Outgoing Swiss Ambassador weighs in on constitutional review, presidential powers

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Thinker 2 weeks ago

As for theory, ee sweet paaà. But the practice is the issue. 3 arms of government, all as corrupt as sht. Institutional heads are appointed by the likes of addo and mahama. We cannot have a crock like mahama determining our ...

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

BLACK PRESIDENTS TO SHARE POWER?...OVER THEIR DEAD BODIES.....LOOK AT THE POSTURE OF MAHAMA THE SUPREME LEADER...MAHAMA IS THE HOPE!..PREE,PREE!...TWEAA

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

BLACK PRESIDENTS TO SHARE POWER?...OVER THEIR DEAD BODIES.....LOOK AT THE POSTURE OF MAHAMA THE SUPREME LEADER...MAHAMA IS THE HOPE!..PREE,PREE!...TWEAA

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Uncover Ghana Magazine 2 weeks ago

The Old Italian Saying Is That/ An Advise Is Like A Gift

• Ben 2 weeks ago

The idiots on the CRC couldn’t see this simple concept to help devolve power. Why should every power of the state be invested in one man? And where that one man happens to be as clueless as Mr. Mahama is the whole nation ru ...

• I SHARE YOUR VIEW FRAU GEIGER 2 weeks ago

The Swiss got it absolutely right. You see the perfection today.
    African can learn from this too.
    Looking even at an issue like taxation, all the money is going to Accra, all the decisions are coming from Accra, this is why ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 weeks ago

Thank you Madam Ambassador.
    You have said it as it is.
    The problem we have had with this obvious fact is that, some of our politicians have shared your opinion when in opposition, but when they got into power, they apparent ...