EOCO Arrest: NPP’s Miracle Aboagye granted GH¢50 million bail

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Okatakyie 2 weeks ago

NDC should prepare when they exit power in January 2029, ɛbeyɛ butubutu.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago

Keep on dreaming. Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals. You never seen nothing yet.

• Yoo 2 weeks ago

eeii Dennis Aboagye!! How could you loot GHc 55million with this your small body . It’s a MIRACLE!!!

• Larenga 2 weeks ago

I pray that this President Mahama, this playboy, lives long and sees Ghana liberated once more. His foolish, Ewe-dominated government will be the last incompetent, reckless, and perverse government of our beloved country. How ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 2 weeks ago

I will not vote for Bawumia. He is an animal. An idiot

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

NDC loves Deadgoat. He called himself Deadgoat. That's the brain dead, lifeless beast fit to lead the NDC.

• Yaa Asantewaa 2 weeks ago

And win the elections. Hahahaha. Cry blood cry blood. NPP cry blood. Bawumia chews cola nut. Always carrying plastic tea-kettle to wash his anus

• Rusty 2 weeks ago

So do you guys have parents?
    It's unfortunate uncivilised people like you are living with Ghanaians.
    There is time for everything

• Don 2 weeks ago

There we go with this dirty vulture on the refuse Dump. I know you are starving

• Yoo 2 weeks ago

Stupid fool making stupid comments. Illiterate tribal bigot

• Kwabena Duku 2 weeks ago

There they go loot that us what you know for one abd half tear now who hacmve you been able to send to jail with all the noises about ORAL?

RE Miracle's case with EOCO go back to EOCO unsihned letter published read the wor ...

• Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago

The NPP doesn't love Ghana, they only care for themselves and how much the can loot this country. These aren't honest party, Ghanaians should punish them severely in the next elections

• Koo Manu 2 weeks ago

There's no future for dishonesty. It's so sad there are people supporting every NPP person called to answer to stealing These people are praying that NPP wins the next time so they can steal some more. God does not in any lit ...

• Oheneba 2 weeks ago

Dreaming is free.
    It is always the thieves who are the loudest. Even Akufo Addo sacked that Miracles idiot as MCE, and yet went ahead to give him a more lucrative appointment where he could steal more. Did Akufo Addo get his ...

• AND WHERE DID HE GET THE 50 MILLION GHANA CEDIS FROM IF NOT FROM THE ONES 5HEY STOPE FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE??? 2 weeks ago

MIRACLE ABOAGYE AND HIS NPP BAILIEFA MUST BE INVESTIGATED BY EOCO FOR THEM TO PROVE WHERE THEY GOT THAT 50 MILLION CEDIS FROM! THEY STOOE THAT ONE TOO!!!

• WILL NDC RULE GHANA FOREVER? 2 weeks ago

WILL NDC RULE GHANA FOREVER?

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 weeks ago

What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and ...

• Konfo 2 weeks ago

NDC members are not thieves as you are. Have you forgotten what Kuffuor did to NDC ministers when the NPP came to power? You must be grateful to Atta-Mills who didn't want to put the corrupt NPP ministers, including Kuffuor h ...

• JANKROMAH 2 weeks ago

@Konfo
    Lie lie....No one should be grateful to anybody...and "I" won't be grateful to Atta Mills if he had information about theft and corruption but refused to act on such info.
    Atta Mills was a KRIMINAL if he did that. ST ...

• Dennis K. 2 weeks ago

An incompetent government that has spread incompetence throughout Ghana, a useless Mahama who has used the gold God gave us to corrupt all of Ghana's institutions—God will punish Mahama for his wickedness and greed. Ghanaia ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 2 weeks ago

I will not vote Bawumia. He is an animal. An idiot

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

RETRIBUTION AFTER DEATH/BEFORE DEATH
    ● Hopefully the assassinated Appeal Court Judges passed death-upon-death sentences on the soul of JJ immediately he entered the underworld.
    ● Gertrude Araba Torkornoo shall be Chie ...

