Tweakai, you no go do foko!
You have one scapegoat already - the MCE for Ablekuma West who issued permits for the construction of buildings on the ramsar site at Dansoman Keep Fit down which has resulted in recent flooding of the area. You were there re ...
SOME OF THESE ELEMENTS IN THE NDC BEHAVE MORE LIKE NPP STOCK AND WE ARE WATCHING TO SEE WHAT THEIR PARTY WILL DO WITH THEM. ONLY WATCHING YOU
Sexless widow on heat.
They must be jailed and made to refund the money paid in bribe. Over 34 people have died and you want to remove them. Name and shame them. Take the property they have amassed
She is onlry shouting and bragging jjust to convince gullible pepple like you that she is working.She is a toothless bull dog who only barks but cant bite.
This woman still need tutorials on her role as a regional minister. Madam hear this; No regional minister have the power to sack any mmdce. Under Rawlings this woman could at best be a deputy regional minister.
The MMDCEs are not even under you as a regional minister.
All the past ones found to have done that must be sued by community members. Let put their names out with the locations and years they were in office. Please do all the way back to 2012 so it will cover both NDC and NPP appoi ...
Eii Maama abeg chilax ...
Do you really have that power to sack them? I thought they were appointed by the president jus us you
Ask again ooo. She has forgotten that the appointing authority is H.E. President John Dramani Mahama.
Just as she was appointed, so also they were appointed by same appointing authority.
She need to tone down and carry ...
If you ever stand as a presidential candidate, I would vote for you, madam minister
Pls some one should can a reg. Minister sack an mmdce? Who appointed that mmdce? Is not Mr president his exel..
'WANT OF JURISDICTION'?
Or ULTRA VIRES???
This woman with little power, is very stupid. What an idiot! If Parliament did their work as expected and the vetting process is not a scam, this woman would not have become a minister. Apuuutor.
Please come to Haatso. A washing bay has blocked a road leading to other residents behind the washing bay. The municipal rather come for free lunch. If you report, they look at you hopelessly..
Come to the washing bay at tra ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Is this woman the appointing authority.
Didn't she promise to fix Accra's street lights?
Madam minister, MMDCEs are appointed by the President. The best you can do is to recommend for their dismissal. Study the Local Government Bylaws.
This woman is not matured enough to be giving this position, she is still childish, nawaaooo
This woman is not matured enough to be giving this position, she is still childish, nawaaooo, she should've just be a women organiser, not a minister
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
Leave this woman to do her work la! Lol.
Nope, send them to the North.
THIS WOMAN, SHE STILL TALKING
I thought MMDCEs fall under the Local Government Ministry?
Please take the offenders to the north as punishment
TRANSFER THEM TO THE NORTH AS A PUNISHMENT, SINCE THAT IS WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN.
Eii! bragging paa nie .This woman is too arrogant. Unfortunately, she does not even understand the Local Government Law.Madam,you did not appoint any MMDCE and therefore you cannot sack anyone. The least you can do is to ...
We all know the permits were issued by the assemblies.
There are thousands of them.
Go to the house owners and ask for the permits, and check the signatures on them!
Is it that difficult? You sit there running your mouth l ...