I THOUGHT NPP HAS COLLAPSED!
Is there a bigger BIGOT than this twerp? The nation is sinking and wants it to be held hostage to the collapsing NPP?
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
The NPP is always shadow boxing with no progress, you can call them infinite rabble rousers, do much and about nothing. The conducting internal polls, doesn't mean Ghana should come to a stop.
So who at has been buying the ganja for Yandoh before he goes those media houses
So who at all has been buying the ganja for Yandoh before he goes to those media houses
Seriously? The NPP has scheduled it’s elections for the day marked for nationwide cleanup exercise, please move the cleanup
It should be added that in a Democratic Country, Public Cleanup is not mandatory but voluntary. The people are supposed to pay taxes for people to be employed for that purpose. This is not the Regimes of Efo Julor John Rawlin ...
@ohene karikari
What is democracy? Piling up thrash and normalizing filth? Is that not lawlessness in any form of government? You're back to your stupid comments after you changed for a few weeks.
You were part of the reas ...
@karikakchar
Move the clean up for what? Are you crazy? NPP has to postpone the vote or they can go vote while we those who care do the cleaning.
Adum is among the dirtiest in Kumasi. Let's keep the city clean.
Ahead with your NPP Elections. You may lock your chamber pots inside your abode. Or bag them in polythene bags into your Pajeros, there. To avoid cleaning cadres expose you, for emptying shit into your smelling front gutter ...
A gentleman maintains the same principles no matter who he is dealing with. Whether friend or foe if he thinks it's black it would remain black. It would not all of a sudden become white because it's your friend. Respect must ...
@Thinker. Thinker indeed! Your acclaimed unrequired Respect & hollow 'O' Level Grade 9 Think tank, as in your thrash bag. Dirty man! Dirty thoughts! BALDERDASH!!
The NPP came ito existence long before the NDC was conceived and will continue as the only true democratic party in Ghana because of their good social interventions.
What is wrong with NPP? The president is the head of government and this administration won a landslide in the last elections. What the President wants to do is cleaning up NPP garbage mess. Place this NPP Yandoh in the slamm ...
The NPP is always shadow boxing with no progress, you can call them infinite rabble rousers, do much and about nothing. The conducting internal polls, doesn't mean Ghana should come to a stop.
Yandoh and wee toffee are like nail and magnet. Tweaaa. Top-Bottom Approach idiots. Who cares about your orchestrated internal elections?
@indigenous pride
Colonization of the African mind is so deep we keep giving our children foreign western names. Out of about 40 million Ghanaians home and abroad, 95% have european first names. Even those with local names h ...
Eeeiii NPP...!!!! So, you idiots will always go for mad people as your executives every time eeehh..?? Wooow, this Paul Yandoh guy is such a clear liability.
Who cares about elections being conducted by thieves to elect their mafia bosses to loot Ghana again? This criminal organisation called the NPP must be delegalised and banned forever. They are a canker on the anus of Ghanaian ...
Many think Paul Yandoh is a clown, but the guy is simply stupid.
Because of the NPP's stupid internal elections aimed at electing more fools to lead them, Ghana should come to a standstill? What kind of of stupid thinking is ...
Please be nice wae. The guy is AUTISTIC.
It is not good to insult sick people.
this evil gang of criminals should collapse and save us from domestic debt exchange
"Not even the President can stop us!" — A bold statement, but Ghana must ask: is this a sanitation mission or a battle for headlines?
The gutters are overflowing, rubbish is becoming part of the landscape, and some communi ...
YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING ABOUT NPP...BUT THE CLEAN-UP EXERCISE IS NOT AND CANNOT BE COMPULSORY...TWEAA.
LISTEN to That One. Another NPP Twerp who opens his mouth before Thinking. Only God knows how and why This political party governed the country for 8 bloody years.
Noise.
Ghanaweb will publish every thrash. Soon it will become a national security threat
When we r being swallowed with flood with people loosing their lives, u r thinking about internal elections which cannot even win u national election.
CORRECTION. It, The NPP, can not even win aconstituency election.
A stupid statement coming from a stupid guy, for all you may know the president might not even be aware of your internal elections, because right now npp is a dead party, how would the party be attractive if such are the guys ...
Go and conduct your internal elections and let Ghanaians clean the country in aftermaths of the floods.
The president has not placed ban on other activities that are that are taking place on Friday, 10 and Saturday, 11 Jul ...
Ohh NPP. WHY? Ahh, so this is a regional director of communications for NPP?. STUPIDITY galore. You can go to hell. Myopic thinking. What good is this internal election to well meaning Ghanaians. NONSENSE.