• Free Speech 2 weeks ago

After her vaginna has been opened by yam truck pushers at Circle Under Bridge? Gertrude Araba is doing ashawo at Circle. Hungry wants to kill the stinky bitch now that the ECOWAS court has spoken. The mighty ECOWAS Cour ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago

And you must also be grateful that Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Tsikata, and the Anlo Ewe Mafia and maniacs were not also imprisoned. Some are dead but we have a bunch of them including Asiedu Nketsia and Tsikata still walking arou ...

• Alaaaaaahu Akbar 2 weeks ago

And what can you do? You this Frank Agyena-Karikari. Nincompoop. In fact they have to paint your face with toilet

• Don 2 weeks ago

Continue to expose your Stupidity

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago

And you must also be grateful that Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Tsikata, and the Anlo Ewe Mafia and maniacs were not also imprisoned. Some are dead but we have a bunch of them including Asiedu Nketsia and Tsikata still walking arou ...

• Nana Konadu Agyemine Rawlingses 2 weeks ago

You are very stupid. Your mouth is smelling. Frank Agyena-Karikari your mouth is smelling

• Moshe 2 weeks ago

Ghanaians have short memories. Kufuor's regime was worse than what we see now. After leaving office, they were burning files and offices. Very disappointed and conscienceless politicians. Always milking those they are serving ...

• Kojos 2 weeks ago

Nonsense. Even mps who collected double salary are walking free and still being paid by poor tax payer. Ghana is good for nothing.

• Akwesi Na Pioe 2 weeks ago

Ken Ofori Atta has run away. Thief man . Obiaraa ntaa ni do. An NPP thief on the run. Police says he is at large. Wanted. Thief man

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

EOCO MAKING NOISES TO COVER UP
    ● NDC Executives and NDC supporters eating the 350 million cedis worth of nkokonkitinkiti, paid for with Ghanaian taxpayers money.
    ● The floodings which drowned 34 Ghanaians and destroyed ...

• Bugri Naabu 2 weeks ago

Fight has broken up among NPP delegates leading to gunshots. They hate each other secretly. They say they are united . However white shirt was soaked in blood with another person mouth swollen. Blows

• Ghana's democracy? 2 weeks ago

Miracle Aboagye Ghc 50 million bail? Come on. I am NDC but why is Mahama allowing this? No.

• JANKROMAH 2 weeks ago

@Ghana's democracy
    Mahama is not a judge, the Chief Justice, even a magistrate.
    If someone "allegedly" steals 55 million, and you give a bail of say 30 million, what does KOMMON SENSE (not HI SENSE) tell you?
    From the co ...

• Insha Allah 2 weeks ago

Please don't mind that fool saying he is called Ghana democracy. What is wrong when cell insects are allowed to chew this rat mouth Larteh idiot small. Are the insects not Ghanaian insects? What do you want them to eat? S ...

• Kofi Sam 2 weeks ago

So Denis is alleged to have stolen c55 million ghc and returned 5 million now so bail is set at 50 million. But they were two of them, so bail should be 25 million each anaaaa

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

I feel sorry for those commenting in support of these crooks. Any politician either NDC or NPP who steals from the public purse should be prosecuted, they are milking the country too much. There is no doubt some in NDC now ar ...

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

GHANAIANS NEED TO KNOW FROM MAHAMA
    ORAL INVESTIGATIONS MUST FIND OUT:
    ● AS AN EX PRESIDENT, IS JD MAHAMA COLLECTING THE BENEFITS OF AN EX PRESIDENT WHILE STILL SERVING AS PRESIDENT?
    ● DID THE PAYMENTS STOP IMMEDIATELY ...

• Embargo 2 weeks ago

As for you this IDIOT called @COMMENT, you are one of the reasons which makes me believe that NPP will surely chop 42 years before regaining power! You are so stupid I don't know why we should allow animals like you to come b ...

• 360 2 weeks ago

The NPP haven't seen anything yet . Bawumia and samira up next. Lol

• Delali 2 weeks ago

GHANA IS BECOMING A BANANA REPUBLIC.
    HOW CAN EOCO SET A 50M BAIL BOND?

