this platform.

• Hyena 9 hours ago

So no one has reported this man yet. IGP. Do you really have a cyber crime unit or you are awaiting orders from above. In some countries ghanaweb would have been prosecuted and closed.

• Baba Sankore 12 hours ago

It’s only under NDC Ghana that a fake boy like Tanko computer will be given a Government appointment paid for by taxpayers. He must shut up and keep his twisted, fake and awful lies and concocted qualifications to himself. ...

• Hyena 9 hours ago

Is computer his grandparents name. What an idiot

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

TANKO COMPUTER IS HAPPY TO REPORT THAT SEDINA TAMAKLOE WAS DETAINED AT NEVADA SOUTHERN DETENTION CENTRE...SO WHERE IS SHE BEEN DETAINED IN GHANA?...OR HERE IN AFRICA, AND FOR THAT MATTER IN GHANA, WE ARE TO BE KEPT IN THE DAR ...

• hmm na aka 18 hours ago

yooo ya tei wai

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Kofi Atta 7 hours ago

Ibrahim Tamakloe Mahama
    Sedina Tamakloe Attinou
    The Link
    NDC share.Bot only NPP