'You cried for DDEP victims; where are your tears for flood victims?' – Akosua Manu to Nana Yaa Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Naa 3 weeks ago

OMG nppfuo ni gyimie? This is such a stupid question ‼️

• BORBORBOR 3 weeks ago

Akosua, why are comparing apples to oranges? The DDEP was inflicted on innocent Ghanaians whose bonds the government had defaulted on by a very inept government. Floods are acts of God over which a government has no control. ...

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Akosua Manu, why do you like sticking this your nose into everything? Why do you remind us of the excruciating pain of DDEP we went through. We are still reeling from the pain. Be careful!!!

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Only incompetent & Visionless President like John Mahama would employ a Con- woman like Nana Yaa Jantuah to work.That woman is capable of doing everything including stripping naked in public to get what she wants.

• Your abuse back to you in droves 3 weeks ago

An idiot like you will never know visionless and incompetence. Go and support your milumu bswuliar . Jantuah will not go away for you. Hate as much as like no go change.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

##MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...

• BABA 3 weeks ago

WHO IS THIS NPP IDIOT? YOUR FATHER SHOULD RESIGN. MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND BRING THE DESPICABLE, DESTRUCTIVE, DESTRACTIVE IDIOTS TO RULE GHANA? IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN!!! WALAHI!!!

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

This stupid ashawo, she is comparing armed robbery by governmnet to a natural disaster. What a fool. DDEP is governemnet forccibly taking money form citizens.

• Koo Manu 3 weeks ago

The garbage on the ground is the problem. The government performs at the worst when it comes to leading the way to clear filth and trash. The government does not care and there are people who support it. We like to argue to p ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 weeks ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...

• Kofi BA 3 weeks ago

By this illogical post do you mean to tell as that those who lost their lives and properties were not innocent? No wonder, president Mahama led a group of white wearing attires to celebrate the disaster

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Who don't know that Nana Yaa Jantuah is a Disgraceful Sycophant and Bootlicker .A very lazy woman from childhood, all her siblings are well educated except her.She had to rely on GIJ & other private Uni to polish herself. I ...

• Bob 3 weeks ago

So when did taking of people's money become a natural disaster?

• Blue Pen 3 weeks ago

Oh NPP idiots and personal hatred. Ɔtan hun ara kwa. Which university did yɔr mɔda attend? Today, it's a crime to attend GIJ ,etc, not so?
    Nana Yaa happens to be your fellow Ashanti so your submission today is devoid of m ...

• sotrue 3 weeks ago

this akosua manu girl is very stupid … DDEP was occasioned by the thievery of Ken ofori atta. Then Borla minister Dapaah also kept monies for the odaw drainage in her wardrope. Nppigs are thieves with no challenger. And yo ...

• Atta Kay 3 weeks ago

A Weak brain like you paid to insult on Ghanaweb, do you really understand the topic being discussed? Can you compare Lordina Mahama or Naa Koryoo to Akosua Manu? She's like Samira she comes with beauty & intelligence.

• Emperor 3 weeks ago

...the likes of such. Idiot!! How do you measure intelligence?

• Blue Pen 3 weeks ago

@Atta Kay, your understanding of the issue is the comparison of personalities, roght? So much for your great wisdom and insight. So, where at all do the NPP select you guys from?

• Kwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

Money makes dirty and ugly people beautiful. This ugly woman was formerly one of the ugliest and poorest women in Ghana. But after working in the office of Bawumia, she suddenly became one of the richest women in Ghana and ha ...

• KEY 3 weeks ago

SO IN THE EXTREMELY IMPOSSIBLE EVENT OF THE NPPIGS COMING TO POWER THESE IDIOTS WILL BE GIVEN APPOINTMENTS TO RULE OVER US? SUCH GORMLESS AND SENSELESS CREATURES. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!

• My point 3 weeks ago

Stupid question from a senseless person makes it difficult to waste your data to read

• KB 3 weeks ago

Why are NPP people fooling like this. Must they use every national tragedy for politics. I have never seen a bunch of people who are very clueless on how to handle their business in opposition as this crop of NPP leaders. The ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago

The NPP have people like Dr. Zaato who always opens his mouth anyhow and throws his hands about without any facts to defend them.

• Elizabeth 3 weeks ago

Akosua Kumah is gone insane. What kind of comparison os this?

• JustraC Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago

Hei hei hei Akosua Manu, DDEP was man-made, (Akufo Addo-made) and Accra flood is a Force Majoure, that's Natural Disaster. Why are you politicising Natural Disaster? Your party NPP stole everything from children's fund to Adu ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Are there differences between man-made and influenced disasters and natural disasters/events, Akosua Manu? Are Dr. Bawumia failed promises same as biblical-rooted promises?