• The Roll 2 weeks ago

Ghana will never come; with CITIZENS like these.
    Today it is Woyome, Opuni, Ekumfi, Wontuni, Ofori Atta, Adu Boahen, Miracles Aboagye...et all! Tomorrow their children will do the same. Because It has been passed down from p ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 2 weeks ago

WHAT A DISGRACE, MIRACLES ABOAGYE!
    So with all the paa paa you are such a stinking corrupt person? People who want to stick out their neck and like like Miracles Aboagye does ensure they never touch a pin! But now Miracles i ...

• Atta Deka 2 weeks ago

Million million million 50. Eiiiii

• Don 2 weeks ago

Now everybody knows the dirty vulture miracle or whatever it's called is a big Thief and criminal.
    It's time for him to see his smoothness level.
    He is nothing but a THIEVERY TWERP
    Congrats to EOCO

• Free Speech 2 weeks ago

Osafo Marfo said apipipiiipiiipiii. The KROLL & ASSOCIATES thief with his mouth like Political Mavis totto

• SA 2 weeks ago

It is disgusting, in Ghana all the politicians and leaders in government AGENCY'S, CEOs are all thieves. How on earth can we grow as a nation, with equal distribution of state wealth if our appointed leaders keeping stealing ...

• WK 2 weeks ago

Miracle, with your age 1985 born what are you using such money for?

• Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago

Why do they ask him to pay a huge sum of 50million as his bail .The person who is there at EOCO should know that he or she would not be there till thy kingdom come

• AMBER RED 2 weeks ago

H33RRHH, @RAPHAEL KWASIA TONTOLI. WO MAAME TW3 NYANKONTON W'ATE. GYIMIFUOR BA KWASIA. DID ANYONE ASK YOUR CRIMINAL MIRACLES ABOAGYE TO STEAL THAT BIG MONEY..???? WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SO STUPID? IN FACT, YOUR COMMENTS MAKE ME SE ...

• Dan 2 weeks ago

This sort of treatment leads to imprisonment of his brain. He will live with the trauma for the rest of his life, recollecting ordeals he faced whiles in detention. His public utterances will be measured this time round. Npp ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Kojos 2 weeks ago

Only poor country can these things happened. Even Mahama himself is thief. Govt official 1. Becos most ghanaians are illiterate that why all these fools think the country is for them. I pity the poor tax payer and foolish Aka ...

• OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 2 weeks ago

Write your comment: WOE UNTO YOU NDC, 2026 IS AT THE CONNER. YOU ARE CRY PEPPER. GOD IS SEEING YOU ALL.

• kelewele 2 weeks ago

In China, Dubai or Saudi Arabia this fool would've been behind bars for years. Ghana is a big joke! We can never develop with such corrupt idiots in leadership positions.

• Dr Sam 2 weeks ago

Co gyiiimi ofuui vagabonds ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director

• GH 2 weeks ago

Just one Mahama, his brain is bunch of NPP 10000

• GH 2 weeks ago

Just one Mahama, his brain is bunch of NPP 10000
    People

• Gary 2 weeks ago

Sam keep dreaming. Nut Discarded Crackers NDC. What an URCHIN AND A SCOUNDREL.

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 weeks ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badges of honour and patriots Wontumi, Camilla, Abroyen and Miracle are wearing them with pride.

These political persecutions are rather mak ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago

The police need to have more batons for the next NPP criminal to be arrested

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 weeks ago

What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and ...

• Steve 2 weeks ago

Let Dennis Should bring back the Money and be Free Period. He get mouth because he knew he is a Stealer

• Ko 2 weeks ago

Let's face d facts Ghanaians n stopped tribal politics Ghana is dying slowly bcos of that

• Capitan Blarck 2 weeks ago

Eoco had stated that, Dennis was in the knowing and was refunding the said amount he had misappropriated! My question is, if you know you have diverted state funds & have already started refunding, why do people come out and ...