SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Will in the nearby days contact you, thanks
I smell a rat, that is not the way to go sad.
That part of the airport residential area has a lot cctv cameras installed in nearby houses. It should be possible to capture people's movements in and out of the house that day. The culprit will definitely be caught.
Ghanaian women the worse. Akan greed has ruined love and marriage in Ghana. Marry a Ghanaian woman at your own risk. In Ghana it is a foolish case foolish death.
Two things involved it’s either someone is envious of him or he has dubiously defrauded someone
That meeting with his estranged wife was a setup for murder logistics! Once they knew his location and situation the wife can leave and killer goes to work! His wealth will pay all parties involved!
Buy all of them don't post beware its fraud
Nkwasea sem on stilts! When did we have a mortuary in our Akan tradition?
Ogyam, I was a bit low today but your comment made me laugh and lifted me out of the gloom.
The Akans of Ghana had what I may term TRADITIONAL MORTUARIES before the coming of the Europeans. This was done very differently from the current morgue system. I hope that the very elderly amongst us who are knowledgeable wi ...
@Frank...You could be a very good traditional teacher. Sometimes it pains me to think that we have lost a big part of what sustained the lives of our grandparents.
Frank is a great traditionalist. He has educated me this morning.
Nkrumah hater, you get good traditional vibes, but 3ya gyae gyimiee no...other than that you are doing well.
That man was running shading business got caught in misk
Interesting narrative. Thanks, Mr Agyemang-Karikari for sharing an interesting/ important piece of history that we all should know. Many thanks again!
Be consistent and to zhe point when reporting in writing. I wonder if there is a proof reader.at gh Web.
A man has the right to marry more than one wife. Any woman who always aggrieved because the husband has married another woman in addition to her, is a witch. Men should be careful with women that are jealous. They are the w ...
Don’t be biased and emotional. Polyamorous marriages existed or even exists in some societies presently. In some societies, women could marry more than one man, and the men could marry more than one woman. Read about Polygy ...
You sound very much like an ignoramus
Educate yourself and don’t talk in space
You could have talked about mental health, and how it is important to seek help instead of this misogynistic rant you've decided to post.
Why are African men so preoccupied with women and sex?
Ghanaweb, do you have editors? Tuesday June what???? 2026, and buried on 25th June 2026 ????, asem ooooo
Don't you guys have an editor? A third of this short news report is verbatim repetition. You mean no one saw the cut & paste?
Blame Kumasi Mafia group in Accra
TROKOSIS...ALWAYS POKING
THEIR ECZEMA INFESTED
NOSE INTO ASHANTE/AKAN
MATTERS WHILES,AKANS
DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT
THEIR EXISTENCE..MMOA
Suspicious incidents, you barely see or heard a Ghanaian committed suicidal because of matrimonial litigations, it’s mostly OYIBO people who will wipe out their siblings and kpa himself
Perhaps, because of judgement from people like you, suicide is not reported?
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
They killed him.
Marriage is dangerous...I tell men to stay away from marriage.
You can have a child without getting into marriage. Don't let any woman and their wicked family force you into one.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
There is no Akan tradition like this. That's a LIE!
Something doesn't look right....I'm guessing he was murdered because his divorce proceedings didn't sit well with some people because they might lose out on properties in ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Its a lie Whn first borns die Akans bury them fast.it "ATOFO WUO" meaning sucide and thats a taboo Akan tradition.Bcos TONGA BOGA shoot himself..hmm
Ti Bonkoso Journalism.....tautological write-up.
Charley if I see these kinda things the wat e dey vex me dey pain me. Why are people so wicked and heartless like that . E hard oooo
marry a foreign or foreign raised woman at your own risk.
Who wrote this story ahhhhhhh
Please use Chappy to correct your story wai it doesn’t add up. Has anyone been arrested yet?
THIS WHOLE AKOWUAH STORY DOESNT MAKE ANY SENSE. WHO WAS THERE WITH THEM? WHERE WAS THE WIFE AT THE TIME OF THE “SUICIDE” WHO MADE THE CALL TO THE SIBLING? WHOSE FIREARM WAS USED? WHAT DID THE FORENSIC FINGERPRINT OR THOSE ...
This is never an Akan tradition. The bloke was buried quickly to forestall any further forensic investigation. The ex-wife has a case to answer.
Frank is 1000 percent right. Same thing was done to my paternal grandmother who died at the age of 120 years. In her case, her heart was removed from her body, the body was taken through all the rituals described by Frank, an ...