the people need good to stay not passport.
THANKS MINISTER. THE GUY CAN THINK ON HIS FEET.
NDC's social interventions are amusingly silly, exiguous and skimpy. The immediate assistance to these poor souls is never passport renewals. What! Another waste?
Every sensible person knows that basic physiological needs ...
LISTEN TO WHAT THE MINISTER IS SAYING??? OH! MY BELOVED GHANA!!!!
MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TE ...
^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF TH ...
Passports not new housing? The government seem to be eager for ghanaians to travel outside rather stay in Ghana.
I'd been struggling to understand this issue myself. What's the urgent need to give Ghanaians passport when almost every country on earth is curbing immigrants?
Is this what you call thinking on one's feet?This is a situation where priorities are gotten wrong.Ndc is an incredibly funny and incompetent party.
ATTENTION SEEKER...TWEAA.
Passport for what????
Concert!
I think it is a replacement for those who lost their passports during the flooding, not a blanket issues of the passports.
Yes, it is replacement for those who lost their passports or got their passports damaged during the flood. It is not a blanket issue of passports. Read this in the very first paragraph.
As usual, GhanaWeb always write 'wil ...
After Dr. Kwame Nkrumah there's no sensible person lead Ghana. Oh God please send someone to lead your people. So the politician want all of us to leave Ghana ?
Kwasia fante coward,,,, shut up and suffer... I remember during Akufo Addo times you always insulting and calling for mahama to return... Aboafunu filthy dog GTFOH
Idiot. Akufo Addo old ugly Akim forest chimpanzee is a the most useless and criminal president Ghana has ever had. Even John Mahama is not good he's 200times better than your useless all die be die president. Foolish Nasty Pe ...
Mr Minister what is the sense of free passport? You guys should stop this nonsense and fix the country for its citizens to get work to do because nobody can feel anyone by this showmanship always
Someone must tell this minister to organize plane to come and fetch those stranded Ghanaians who were made to registered with the embassy to be evacuated home but are lift to their own mercy over here, it's difficult and pain ...
Ahhhhhh,I don't believe he actually said this
This guy always thinks passport is everything in the country. He should rather think of how his government can manage the country well to help citizens stay and help build the country.
Replacing list Ghana cards or passports? Is he on drugs? He wants to force them to leave Ghana? I thought he would say replace lost Ghana cards but he said passports!!! Cheap "animshewshw3"! Now everyone in Accra who wants a ...
Kwasiato boy.
Can''t the NDC and its ministers set their priorities right for once? People have lost all their properties and cannot get places to lay their heads ,food to eat
etc and Ablakwa is thinking of replacing passports within a w ...
Time to hire wise people to overseas Ghana for salary
Ablakwa made my day! Exodus move, let’s my people go to the promised lands, it should start from Keta enclaves
Gyimie de3, is as3m pa wo seeeeeeee free passport, do you have stones in your head? Why is African politicians so stupid? Take your free passport and let us think wai. Kwashia wai
Wa gyimi K3k3
Stupid minister
What is the purpose. Is free passports going to solve the flooding in Accra? Come on,put on your thinking cap.
Is passport the most essential thing to the victims at this stage?.Oh no,shallow minded people ruling the nation called Ghana.
Politicians with their loud mouth. Hmmm.
Free passports to do what exactly? What they need now is just basic things to live on. Did you give passports to akosombo flood victims in your constituency; are they in America now? ...
Stop joking ok okujeto
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
Nonsense my brother. As for this one is 100 percent nonsense.
Where are they going with the Passport??
Is like this guy got nothing to do.
JDM resuffle is long over due seriously.
Where are those idiot NDC supporters who are always here talking nonsense and now what do they got to say about what this pathetic guy ablakwa is saying??? Where is that Frankie idiot guy with always big grammar on this platf ...
Fool even if NDC is not good it's 200 times better than your useless criminals organization, where's Ofori Atta ? What happens to your cathedral manhole ? Nasty Peoples Party you fools better shut up your stinking mouths. Th ...
It was this same aboakwa who pledge to issue free visa to Ghanaians to travel to south Africa. Folks do you remember? Which is why Jacinta told Ghanaians go and fix your country. Aboakwa is not qualify for the job. Ayigbe m ...
Listen to this FOOLISHNESS. WITH THE PASSPORT GIVE THEM FOOD?
So that's the only thing that crossed your narrow mind. What a shame.
Senseless Ablakwa what's the benefit of the passport to flood victims sometimes it looks as our so called leaders don't sleep on pillows it's not your fault rather I blame the dentures in stinking mouth you think about thei ...
What a disgrace to Ghana to have people like Ablakwa running the country.YEN
John mahama is not a critical thinking individual and cannot think outside the box at the same time... Ain't no way for any president of a country would choose a person like ablakwa as a foreign minister ... talk about amateu ...
Kwasea krusini ba. If John Mahama is critical thinking what about your president old chimpanzee Akufo Addo ? Bring Ofori Atta stop your stupidity here. Foolish criminals talk about your cathedral manhole, fool.
These are the people the state is wasting our tax on. He was all over in the media in 2023 calling for State of Emergency when few villages in the Volta Region got flooded
Nonesen in highest order.
Huh fooling sooooooo
See his face like toy
That is a good idea. You may have to extend it to Ghanaians seeking dual citizenship because they are contributing massively towards the development of Ghana. The delay of one year affects the development of Ghana.
Honourable, this is a misplaced priority, please. Don't do that.
You are one of the very hardworking ministers and I implore you as an individual to stick to your mandate, please.
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY TO TAKE OVER THIS COUNTRY THIS COUNTRY DESERVES BETTER THAN WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW AND ALSO GOING THROUGH OOO MY MOTHERLAND.WE DONT HAVE ANY GOOD MILITARY MAN TO TAKE US FROM ALL THIS NONSENSE OF NPP AN ...
Sam fanti non of your family members is going to be in that office for ever. For you to insult someone like that for no reason even if you are older than him is wrong in every aspect of life. If he is older then you then you ...
We advice Mahama to remove this Ablakwa guy as a foreign minister. He does not fit the job at all.
Is that the solutions to the problems fools. People like these are leaders.