Nigerian national allegedly abandons newborn baby at Buokrom

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben. d@hackermail.com or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital on ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago

The State should take custody of the Baby and should never be given back to the biological mother. A fair trial and some Ten or more years imprisonment with very Hard Labor will do the woman some good. Yes, let the other Pris ...

• Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago

Very sad, poverty is a crime. The baby is a Ashantis baby and Ashantihene must adopt it, that Nigerian prostitute must slept with Ashanti man. Too much bastards among Ashantis so the baby is a Ashanti baby, did you know how m ...

• Titan 2 weeks ago

You are a bastard yourself so you would know.Only difference is that your father was a fisherman who engaged in "sex for fish" practices.

• Jones Kumi Larbi 2 weeks ago

Hahaha, Titan. Your response to this fool call fante warrior is apt. His tribe were beaten and thousands of them captured and sold (as in the case of Anomabo, so understandably, he's hurt.

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 weeks ago

THIS FANTE BODOM JUST CANT GET OVER
    WHAT ASHANTES DID TO HIS FOOLISH
    ANCESTORS....HAHAHAHAHA FANTE
    BITCHES ARE FVKING FOR ROTTEN
    FISH, MOMONE AND KAKO AND LITTERING
    THE BEACH WITH MORE STUPID FANTE
    BASTARDS

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 weeks ago

THESE ZOO WHORES ARE A CANCER
    TO GHANA...WE MUST RID OUR
    BELOVED GHANA FROM THIS VERMIN
    ALATAFUO NKWASIAFUO...ASHAWO
    PROFESSIONALS

• NDC And Mahama Are Destroying Ghana. 2 weeks ago

John Dramani Mahama is still maintaining his Nigerian brothers and sisters in Ghana' soil. These animal IGBO's need to be sack or kill by now. please send the baby to the IGBO King hidden himself around Accra. He claimed to b ...

• Stan 2 weeks ago

-CARS FOR WORK & PAY.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...

• La jla 2 weeks ago

The Child Is A Ghanian and need to be protected by ghana.

• ghanaman 2 weeks ago

How can did know is a Nigeria lady that drop the child, this news is not clear. We should let the police does their investigation.