Can you, Akosua Manu, provide just one example ...

• Emma 3 weeks ago

Look at this one,

• The 3 weeks ago

Stupid Idiots abound in NDC. They are like Animals in a Cage. Very Brainless creatures.

• Abiola 3 weeks ago

I always have the notion that most NPP guys are senseless, but didnt know it was to such extent.
    How can an educated person compare Akuffo Addo -made DDEP and force majuer like the recent rains.
    As much us we the citizenry ...

• Koo Manu 3 weeks ago

@ Abiola
    Garbage on the ground is the problem and NDC has not been able to do something about it.

• Abiola 3 weeks ago

Don't worry Koo Manu. It will be done. It cannot be done immediately. It needs proper planning logistically

• Abiola 3 weeks ago

I always have the notion that most NPP guys are senseless, but didnt know it was to such extent.
    How can an educated person compare Akuffo Addo -made DDEP and force majuer like the recent rains.
    As much us we the citizenry ...

• Bawumia 3 weeks ago

Oh Akosua kumaa, why are you so foolish?

• Dr. Adenta 3 weeks ago

This is the logic for the Adentan seat?

• Roll 3 weeks ago

Rubbish talk, does everything has to be political in Ghana. DEEP was government stealing people hard earn money. Opposition is hard and it’s affecting her brains

• Stateman 3 weeks ago

This are the people who wants to leads us .Never again NPP

• Andropov 3 weeks ago

Flood victims problem is mainly self inflected

• Kaakeiku 3 weeks ago

No more engineering and natural cause...

• Of 3 weeks ago

Party communicators should know what to say and when

• Legal 3 weeks ago

She cried because the DDEP was Npp(human making )but flood is natural disaster. How do you compare natural disaster with human wickedness. You have not washed down the election defeat off your brain yet?

• Lord Lugard 3 weeks ago

Loose talk

• Light Up 3 weeks ago

It's you turn to cry, so start crying.

• Ghana first 3 weeks ago

Akosua kuma becareful. You can't reason like this and want to be an MP. Your reasoning is like your akosua kuma small and dried.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

This woman is overly partisan and shockingly stupid. Education indeed doesn't wipe away stupidity. I used to hold her in high regard.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Aaaaaah, aaah! No wonder, the minister was right

• CUMBOLO 3 weeks ago

She did because Nana Addo Government was heartless to those victims!

• Your abuse back to you in droves 3 weeks ago

Npp and phoolishness- wow.

Yaa Jantuah family are witches and wizards and so are their parents

• Kojo Kankam 3 weeks ago

Politicians are chopping

• Useless 3 weeks ago

Hw3 ne gyimi bi! How can you compare hand made disaster to Natural disaster? Npp people and common sense

• Custom Auction 3 weeks ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Elhaj 3 weeks ago

BOLLLOCKS

• Peace 3 weeks ago

Eeeii Akosia, I respected you as one of the few with brains in NPP. But your question and comparison is like comparing apples and oranges. The DDEP was self inflicted as a result of bad govt decision. But the flood is a natur ...

• Talk sense 3 weeks ago

Who is this girl? I don’t know her.

• AYANDOH BA 3 weeks ago

Madam who nose tomorrow. Your big nose can wnter any matter inside.

Lordina Mahama's mouth is full of water when she is speaking. She cannot speak good and so is Dr Cassiel Ato Forson. I wonder where he got his doctorate degree

Lordina Mahama's mouth is full of water when she is speaking. She cannot speak good English and so is Dr Cassiel Ato Forson. I wonder where he got his doctorate degree

• Mr x 3 weeks ago

Gyimigyimi is DDEP a natural disaster?

• K. Judi 3 weeks ago

The tears are in your nose. Ofui!

• FTT 3 weeks ago

Yaa juantoah is chopping better now so she has forgotten that there is floods in Accra

• Kj 3 weeks ago

It's either she's dead or currently blind, deaf and dumb...

• Emma 3 weeks ago

This is a global issue let us all together and fight this out

• Joey 3 weeks ago

The npp is full of idiots. Why is this silly girl comparing natural disaster with ddep intentionally planned and executed by ofori atta? Of course, nana yaa should care about natural disaster victims, but the comparisons are ...

• twist 3 weeks ago

Nkwasiafuo People's Party...such stupidity, and she'll be awarded a position when Nkwasiafuo's party comes to power...boi3

• Paapa 3 weeks ago

Do you see that you are not intelligent?

