Honestly, why do we like miracles, even in football. Colombia is ranked the 11th best football team in the world whiles Ghana black star is ranked 65th. There is no match here, unless we only believe in miracles and the under ...
This lady is very very very stupid and an idiot. What does she know about football. Her submition is based purely on what people say about Jordan Ayew. Was Jordan the only player who played for the black stars at the world cu ...
Did you watch the games or are you even a football player? Your submission is very surpising. Which nation will use a division 3 player to represent them? Not only but also make him the captain? The lady looks like she is a p ...
Please speak with facts and not guessing that she looks like a player. Your username name is pito. I think you have taken pito now so you can't even think right. Fl drunked like you so you are even drunk so I can understand ...
@sampson Chale she speak the bitter truth I swear am a Ghanaian American I stop watching the first game cos of Jordan I even call my uncle in Ghana ask him like Chale Jordan he weak too much lazy striker not doing anything th ...
The coach should go with him.
Retire Jordan from.bsyats immediately cuuh player Wei I don't think he even had 1 shot onngoal in the 4 matches he played in I dont know what's wrong with this that we don't want to see him in bstar jersey ever again
@Sampson, compared to your post and the lady's video, she appears to know about football more than you do. She is spot on calling Jordan to retire from the game. If you watched the matches Jordan played, unless you're blind, ...
This cutie knows football better than you. She is telling Jordan Ayew to retire on his own rather than wait and get kicked out by a coach. I believe this make sense.
Nobody is blaming Jordan Ayew for our failure but we ar ...
Kwaseato koteboto kuraseni efuom boy like you! Wtf do you know about football apart the nonsense code mickey and songo teach you?
he is the captain, our striker. as a striker playing 4 WC matches could not play over the ball or score 1 goal or even assist. Apuuuuuutuuuuuu
Look at this Muslim boy boy. This lady is being honest. Muslims likes power to eat too much without even doing the right thing. Jordan must be on the bench that is fact. You Muslims are write from right to left so your ends a ...
Your are a son of a b.itch. She has her opinion too MutherFu.cker
GO AWAY JORDAN.
@ Lori: I think we must understand that it is not necessarily the place of Jordan Ayew or anyone to say that I will no more play for my nation.
When national duty calls, what do you do? You honour and respond to it.
It is r ...
We know that but at least put up a fight like what cape Verde did and the whole world is applauding them even though they lost.
TDC, Your mindset is that of mediocrity. With that mindset, Ghana shouldn’t have gone to the World Cup in the first place. To your comment: Did you watch the Argentina vs Cape Verde (a country with a population of approxima ...
Stupid fool. Do you the level of investment and intentionality Cape Verde put in their football. You are the reason why people believe they can build in water ways and God will prevent their homes flooding. You’re are the d ...
Jordan don't come near bstars ever again..
Tiatia
Jordan please retire with dignity
You were the captain of the team and the main striker. You played 4 games for over350 minutes but no shot no goals. That should tell you that your days are over.
You took over the place of ...
Jordan Ayew was managing his energy throughout every game. Someone should advise Caleb Yirenkyi to take his sleep seriously before every game, he is our young superstar for the future. Jordan should no longer play national le ...
Jordan is like the proverbial SANTROFIE bird: take the bird and you get cursed, leave it to fly away you lose blessings. This isn’t the first time Ghanaians cried,’Let Jordan go away from the Black Stars!!!’ That was be ...
Or he’s so Pathetic?
Ha ha ha. That's not what happens to you if you let the santrofie bird go! Your brazen ignorance always precedes you!
Pretentious???? There obviously has been a misuse of the word in the statement made. smh
We are not going to pay this kind of play of $100,000 to the players hay NO sport minister please due to the respect Ghana is not interested to pay such an amount to the kind of disgusting action and secuumbasting attitude
Usles usles usles in your your house who is a footballar do u no how Ghana qualay
The way I see this action from the last much between the Ghana and Colombia wasn't a football match for me the should investigate this match fifa should do this either the coach took a bribe or player sell the match
The coach did not have back up plans Dede Stew should have been in the squad to USA. Ghanaias are becoming vindictive. Examples shown at such high level is no good for Nation building unethical.
Coach's Blame: The back four were working fine, so why play Lukassen and bench Adjetey when the Opoku-Adjetey partnership was working fine? Why keep Jordan in the game for so long when he was not performing? Why keep the pacy ...
Only way the Black Stars future becomes brighter is if you get rid of certain players from the old guard such as Jordan Ayew, Baba Rahman, Elisha Owusu, Alidu Seidu, Inaki Williams and you build the team around Antoine Semeny ...
I hate to hear building Black Star around Antoine Semenyo. The guy is very very poor. He was our star player, how many goals did he score? How many goals did he score before Ghana qualified for World Cup? People are here cruc ...
Vispusi say it again. How do you blame a whole team's failure on Jordan when the star players like semenyo and inaki couldn't score. Why why why are we doing this
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
T ...
Yours words are ugly like your face stupid bustard
Think about it if Jordan was your brother will you have said all this to him God punish you.... wherever you are....
Why did he have to start all the four games with that poor form? Why did he have to play that much crucial minutes before he was sub even when he had to be?
He was a passenger on the field of play- That is a fact. He will no ...
What the lady said is the simple truth !! ......I don't think there's any malice
I think the coach has also been affected by whatever spirit makes all of them keep Jordan in the team when he is an obvious liability. I guess opposing teams rejoice when they see him in the line up.
People keep taking ab ...
From the Jama sessions to the practice sessions down to the games, it is obvious that there is no teamwork, cohesion or unity between our boys. Jordan, 'The Captain' always seemed disinterested in whatever some of the boys we ...
MY DEAR GHANAIAN FOOTBALL FANS AND JOURNALISTS, LET'S TRY TO BE RESPECTFUL IN EXPRESSING OUR OPINIONS. EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS HIS/HER VIEW BUT MUST ADDRESS PEOPLE AND ISSUES WITH RESPECT. AT THE TIME JORDAN WAS ASS ...
"His time will come"? Massa his time has come. Everybody who watches him play can see it.
As much as I hate Jordan ayew performance in this World Cup, uhm madam go elsewhere with your bs. People get online and say whatever for clout mtchewww