SINCE WHEN DID ONLY NDC MEMBERS BECOME THE ONLY WELL MEANING GHANAIANS.???. HMMM IS ANOTHER DAY
So because of your election Ghanaians should live in filth. No wonder you prioritize interest over Ghana. The president did not ask you to stop your election,go for the election and live those who are not electorates to parti ...
Stupid old man with low thinking capability
To those of you insulting Paul Yandoh, why didn't you question the rationale behind Mahama's decision to stop Zoomlion from collecting garbage from the street? When a leader like Mahama is that stupid, foolish etc to cancel t ...
@ Pelicles. Manasseh Azure said Zoomlion is paying its workers Ghc120 a month? You idiot. Read Graphic everyday to be abreast with the news. Illiterate fool
But why does Bawumia's mouth smell like that? Fu.
Yeboah, what is the cost of the flooding? Can you come up with a figure because some people's lives have been destroyed forever. Zoomlion is a private company, and after cancelling their contract and given the work to the ass ...
Kwasea Pelicles, when your criminal NPP government took a loan to destill the gutters of Accra, what happened? I am happy that you are very stupid and therefore a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
@Pelicle: You have proven beyond reasonable doubt that you suffer from hole--in-head disease, that is to say your head is completely empty. How does it make sense to you that an employee whose monthly salary is GH¢250 incurs ...
What is the cost of the flooding? While I don't support that low wage, it does not make sense to cancel the contract than to engage the company to increase the wages of her workers.
What at all is wrong with these guys? What do they smoke
They should leave Ghanaians alone.
Is it not this same Zoomlion whose contract was abrogated without alternative? Have they consulted Manasseh Azure the special advisor on Zoomlion? Well,eating humble pie is for people who act before they think.
Turn your perceived "political sabotage" into a political gain by organizing your men to do a massive cleaning on Friday, July 10, 2026 such that your men will be free to vote on Saturday, July 11, 2026. Happy cleaning, happ ...
Is this Yandoh guy normal? National , Disaster in the whole nation which needs immediate attention and you're foolishly talking about a collapse party election?
The media is giving this guy too much space to always fool about.
OSAFO KANTANKA,The bloody state called Ghana came into existence on 7th Jan 2016 according to your bloody stupid mindedness,if not why would a bloody fool like you wake up with your bloody brains still working and go and vote ...
Toilet is far better than anus washing Bawumia. That bastard
OSAFO KANTANKA,The bloody state called Ghana came into existence on 7th Jan 2016 according to your bloody stupid mindedness,if not why would a bloody fool like you wake up with your bloody brains still working and go and vote ...
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Did Akufo Addo's leadership tolerated other Political Parties?,No , not at all. Your slogan was... GO TO COURT. Mahama hasn't stop you from whatever you Nppigs want to do, he has only declared a nationwide cleaning exercise. ...
I can see you don't peace but want problem and you will have one sir please
75% will honour the day, and 25% will be organising a useless internal election.
You are a fool, full of maggots.How dare you speak to the president as if he is your size. Stupid fool once again. GBEMELAVI.
Who is arguing with this man before he is disturbing himself like that.
The most annoying thing seen today.
PAUL YANDOH IS AUTISTIC.
NPP should have some sympathy instead of using an obviously "incorrect" sick man as a party spokesman.
Is somebody forcing you to join the clean up exercise? Please give us a break.
People shouldn't worry because Yandoh will soon be on television begging the President
for forgiveness.He is a fish with no head.
the concert party communicator!
Do you exist at all. Apart from your ritual press conferences nobody is jealous of your party's existence. As for you ,party members has regretted voting for you.
U try anything funny the CDs will be waiting for u on the field.
Supporting a president who infinite decision to obey fools who advise him not renew Zoomlion drainage and refuge or garbage collection contracts causing flooding while he has used Ghanaians names to borrowed money from world ...
Paul you go ahead the soldiers will be waiting for you hv you seen the soldiers working on the express.accra kumasi road npp should try l can promise you that you real men in ghana.
Whether the President know of the NPP internal elections or not...absolute NOTHING can stop it. However, I am of the opinion that, we can go and cast our votes as early as possible, leave the voting center and join the clea ...
Another severe downpours will stop you.
I bet you.
Is this a curious coincidence or deliberate mischievous sabotage? Let's leave it to conscience of the initiators. After, we recently observed the "National Day of Prayer."
NONSENSE--who cares if you choose not to clean your town? making a big deal out of nothing.
Hmmmmmmmmmm! Yandoh Yandoh Yandoh of NPP only God who knows your fate ahead but all to God
Nasty Peoples Party get off and let's clean our cities and towns. Useless dirty villagers, nobody recognize criminals.
I don't blame him. I blame the media houses who give him the platform to come and speak rubbish.
