Couple forced to kneel on live TV after DNA challenge gone bad

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ., ,,
    .. ,,,,,,

• Indigenous Pride 2 weeks ago

COLONIAL REPARATIONS
    ‎Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create   imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...

• Ghanaman 2 weeks ago

Continue dreaming of reparations from the white man. They will put gravel in your mouth. Get a job!

• Dwen Ka Kra 2 weeks ago

@Indigenous idiot, it is obvious your brain is too close to your bottom. What a load of absolute bollocks!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Kwasi 2 weeks ago

That woman has been doing what is called “trial by ordeal “ which is against the law but because of ignorance and illiteracy people keep praising and patronizing her and there is no one to put her in order.

• Koti 2 weeks ago

The daughter should get a place in the Guinness Book of Records as the most ungrateful and disrespectful daughter. I watched the full program and didn't like how she talked to her mother. I pray her kids do same to her in fut ...

• The Spear 2 weeks ago

Maybe she was disdainful and disrespectful which isn't good, but did you ask why a daughter would go this length to deny being her mother's daughter? Things are happening in Ghana ooo!

• Sam 2 weeks ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Name 2 weeks ago

This Olivia (the daughter) is an idi*t and most ungrateful to her mother (Theresa)

• Kwasea baa 2 weeks ago

He allowed herself to be manipulated by some foolish man. Where was that idiot of a man when the mother carried you in her belly, went into pain to give birth to you, and nourished you to be a woman. What a stupid girl.

• Kwasea baa 2 weeks ago

She allowed herself to be manipulated by some foolish man. Where was that idiot of a man when the mother carried you in her belly, went into pain to give birth to you, and nourished you to be a woman. What a stupid girl.

r ...

• Abinziki 2 weeks ago

You look exactly like your mum, and talking about DNA. Wait patiently because your kids will treat you worse. I won't be surprised if you have already called your mother "A witch ". You involved your "wakye husband " to come ...