Reactions as Adom Kyei-Duah's Black Stars victory prophecy fails after 2-1 loss to Croatia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 days ago

By their fruits you will know them. They are not prophets. They are thieves using the Bible to rob the foolish ones.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

THE BIBLE SAID, WE WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR ACTS. DON’T BELIEVE THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!! THEY DON’T KNOW GOD!!!!
    ***************** READ BELOW WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ** ——-/——
    “God is not a man, that he s ...

ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS!!
    #*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
    DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO RO ...

##^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ...

ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
    ********APOSTLE Paul a ...

BADU KOBI IS SELLING A CHURCH BUILDING!!! WHERE ARE THE CONGREGANTS WHO PROVIDED THE MONEY???
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE T ...

I, KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
    DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
    WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T ...

• P Djamgbe 4 days ago

Keep exposing yourselves guys, see you at the other side of the tournament, chao.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 days ago

Bring back the INQUISITION. These CHARLATANS must answer for their fallacies.

• Emperor Rasheed 4 days ago

@P. Djamgbe. Please do not attack the man of God, because he dared me and I changed the scores. I am planning to turn Stghfuo in to dwarf and keep him in my house.

• Oobak3 4 days ago

God does not lie. Therefore, the "prophet" is a liar.

• Abusuapanin 4 days ago

Stop flooding this space with your nonsense write ups.Are you the only one here.

• Frank Agyena- Karikari. 3 days ago

And Prince, do you think that his congregants and dumb followers will listen to you? They have all been brainwashed to extent that they can’t reason on their own. I pity such people. Sigmund Freud was almost right when he s ...

• Bobby Stones 3 days ago

A true servant of GOD words doesn't fall to the ground, false prophets are only interested in one thing, money. They are leading the gullible people to Hell for their foolishness.

• Rex 4 days ago

Only persons who are not serious and are as gullible as their congregants,are those that will be surprised,they are clowns and thieves in cassock,all of them.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 days ago

These SCAMMERS must be controlled.

• sotrue 4 days ago

they are thieves of the highest order

• Hmmm na aka 4 days ago

Exactly! Why are people prophesizing on football? Instead of preaching the gospel of Christ? Prophecies are for spiritual things and God discerns.

Until the change, they will never be forgiven! Hmmm God have mercy

• If you are to pastor be a pastor and 3 days ago

The pastors must stops predicting on football and elections for their own sake since God is for all

• Solo Pobee 3 days ago

Please leave the man alone. He hasn't stolen any money. He was only forecasting a football result.

• Nana Aba 4 days ago

Lies upon lies. We the citizenry have allowed them to engage in these nonsensical prophecies. The church is now complete business for some people.

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 4 days ago

Waaa look at his mfimfim.another criminal pastor.with Lotto prophecy..we should be whipping their ass anytime they speak lies

• Custom Auction 4 days ago

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
    G ...

• Puzz 4 days ago

All are pride-filled. Their pride filled prophecies are curses after our players. I suggest none of them should be allowed to prophesy about/on our players. Enough of their prophecies!
    None of them saw the earthquakes(finger ...

• Shaiman 4 days ago

Adom kyei has succeeded in turning all his members into another form of fanatics . They are very crazy than the man himself . Just encounter any young man of that church , you will come tell us what l am saying .

• Puzz 4 days ago

If the prophet speaks in the Lord's name and his prediction does not happen or come true, you will know that the Lord does not give him that message. Deut. 18:22
    Arrogant and pride filled they all are!

• Edward Osei 4 days ago

The reason these prophets have standing in Ghana is because Ghanaians think God is cheap. We need to seek him for ourselves. These Prophets are themselves deceived and deceiving multitudes. They are charlatans, peddling the g ...

• T baba 4 days ago

Ghanaweb stop nonsense , did you guys listened to him on Friday before the match .hé Saïd they wanted to lose avoid portugal and Toronto so shall be. I'm not his fun but l hear what hé Saïd.

• Truth Seeker 4 days ago

You fool paaa. Even a wise 3 year old won't fall for this scam. Ignorance has blinded you.

• Good evening 4 days ago

Good evening Joe Lakka and Andy Kerm of Kessben fm ! U guys were right after all ! Prophecies don't play football!! Loool

• Kj 4 days ago

He predicted and didn't prophecy. Prophecies are sure words from God and will never fail because He doesn't lie. He predicted and it has failed. He has predicted again. Let's see

• Daniel akpaloo Nyorngmor 4 days ago

Musician Kwesi Selasi's false prophets song on my mind

• Bòire 4 days ago

If the results of football ca be achieved through prophecies then what will be the need for training. Stupid prophets.

• Fifa 4 days ago

You are not wise. If he only predicted yours was to go and perform the task.But you must avoid complecency and be disciplined.

• JKL 4 days ago

SO ONE MAN CONGREGATION WEY DEY PAIN YOU PEOPLE LIKE THAT. THEN YOU PEOPLE GO EXPLAIN TIRE!!!

• Mctwe 4 days ago

"Pastor" don't have any business predicting football matches results or election results. What's wrong with you all?
    You set yourself up for ridicule when you do. Stop all this unnecessary competition!