• BATA 3 weeks ago

KWASIAKWA

• Charles T. 3 weeks ago

What kind of stupid question is this? Akosuah Manu, after you poured dust on Adenta roads on the eve pf 2024 elections to deceive voters, see your level. And you are here comparing a natural disaster to a deliberate wicked ac ...

• Anna 3 weeks ago

Samantha Don't try to compare deep to flood. One is man made seeing the other is natural disaster n Thieves of new protest party

• May 3 weeks ago

This lady wants Ghanaians t insult nana addo for giving haircuts.

• Nana Obeng 3 weeks ago

KWASIAMPANIN A KA NKWASIASEM

• TRUE GHANAIAN 3 weeks ago

Akosua, I wonder whether you think of any other thing apart from politics. Little mind go and sleep!!! Shame on you

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Another fool from the NPP stock. How do you compare a natural disaster with a government planned stealing of citizens money. NPP must sit up or shut up.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Son 3 weeks ago

How can such a thing be a politician

• Know your boundaries 3 weeks ago

NPP has lost it, Mr. Peter Mac Manu is intelligent are you his daughter

• Fod 3 weeks ago

You wake up from bed, na soso yeye dirty partizan politics na u people dey do in Ghana.

Which one too be this?

Why are u guys not advising Ken the imposter to bring the loots so we can distribute to the affected househo ...

• Rita 3 weeks ago

Shut up you can’t compare the two;all you politicians do is make your opponents look bad so you can come to power and do the same useless job the previous governments do and waste money on First class travels.

• HOLALA 3 weeks ago

Stupid girl like that

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 3 weeks ago

Hey Akosua, get some pomade for your ugly face. How do you compare a self-inflicted action of DDEP with a natural disaster? Are you a fool? Why don't you rather go ask Cecilia Abena Dapaah of the world bank cash she kept in h ...

• Samira 3 weeks ago

Hahahaaaa

No wonder this Akosua Kumaa still survives on stupidity.

• Abankwa 3 weeks ago

With what brains did she want to be an mp

• Queen 3 weeks ago

EXCELLENT question Akosua . Keep up the good work. LOVE you.

• AMB 3 weeks ago

One is a force majeure and the other is mismanagement for personal benefits! It’s unnecessary to compare the 2. Many people continue to die from DDEP because they have no food to eat.

• Emma 3 weeks ago

Just use a little sense about creation and stop this harvok actions please!

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago

NPP has no communication strategy. This is the time to sideline the President and commiserate with Ghanaians. I am surprised at their stupidity. Barking and farting over everything. My goodness.

• Don Reason 3 weeks ago

You are foooling

• Wgoku 3 weeks ago

Very stupid woman.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

What you must understand is that, DDEP happened because of recklessness of a government but the flooding it's a collective failure on the part of both the government and the citizens.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 3 weeks ago

This is Npp Minister for gender if Bawumia becomes the president.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

Akosua manu u should have used captain smart as an example..during Nana Addo’s time captain smart aka captain fool was nearly drowned in the floods in Accra but this same captain smart is now defending Mahama saying his app ...

• Kwame K 3 weeks ago

Akosua Manu at it again; your comments are no longer funny, they stink. Politics as usual, I don't see you crying for any flood victims either, you are just being opportunistic.

• Cuntiki 3 weeks ago

So this bitch is happy that people died as a result of DDEP?
    Stupid idiot

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 3 weeks ago

Anlo nii baa twe ye d3 se natural pure honey from the wild.

• Posterity will judge some people 3 weeks ago

Your nose like ship. How do you even say this?

• Yaw Agyei Marfo 3 weeks ago

How stupid can you be to equate flooding and DDEP? Such morons want power?

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Npp and the dirty politics. At least the floods are natural disasters not a Wicked deliberate policy to steal from Ghanaians like DDEP. The President JDM has taken an aerial view of the situation and has instructed the Fina ...

• Incompetent NDC 3 weeks ago

NDC imbeciles are pathetic. We are talking about human suffering and empathy. Why insult the lady? Are the NDC folks so moronic that they do not understand this?

• Mba Geem Bii at Sakote 3 weeks ago

Forget Yaa, they were just crocodile tears for sympathy

• Daakyehene 3 weeks ago

Because of senseless politics you now talk like an imbecile. Did president Mahama plan before the flood like how President Akufo Addo planned for the DDEP?

• Peter 3 weeks ago

In 8 years, bawumia as a vice president never visited flood victims in 2019, 2020 and vra caused flood in volta in 2023, why in 2026 as a failed vice? At 63 he was been held by two strong npp members with a slippery canvas, w ...

• Evans 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmm! Politics will really collapse Ghana.

I bet you.

• Od 3 weeks ago

In your room