Why Tesa Dam area has been marked for demolitions

Read Comments Comments (29)

• NMG 3 weeks ago

STILL THEM GO GO TAKE BRIBE I DONT TRUST NONE OF THOSE LAW ENFORCEMENT AT ALL

• SEEZA 3 weeks ago

Settings nkoa! Start pulling them down make we see!

• Sad 3 weeks ago

Ghana is blessed with.so many water bodies but with 1000 more idiots doing everything to turn it into a curse. It's about time we started prosecuting government officials responsible for planning permission and enforcement. S ...

• SEEZA 3 weeks ago

• Azure 3 weeks ago

If the demolitions are not done before December, NDC will be kicked out of power in 2028. President Mahama should up and doing. Hmmm.

• SAKUMO 3 weeks ago

JM no go fit do foko! They are ALL CUT FROM THE SAME CLOTH!

• Col.Q 2 weeks ago

These same people who are shouting "JM no go fit do foko!" would be the same people who would later on start crying "JM be wicked paa"!!! Let the rains come again and the floods come again more seriously, these same people wo ...

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

SAVE THAT NO NDC MEMBER'S STRUCTURE IS FOUND AT TESA DAM AREA....GUESS WHAT?...TWEAA.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA TO GET ANY CAR OF THERE CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• K. Diaba 2 weeks ago

Why don't you provide the year of manufacture of the vehicles?

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Increase in population, still the government wants to maintain same system. No engineering to modernize nkrumah 's infrastructure. The lagoons and rivers need dredging, not just demolition. So, what are the DEE'S and Assembl ...

• SAMOSAS 3 weeks ago

Where do you get the inspiration for your inane comments from, your trumu?

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago

The city of Accra 's corruption is the roots causes of the problem ut government has no choice but to demolished about 30% of residential properties in Accra

• SO EVERYTHING MUST BE DONE BY THE PRESIDENCY? 3 weeks ago

Our state agencies are not working? Wht do politicians have to rear their head in every state action?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

For my money All these STRUCTURES should be DEMOLISHED without any further delays. The owners of these structures should be “Billed “ for the Demolition Company’s work and failure to comply with that order should lea ...

• 29 deaths 6 missing 3 weeks ago

With immediate effect.. tomorrow morning.
    But they wont.... because of votes....and chop chop. Big boys get away.
    We condone illegal stuff for votes. How dishonourable.
    The newly inaugurated chinese lithium plant....is in ...

• Waa look 3 weeks ago

3ka aba fie!!! Eii!!

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• 29 deaths 6 missing 3 weeks ago

Tear those buildings down. Open up the water ways, fine the builders. Children died. WHY...One life lost for this greed is too much.
    Stop it ..... stop it now before it gets worse

• Soso 3 weeks ago

Mr President after demolition kindly arrest the public officials who sat " budii" for these illegal structures to be constructed.

• Stop building by court order AMA 3 weeks ago

From 2025.. now the building is complete. Walk around Accra and see those signs but the builders are building and completing. RIDICULOUS. Jail those AMA people

• Kooo 3 weeks ago

Almost the whole Accra will be affected…

• Azure 3 weeks ago

To demolish those structures built by NPP and NDC Ministers and MPs? They are the culprits and nothing will be done to them

• Bright smoke 3 weeks ago

Our ancestors had no foreign education but they were more sensible and intelligent than us calling ourselves to be educated

• Bright smoke 3 weeks ago

I’m sorry Black African, especially Ghanaians are another breed known to themselves

• Tsotsoo 3 weeks ago

Please go ahead and demolish. They are blocking the flow of water, period. Who is stopping you. This order is from the Head of State.

• Tsotsoo 3 weeks ago

Ablekuma aba kuma wo. Then they take all our lands, and even those we have reserved as wet lands. Aba!!!

• TeeeeY 2 weeks ago

#StopGalamsey# Who sold or rented the small land spaces to them, the chiefs, assemblymen or women in all these encroached areas must be prosecuted. Look at the Odaw and Naa Korle river basins. There are now permanent structur ...