NPP and comedy. How long is it going to take you to vote that you cannot join after voting? And by the way how many people are voting. Please get serious
Don't waste your time for any stupid clean up. What are cleaning up. Thieves and useless leaders. I dont blame them. I blame you the akans fools who have now so your birth Wright to these stupid minority to rule you.
Ghanaians support the clean-up exercise to your damn internal elections. Your own NPP supporters don' really care about the elections.
This is just disgusting. So NPP is holding internal elections so the nation should stand still in a comatose state.
Why this fuss? Has diplomacy collapsed as the NPP? I mean, what prevented these low IQ party members from diplomatically drawing the president's attention to the clash of events, rather than this primitive fracas? Tell us tha ...
Idiots!!!
The clean up ends at noon. They can still go and vote.
Kelvin Taylor with deal with him for us la
How many people in the NPP are going to take part in the elections Are they not the same people complaining about the filth in town as a result of the rains
Yando ony3 gbemi
Foolish Man should know that the Country Ghana is exist before the NPP Party so NPP Party should postpone their Election and allow the cleaning up exercise to proced.
Are you all right in your head wise man?Your president John Dramani Mahama borrowed $350 million dollars to clean garbage and drainage and stole the money and his actions and inactions is the result of the flooding because he ...
Hahaha Ghanaians are always making me to laugh, perhaps the NPP is part of the filth they want clean up
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ...
ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Cha
First bank
Access ban ...
What has a political party issue got to do with national issue? Nkwasia sem saa
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one ban ...
Nation cleanup first then Party politics. We must respect Pres. Mahama. There is nothing wrong if he decides a nation clean up on the same day the NPP decides. We are one people , one nation. Ghana first before political ...
This guy must give four good slaps. Useless elements with low chemicals iq
The animals NPP party has a lot to do
What will the cleanup exercise accomplish without any long term plan to solve the root cause of the flooding?
Yandoh is a child,who talks like baby, you need that stupid party NPP than the country Ghana, fool's
With people throwing garbage anywhere,; plastic from sachet water and even Kenney and banku sold in plastic and littered everywhere, and people building in water ways..... open gutters etc. The cleanup is a temporary exercise ...
Is this man correct. He want say NPP activities are more than national issues. Also the president has not come to say apart from the cleaning up nothing should going on in. They can go on with their election but with t ...
Mahama can't sit in his white white and just give instructions without consultations. The National Day of Prayer and Thanksgiving could have the national cleaning day. How long will Mahama allow the fake and charlatan pastors ...
Thank God that JDM is the president of Ghana. Nana Addo would have ordered the arrest of an NDC communitor for daring him like this guy did. "Not even the president can stop us". Has the president stop you guys? It is a choic ...
Who cares about NPP elections
Efufulefu cominications
NPP should be banned in GHANA because its a party full of thieves and destroyers of the economy.Where is ofori atta the thief.
IS THERE A PSYCHIATRIC UNIT IN KATH?
Otherwise Agradaa can offer prayers to chase out the demons in Yandoh.
Party full of indiscipline idiots with no manners and dignity. All these idiots have mouth to challenge authority with impunity. Yet, when the law closes up on them, they say it's political witch haunt. Their stupidity and gr ...
Most of you are fools as everything has to do with NDC vs NPP. The 2 days of National Cleaning is not going to solve the root causes of the flood. Instead of holding government accountable for resolving the root causes of the ...
The President John Maham should be ashamed of himself. His stupidity has shown clear that his sense of humor is out of control. Why should Ghana voted for a senseless dictator like him. A dictator with little integrity and pu ...
Will there be any internal elections if God forbid if flood sweeps away your candidates? You want to carry out your rubbish elections in pile of rubbish ?? No wonder the Nana Bawumia elephant is so dirty. Why can’t you cle ...
We have to ask ourselves: do we still have enough sensible voices shaping our national conversation? Why should people who oppose progress have such a strong influence on public opinion? It's time we started holding media out ...
Just look at his ugly face like an unmolded clay. Aaaaah. He is lucky we aren't in the days of Jack Bebli, like he'd have seen his smoothness level. Kwaseaaaa.
yandoh, you have arranged yua ugly face like an unmolded clay, and you think you will bring your foolishness unto the president, isn't it? I don't blame you but I rather blame the president for being dorlu dorlu. Kwaaasea.
IF THIS MAN WAS TO BE IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY HE WILL BE BEHIND BARS NOW
So you want to hold your elections in a dirty environment?.
@Martinus. Ask again. They are just attention seeking people who think too overly of themselves. One bizzarely even dabs himself 'Thinker'. Dabbling in debate over Respect. Ignorantly exposing his silly hollow and irrelevan ...