• Ghana K 4 days ago

So that was the source of the nonsense I was hearing in the Peace FM commentary: Philadelphia Nyankopon! Our God, the Mighty One, the Most High God should not be debased by this nonsense of Philadelphia Nyankopon. Don't put a ...

• CON MAN PLAYING PASTOR 4 days ago

GHANA IS FULL OF THIS FAKE PASTORS

• Madame 4 days ago

Just like you.

• CON MAN PLAYING PASTOR 4 days ago

GHANA IS FULL OF THIS FAKE PASTORS

• Galant 4 days ago

There is no prophet in Ghana. F****king liars!!!

• Goodness 4 days ago

There is.

• Sammy Tee, USA 4 days ago

The easier way to know the fake ones is that they predict politics and soccer based on trends and make them a prophecy. Genuine men of God do not get involved in publicly declaring winners when it comes to soccer and politic ...

• Tosh 4 days ago

This is news, because a value was put on what he said in the first place. The betting companies did a better job.

• Atebubu sammy Gyamfi 4 days ago

aIf you joke with football predictions your church will collapse
    You cant even win bet

• Ofori-Atta 4 days ago

And the opposite happened in Philadelphia. Hehehehehe

• Haha 4 days ago

Ghanaians are too gullible. There is no a single prophet of God in the country.

• Obuo 4 days ago

Did you believe him? Na your problem be dat. He is no prophet

• Uncle James 4 days ago

Although slowly, God will expose them after the other.

• WHERE IS KWAKU BONSAM? -.kwabs 4 days ago

Where was Kwaku Bonsam? This time his spiritual powers failed him
    Africans are just not serious.

• Obrempong 4 days ago

But God helps those who help themselves.
    Black Star had more chance to excel but look
    as if they relaxed. God would not pick the
    football and throw into the Croatia goalposts to win
    for Ghana. Do not blame Prophet Adom K ...

• Abusuapanin 4 days ago

To be honest, the most stupid people in Ghana are the so-called Prophets who control their personal churches. The fact is, who forces them to predict the outcome of football matches? Can't they keep quiet? This shows that 98% ...

• JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago

All prophets are bible-toting religious liars and shameless tithe-fleecing religious circus clowns.

• Jimmy 4 days ago

So stupid Ghanaians do believe in these prophets. No wonder ghana is getting destroyed day in day out.

• TRUTH 4 days ago

Why do you continue to give these corrupt lying so called prophets oxygen by publishing these lies?????

• Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago

The good Lord will position all the prophets wherever should be
    God is looking at you all using his name to enrich yourself We shall all one day give account's of our deeds

• A 3 days ago

I feel pity for those who fall victims to these charlatans

• WG 3 days ago

This is a special offer for all Shop owners, traders, entrepreneurs etc. Get Our Complete E-commerce Website/Online Store Website with Three years Hosting for just gh5000

Package includes

Website Development
    Mobile Mo ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

"Won per won ho asem paa saa prophet prophet fuor yi,wo hyer nkom wo football mu a na ekyeresersen?waben wor onyame mu?Kai"

• Nii Joromi 3 days ago

The reason some of us have no respect for so called men of God. Especially from Africa, the headquarters of greed, sin, and deceit.

• Pluto 3 days ago

Just look at a human being's face
    ... Can't people see the evil pit on display? Again, jesus is not interested in football... He won't speak to nobody about who is going to win or lose... Jesus wants souls to fill his kingd ...

• Lazarus 3 days ago

This imagination prophecy tells you Adom Kyei's head has no connection to his body. Telling lies in the name of God. He will come again and tell us God changed his decision and these are some of the reasons God's wrath will c ...

• Abucayoyo 3 days ago

Here we go! See me see trouble. You did better shut up your mouth before you expose yourself about what you hear from your wood god which can not talk,hear or sea. GAME OVER FOR YOU Adom Kyei-man

• Kojo Npp Iraq 3 days ago

Jeremiah 14 :14
    But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their predict ...

• NMG 3 days ago

THIS MAD MAN GOT PEOPLE FOLLOWING HIM HOW DID HE EVEN GET THAT NAME PHILADELPHIA SELF KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NII WUU FIEEEEEEEEEN

• NMG 3 days ago

SO THIS DIRTY MAD MAN NO SEE THE FLOODING COMING YESTERDAY HAHAHAHAHAHA

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

Silly comments!!!! Is it not written that God helps those who help themselves? You sent unmotivated players who played like there was nothing at stake and expected God to send down Angels to help?
    Most of the insults here ex ...

• worried. Sad Citizen 3 days ago

If you so call prophets will keep mute about the faith of the Black Stars in the ongoing World Cup. God will bless Ghana greatly, and the Black Stars will go further than expected. So please keep your dead dreams and your Gam ...

• Michael 3 days ago

Where is the prophecy as highlighted in Ghanaweb write up per the video .You are always interested in doing the bidding of the devil. Everything the man of God said is the reality. It is obvious Ghana Black Stars could hav ...

• Michael 3 days ago

Continue to feed your ignorant audience with your false write ups. Do you really understand the language spoken in the video? The mischief against the only existing genuine man of God will not end well with you. A misleading ...