You are confused be time.
KWESI SIBO is the m9st useless midfielder in the wirld. So wtf is he doing in the Black Stars team?
Opeele bragged and bragged was employed as Kotoko head coach and things started going bad. His solution was to opt for the assistant coach position.
Opeele is stupid paa. No kudus, no creative player. This coach os better
Opeele has always pretended to know more he actually has in his weak and loose brain. Pretty sad that he is rather comparing the 2 coaches. What did he do as a coach.I hate such wicked and pretentious behavior. We know his pe ...
I don't see any difference between the thoughts of opeele and my dog Bruno however the only difference that exists is that one is a stupid Ghanaian human being whose wisdom teeth hasn't been plucked out from his brain while m ...
Eee! some Ghanafoo.The coaches you rejected and crucified are now heroes in other countries. Opeele what extraordinary feat have achieved as a coach?
Envy nkoaa
What trophy did this midget loudmouth adidco psyto graduate even acquire in afuom Ghana? Munched trophy set he couldn't win one Wei ye coach? Wei...
Opeele - Shut up. Queiroz has been on the job for less than two months and we can see a distinct difference in team play, player attitudes, and overall team performance. Was Otto Addo not the one who told us we have no right ...
Dear Ghanaweb, Stop publishing rubbish like this from the likes of empty suits like Opeele and delete it. Anybody can read such articles online and it does foster a good team spirit for our players in camp. We can assess the ...
Ghanaweb must be selective in their publication .
Adisco borland graduate who can't coach, wrote or speak food English this negga ran away from.philly.he says he can't find a job..the whole state of Pennsylvania you can't find a job you this negga dwarf with double head comb ...
ghanaweb are stupid for publishing this trash
Opeele is confused person , you talked many without any good point. Just you want to say something and you have said something without any sense.
No wonder some of Ghanaian Coaches are not leaning. l am surprised Coach Opele saying this.
Thank you for the great impact you had on Kotoko when you were the head coach. You did a fabrim job.....keep quiet wai
I stopped listening to Asempa fm , when Coach Opeele started working there . Those guys there defend gfa to the hilt even in their wrong decisions . Asempa supported the appointment of Chris Houghton . They championed that ca ...
Coach please speak like a professional.
MASSA, STOP, STOP, SHINE YOUR EYES
Carlos is a good strategist. Without a good defence, a team becomes easy to be scored. That had always been the Blackstars achilles-heel. Carlos is redefining out defending problem whch ...
You are talking trash, you don’t know the difference between the two coaches then you are lost. The difference is that Carlos is playing very well and winning and Addo was losing every game he plays.
Wisdom: do not speak because you have to be heard: speak because you need to be heard.
Please allow the coach to do his job
Otto Addo is a very good coach only that he couldn't handle the interference and that led to his downfall. He ignored undercover activity against him.
Now he is working for FIFA at the technical division, my prayer is he get ...
did otto addo tell u in his second coming that he was influence??? it's only a f00l who is f00led twice and still takes the same job...otto isnt a good coach period, with interference he couldnt coach with the players given t ...
STOP. GHANA IS ON BATTLEFIELD. WRONG TIME.
This is a coach when giving the job and he can not do it will come back to blame abd the players. They like talking trust but can not do the work
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
Coach Opelee, you are very stupid to compare shs student and a professor. If you think you knows why don't you come and coach the Black Star.
This Opeele man is only a good coach in graphic sports. A paper coach. You were given an opportunity with a national side and we all saw what hapened. The Black Stars have overachieved in this World Cup. They were the lowest ...
Ghanaweb and its love for nonsense. Quiroz has only been with BS for less than 2months- how was was oto with BS?
Please who is doing Coach Opeele and forced him to speak?
Please Opeele, sit somewhere in the conner. You are delusional. Otto Addo is the worst coach in the history of mankind
Why is Otto Ado's name mention here? He is already bek to his home kentry. Bye.
Opeele deɛ ne so kwasea mpanyini deɛ. apuu
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OTO ADDO AND CARLOS QUEIROZ ? AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A COACH? AT LEAST CRITICAL OBSERVERS AND ANALYST WITH FOOTBALL EYES SEE WHAT YOU DONT SEE. SO JUST SHUT UP AND STOP THE ...
Just shut up and allow the coach to do his job!!! If you are a better coach, you will be in charge.
Did Otto Addo achieve the results Carlos has achieve? Stupid big head
Foolish coach - never compare Otto Addo with Carlos at all. Otto Addo is a PE instructor, and his level is very low as compared to a reputable coach like Carlos.
You are blind, seek medical attention please.
Opeele dey talk
This Opeele guy, is he really a coach. I doubt
And so what?
Soo bad of someone who himself is a coach !
This PE instructor who has never handled even colt teams should stop disturbing our ears. This is how coach Rastaman Agyemang use to talk big on metro sport until he tool a premier league team to relegation and has since been ...
Can "stupid" coach opeele compare himself to even coach Laryea Kingston. What do you know? What at all do you know? Stupidity mixed with jealousy and enviness.
PLEASE DONT POST ABOUT THIS OPEELE ON YOUR PLATFORM AGAIN.... HE'S THE NAME COACH TO DECIEVE BLOGGERS ABOUT HIS EXPERTISE. OPEELE CANT EVEN COACH A DIVISION ONE TEAM IN GHANA FOR 10 GAMES WITHOUT BEING FIRED....
It's because you enjoy credible, Ottu Addo himself was ready to exit as blackstars coach because he doesn't know his left from where his right is.
@Willichie serious
Does Otto Addo even know where he is standing on the pitch ? He always stays away from assists. Does Otto know what he is wearing on any match day ? His best is wearing a Kaftan with the armpits soaked li ...
He is an attention-seeking coach. We all know he is not serious about what he is saying, and again, he has lost touch with Ghana football and the Black Stars.
The coach should give Ghana a little bit attacking option by not playing Kamaldeen. Why doesn’t he start Brandon and Issahaku?
Coach Opeele again. If you have nothing doing, don’t do it here. For your information, coach Carlos is a better manager than Otto. As much as I want to see my own progress, I won’t act stupid by saying there’s no differ ...