If not an Asante, then who else. You wouldn't hear an Ewe or Ga man involved in such crimes. Greedy people who always want to get money fast. Lazy dudes
Ewes are the armed robbers and ritual killers in Ghana. You mentally retarded fool. What shows he is am Asante?
As always, and I'm not surprised at all. Even because of their crazy love for quick money, they are willing to drink cyanide water in order to be rich. As for these "Komfo Anokye" bastards di333rrrrr...?????????
We're looters because we were looted. This guy no sharp kwraa. Why return........and using the same phone and identity to book an Uber ride after 4 fvcken years? DAMN!
I'm sure his ailing mother must have praised him to the high heavens for being such a good son by coming home with a big bag of cash to take care of her.
STOP THE STUPID TRIBAALISM. HE IS AN INDIVIDUAL
@Ghanaman, his innocent mother would have had no clue how he got the money so what would you expect her to do? On a more serious point, this guy is the most stupid person I have ever heard of, full stop!
Two things here: he either went back to serve a jail term in order to 'legitimize' the money, or he actually went back for more.
I think he played smart by going back to the UK and getting himself a 3-year jail term, because ...
Trokosis steal more than anybody.
Did any of them steal your stupid brains?
MY BROTHER-YOU HAVE TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT YOUR PEOPLE ARE SIMPLY NOT GOOD GENERALLY- GREED AND LOVE FOR MONEY IS TOO MUCH- MONEY SHOULD BE EARNED-GET THAT IN YOUR MIND. OFF-COURSE NOT ALL OF THEM ARE LIKE THAT-BUT SO OFTEN ...
Calling the back of a kettle black. I thought he is a Nigerian using Ghanaian name or he went to his native Nigeria to enjoy the looted funds. lol Ghanaians and hypocrisy
TAKE YOUR NONSENSE TO THE ZOOO
KWASIA...FOCUS ON THE PIGSTY
Shameless Gbemela kortibortor donkey generation, in the likes of tinubus saggy testicles , KISSI, Frimpong, Ohene, Yeboah, Asamoah et al. All being Fiafitor cheap crooks, dismissed with disgrace from civilization
For every single Ghanaian that live this kind of lifestyle, you will find 10,000 Nigerians who do same. You know it, we know it, the whole world knows that Nigeria is a breeding ground for criminal activity. There's no corner ...
A new bombshell? Wait 1 second! Is the name Kwabena KISSI? Or Komla? Asante tinubus saggy testicles pedophile donkeys are in action again! First in Bragg, Best in Heist, Top in Rape, Superlative in Sikaduro. Oyiwa oo Oyiwa.
YES THEY ARE IN ACTION AS ALWAYS
AND THEY ALWAYS DO IT BIG UNLIKE
YOU DAFT PETTY TROKOSIS THIEVES
Shit eating ofui ba kurasinii with shitty brains. He could have made more than 117000.00 pounds within the three and a half year jail sentence. Now, he will only be a 40 year old loser with a criminal record.
Why some Ewes always hate Akans after jj Rawlings killed thousands of Akans military personnel for bearing Akans names
In effect, Akans love Heists big time.
Being reason why you claim Ewes hate what Akans love best. Something is clinically wrong with you people.
Something is rather wrong with you.Your comment has zero correlation with previous comment.Grammar and comprehension have defeated and exposed you
That's because most Akans are unscrupulous thieves.
They worship money, no matter what the origin; whether stolen, sikaduro, or whatever source it comes from.
The black African still doesn't get it. Always busted through technology. A Ghanaian was busted in a boutique in London. He didn't know that the mannequin wearing designer clothes was a camera watching his every move and he s ...
My comment is similar to yours so I have deleted mine. The best they could do is to disgrace the entire nation and they don't care. Since thier eye ball is on the money, they don't feel ashamed of anything again
Woboa. Ntafo are the number one criminals in Ghana
2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree t ...
Because your people are dull and dumb, they don’t have the master plan to execute this type of heist, all they know is to use juju on people who are doing better than them
What a shame. So you support this disgraceful act against your tribe. A lot of you are forcing your way into politics and robbing our nation.
Foolish boy the voodoo in the Ashate region are more than the one in the Volta region let me tell you mow
Travel from Accra to volta region and take note of the roadside adverts promoting Voodoo.
WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO SHOW
FOR YOUR HARD WORK?....
EWES AND GAS ARE DAFT AND
CANT UTILIZE THEIR BRAINPOWER
THESE BEACH SHITTERS JUST STEAL
CATS AND FOWL, PATHETIC FOOLS
@tinubus saggy testicles. A typical Gbeha, hailing "Heist" as Hard Work. Toilet self is better than this primitive creature. Senseless Nonsense
@tinubus saggy testicles. Go quick to marshal your "criminalitous" people in order to get your own independence. And cease disgracing the name of our Beautiful Ghana
They are disgracing the image of our Ghana national anthem and the Black Stars' team. Who are fighting hard to keep aloft, the Red, Gold & Green with the Star flag, high above, among nations. What is all this silly thrash?
