'No airport searches and plenty of food' - Juabenhene on travelling with Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Adjei 1 day ago

Juabenhene, you couldn't see anything important about Otumfuo's travel aside food. As for black man and food is like 5&6.

• Kelvin 1 day ago

He meant they didn't serve akrantie bini soup on the plane so he was delighted.

• Nana 1 day ago

Togbe Afede & Dormaahene would relish having that privilege ,they would be salivating by now. I was told a security Dog nearly bit the balls of one of them on their visit to Togo.

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 day ago

Your hungry chiefs are exited at the sight of food. No wonder they they sold their lands to galamsayers for food

• Osei 1 day ago

I thought chiefs are supposed to be wise people. This Asante chief fool ooo

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

He means he successfully carried gold and powder. You can always trust Ashantis.

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

HAHAHAHAHA ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS SHIT
    ON YOU, A CHIEF GIVING ACCOUNT OF HIS
    WONDERFUL TRIP WITH OTUMFUOR AND
    IMBECILES ARE ANGRY, SWEATING AND
    SHITTING IN THEIR DZOKOTO

• Dan 1 day ago

Ah! So this one too be chief. He can only be Asante chief. Them sha pass everything

• Learn to keep quiet 1 day ago

Ah this chief paaa. This may be your last time traveling with Otumfour . What is the need to day all this ?

• Lori 1 day ago

And he smuggled Galamsey money.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Lol he is lying..dont believe him

• No nails 22 hours ago

What a fool, just a stomach chief, he couldn’t boost of a single investment or any new ideas but as usual this same fooool will blame God sent JDM for not doing enough for Ashanti Region. Abooooooooa bi ba saaaa

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 1 day ago

Juabenhene should try to seize lands from neighbouring towns as enough is enough.

Juabenhene should try and PUT STOP to grabbing lands from neighbouring towns and villages as one day, you’ll leave everything behind after DEATH-ewiase yɛn fa nkɔ baabiara.

• Nana 1 day ago

Must you tell the whole Ghana that there was no searching of bags at the airport. Come on, no need for that Nana. U drawing attention and next time if God forbid and Sikadwa forbid, something happens or someone raise any fals ...

I couldn’t agree with you more.

• Opoku 1 day ago

A very good comprehensive report. Thanks NANA

• NMG 1 day ago

YOU PLUS NANA ALL GYIMIIIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Of 1 day ago

No search. Next time carry cocain and see.what do you expect others to say

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
    Toyota Co ...

• Peter 1 day ago

Good humour

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

So that's why you smuggle cocaine eh?

• Kwame 1 day ago

I am surprised security at our airport has been compromised. I want our security men to know that the chiefs are not immune to carrying drugs and gold nuggets. Most of them are crooks and once they know that they will not be ...

• Francis, USA 1 day ago

The Chief indicated that there were no searches at all. This means both in Canada and in the United States, no searches were conducted on them. Otumfuo has influence all over the world. This is an indisputable fact.

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Hahahahaa..
    Who knows him outside of Ghana?
    Influence all over the world..
    Best joke this year..

YOU WISH IT WAS YOUR IRRELEVANT
    VILLAGE HEAD WHO IS NOT EVEN
    KNOWN IN HIS OWN DEN...OFUI

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Keep on worshipping that your clown wearing a bedsheet..
    Piaww piaww hahahahaaaa..
    Losers!

• tinubus saggy testicles 11 hours ago

AND YOUR MANTSE WAS BEGGING
    TO BE PART OF THE TRIP TO
    CANADA WITH HIS CALICO
    AND NYANYINA LEAVES...BUULU

HAHAHAHAHA ASHANTES HAVE MADE MORONS
    TURN INTO SECURITY EXPERTS....KWASIA
    DOES THAT PUT APKL3 AND KETA SCHOOL
    BOYS ON YOUR TABLE? YOU WISH YOUR
    USELESS VILLAGE HEAD COULD GET THE
    PRIVILEGE

• dandurawa 1 day ago

Meanwhile a large swathe of your people live in poverty

THEY ARE BETTER THAN YOU MORONS
    WHO DRINK FROM THE SAME WATER
    SOURCE WITH LIVESTOCK...OPROO

• Jane Wills 1 day ago

The Asanteman Council should be worried!
    Criminal networks could infiltrate to smuggle gold, and God forbid, if not drugs and money laundering.

MV Be

• Yoo 22 hours ago

Hahaha… you mean, they will wear their royal regalia, with all the gold attached when traveling and return in suits and tie, hmmm.

• Jane Wills 1 day ago

The Asanteman Council should be worried!
    Criminal networks could infiltrate to smuggle gold, and God forbid, if not drugs and money laundering.

MV Benjamin...

• Prnce 1 day ago

thanks to president mahama for pleading for this criminal kwaku dua

YET MAHAMA COULDNT PLEAD FOR IMF LOANS
    WITHOUT OTUMFUOR'S INTERVENTION...ODABOR
    HATRED AND JEALOUSY WILL CONSUME YOU
    LOW LIFE IMBECILES AND ASHANTES WILL
    FOREVER SHIT ON YOU...OPROOOOOOOOOOOO

• Clynns 1 day ago

Asanteman needs its own flights ..

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

A very easy way to smuggle gold and golden artifacts out of the country. Thieves all around!

• Alkabulan 20 hours ago

From NDC an president JM government, this chief kwaku Dua had more opportunities to travelling around without seeing npp conference on going anywhere. And sa for this second hand chief, the list you says about him the b ...