He is Asante?Please share more info.about him.e.g Home town etc
University of Ghana. Why hatred Kissi not Ashanti name..fool
Kissi is not Ashanti
Never reap where you haven't sown.
Absolutely i wish you take this important message to Kumasi
Too lenient sentence it supposed to be at least 10 years
Everywhere in Ghana is dirty, not just Accra.
He is a dangerous criminal, and needs to do 50yrs prison sentence.
Mumu.
Why did he return after doing this?
Ask again oooo
He went back to try another Heist. He thinks he's a top criminal. No one can caught him !
Ahhh this guy paa why u for go back u know try at all
# prosper akpah, dude using a nickname is the acceptable standard change it and remain anonymous.
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
HEI THIS AKANS (TWIS IN PARTICULAR) OF GHANA - HMMMMM
EWII BALAWU
Ghana web dont use the world bold he is a criminal and destroying our country image with just thousands not billions or millions. Ghana web are very poor workers.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Ah…if this involved like £10 million, every good lawyer would have been happy to defend to make it a win win. £100+??? What is worth doing is worth doing it well.
Ah…if this had involved like £10 million+ , every good lawyer would have been happy to defend to make it a win win ending. £100+??? What is worth doing is worth doing it well.
Karma, the best CID in the world. Ah, Kwabena! Am embarrassed because I am also a Tuesday born. How can a Tuesday born steal on Tuesday?
Akans are professional thieves here in Ghana same problem Britain America same problemCecelia Darpa because of her many Accra residents are in the middle korle lagoon
Woyome, Tsikata, Abodakpi, Selina, just to name a few. Avuuu koklo. Who are thieves more then you Tsokosi people. Envy of Akans make you all look so stupid when you talk. Keep the name Akan out of your smelly mouths.
Envy what? Only your baboon competitor siblings will envy Bragging Thieves.like you lot
AND THE TAMAKLOE'S
ARE THEIR APPRENTICE
.....ODABOR
@tinubus saggy testicles. Gorgormi global disgrace all the world over! What a Super shameless Gbemela DNA Extra 'O'!! Rape pedophilia, trumu-trumu plus Drugs all well perfected.and mutually not Exclclusive. Donkeys!
Tamakloe was in NPP party whete is the Head for the thieves
KWABENA KISSI? Here we go again!
My beloved idiots and imbeciles,you willingly went to the polls in plain sight without any gun pointed at you and voted for a serial bribe taker as President without shame,now he's on a goldmines looting spree with his brothe ...
Gyimii nursery
It is very shameful that some Ghanaians have become so criminal-minded both Inside and Outside Motherland. , the whole world is bleeding with criminals as never before. Is is only MONEY the Cause ???
The kumasi 419 training center is training the thieves
3 yrs ia a cool chop for that money
Instead of admiring his initial smartness u here chastising. How many of I got the balls to even embark on such an act. Don’t forget the whites came for all ur fortunes. Anywhere anyhow u can take a lil back do it. Don’t ...
Is that so? Preach it to your Kwabenas Kofis, Abenas and the ashanti tinubus saggy testicles types. Not us! Never!! We are far too decent, proud, crystal, and far above this silly donkey meanness. Oyiwa
Far too decent yet you abuse women and actively partake in pedophilia?You are a fool of the highest order
The name Kwabena Kissi doesn’t mean he is Ashanti
He could be Akwapim,Denkyira,,Bono/Ahafo,Akyim,Kwahu and even Sewhi or Alavanyo/Nkonya so please leave the Ashanti’s alone
I’m not an Ashanti anyway
Based on statistics, Kissi (which is a derivation of KUSI) is not a typical Ashanti name. Kissi is typical Kwawu.
Apart from Kwawus who use Kissi, all other Akan tribes use Kusi.
So if someone is called Kissi, then mos ...
Ghanaians are thieves,hardened criminals, see this time it's not a Nigerian.Thank God
Global Crusade with Pastor (Dr) WF Kumuyi hit Otukpo Benue South on Day 1 tonight at 4:00pm. God is still breaking the yokes. The theme for this leg is: Total Freedom through Christ. Connect via any social media handle or att ...
You're calling those thieves a pastors
You're Blind to see
How was he able to get the money out of the UK that quick? Was the stashed in a suit case and went through checks at airport or it was wired through the bank?
The guy is just crazy and a lazy bastard, you cannot hide in the laws in the UK. Big brother is watching you everywhere you go
Not smart enough
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Mk ...
Chairman fool pas koobi/mormorni. Aabaa....is it greed or thinking you are smart? He wouldn't even tell friends or close associates how he made that money he was living on all these years talk less of the mother.
Welcome ...
Send my regards to him in jail.
He actually deserves more years in jail. The greedy people of Ghana, no surprise he went back to see if he could do it a again.