Police details how jailed Tiktoker made false pregnancy claim before sentencing

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Nana Addo 1 week ago

That is their trademark.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

#24-HR ECONOMY, OBIARA BEDIDI!! 1-3-3 GAME CHANGER. NDC ARE JUST SCAMMERS!! HOOLIGANS!!! LIARS!! PROPAGANDISTS!! FRAUDSTERS!! CORRUPT!!
    MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGIT ...

MAHAMA’S BEHAVIOR DEPICTS TOEING NKRUMAH’S DIABOLICAL PATH!!!
    THESE ARRESTS ARE QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
    SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

If Mahama is like Nkrumah, then what you just said should send you to prison. So, why are you still free? FYI, Nkrumah is the most celebrated head os state.

GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANC ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

I dare you @OFIE 333, to list anything Kwame Nkrumah is presumed to have done in Ghana, to Ghanaians and to Ghana that has not been seen or done by government administrations since 24th February 1966.

You sound like a half ...

• Frank Agyena-Karkari 1 week ago

OFIE 333’s father was an Armed Robber who was executed during Rawlings Regime.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago

@ Yabi Yabi;

WHAT DETERRENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

THE WOMAN SHOULD BE SET FREE UNCONDITIONALLY! FOR THESE REASONS.

1. MAHAMA IS THE MOST FOUL MOUTHED GHANAIAN LEADER EVER. MAHAMA SHOULD BE MADE AWARE OF THE FACT ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

ARREST THE SPIRITUALIST AND ASIEDU NKETIAH AND MAHAMA FOR THE CRIME OF
    ● ANIMAL CRUELTY
    ● BURYING 32 COWS IN RITUALS

• Abbey ku 1 week ago

You are also repeating falsehoods. Pastor’s first video he did mention NDC as the party and referenced Asiedu Nketiah before redrawing that statement in his second video. Camilla mentioned President Mahama and you are here ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 week ago

@PRINCE KWASIA.Ei Nkrumah did all these bad things and he is being celebrated all over the World. The World made a mistake, they should rather be celebrating Busia.

• Mandela 1 week ago

Frustrated NPP Ashanti megalomaniac. Keep on screaming.

• Calamari Abiiba 1 week ago

One village one dam was a fiasco!

• Nyame ba 1 week ago

Don’t cry for Camilla as a 43 year old mother of 3 kids, graduate educational level, she knew very well what she was doing. 8 months prison sentence would soon be served.

• KATAMANSO... 1 week ago

If she is graduate educated, she should have known better not to say the things she said.What a fool she is!. She was looking for more fame, now she got it !

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

A very evil police service. Why is the police not talking on the alleged beatings the suspect received in police detention.

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

Charge it to the game or kɔbo duah. Just the cost of doing business.You know, off the record, the police will put their hands on you before they lock you up.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 1 week ago

Everyone must understand it that the very moment one is arrested by the security agencies, some lessons are given out.

• Saul 1 week ago

Her lawyer should have subpoenaed the Pastor who first spoke about the cows and let the world know who said what,instead going there to beg

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 week ago

For lying to the court.another year should be added...and you see some fools in MPP supporting this mental bitch

The police is cooking stories. Why didn't the police comment on the alleged beating of the convict in police detention. The beatings ciuld traunatise and depress the convict.

• Aden 1 week ago

Sue the police on her behalf with your evidence. Odwan!

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

She needed ass-whipping. Growing up, did the teacher or headmaster answer why they took the cane to your back-side.

• Abbey ku 1 week ago

AI generated picture not real .

• John 1 week ago

If you’re not an idiot Mahama called some tribes as Akyem Sakawa mafias who invited the alcoholic for interrogation

• Yoo 1 week ago

Where is Ken Ofori-Attah ?

• Nana 1 week ago

Criminal woman

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

It's NPP that's instigating all of them to insult the President and his family

This was started by WONTUMI then followed by the NPP rats. The law should deal with all of them. Criminal Organisation

• COMMENT 1 week ago

ANIMAL CRUELTY BY NDC EXECUTIVES
    CAMILA is a good citizen for drawing public attention to the crime which the NDC executives committed.
    THE SPIRITUALIST AND ASIEDU NKETIAH AND MAHAMA MUST GO INTO PRISON FOR ANIMAL CRUELTY ...

• Name 1 week ago

Good we have imbeciles like you, who believe every crap they hear!!

Can you tell us the tonw and location those 32 cows were buried?

• NMG 1 week ago

AND IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY SHE WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THAT LIES AND WILL BE GIVING ANOTHER YEARS AGAIN KWAAAAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NEXT TIME EVEN THE POOREST MAN IN YOUR COMMUNITY YOU WONT INSULT AGAIN

Which serious country will allow police to beat a female suspect in police detention.

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

The police should have rather breastfeed her. Or put her on their laps and feed her with kooko and koose. And feed her with tuozafi and satruga soup. And dinner with omutuo and dawadawa and wele soup daily. A very waywa ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

Is US a serious country? Well, they even kill people.

• Name 1 week ago

In which serious country would anyone lie that the president is raping small small girls?

You may have forgotten to take your medication today.

• Kojos 1 week ago

And so. Useless institution

• TG 1 week ago

Get Professional Website with Advanced SEO, Google Business Account and Google analytics system integrated to attract serious customers, clients to your business, institutions, online store or organization.

Whatsapp or cal ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago

THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A WARNING DETERRENT TO ALL STUPID PEOPLE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS WHO ARE PAID BY UNSCRUPULOUS TO TARNISH GENUINE PEOPLE HARD EARNED REPUTATION.

• Aponkye 1 week ago

NDC useless idiots are the first in insulting people in both print media and other media forms in Ghana. John Mahama and his brother sponsor Kevin Taylor and idiots like him to insult Otumfuo and other people. John Mahama per ...

• What about the beatings? 1 week ago

Any reports on why the whipped her leaving visible marks on her arms? Let's leave all of these human rights violation by this current government to time. But it's a shame that all the neutrals are now silent. Let them remain ...

• Mana 1 week ago

Just one year for such outrageous behavior targeting the president of the republic?
    Even lying and misleading the court, wasting the court’s time should have been 5 years with hard labor!
    With such light sentences,foolish ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

The Police must immediately arrest and prosecute
    The Spiritualist
    Asiedu Nketiah
    Mahama
    For the crime of Amimal CRUELTY
    in the burying of cows in rituals.
    ● The lady CAMILLA is a good citizen for drawing the atten ...

• The demagogue Wale Wale imposter 1 week ago

Fool!
    If police invites you for this very comment, you'll start begging.

• Sam 1 week ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Kwaku 1 week ago

If she could behave like this Rawlings era ??? She wouldn't dare because she rip into pieces at the castle

• COMMENT 1 week ago

THE SPIRITUALIST , ASIEDU NKETIAH AND MAHAMA MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR ANIMAL CRUELTY
    The spiritualist claimed he buried 32 live cows in a ritual. That is cruelty on animals. Subject to prosecution and conviction.
    The CID, ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

My dear beloved imbeciles jubilating and trash talking,if you're lucky to love reading, Google Pastor Martin Niemoller,he was a Lutheran pastor during the Nazi era.

• Kk 1 week ago

She’s a liar too, no wonder she aligned to the liars.

• Guy Jesus 1 week ago

Selective justice or what? The Mahama that sponsored That pig without balls in Virginia, flew it into the country housed and
    Transported him with national security is today angry about this poor tick toker and for that mat ...

• Corrupt Police 1 week ago

Have you even invited let alone arrest the man who made the original allegation of sacrficing 32 cows for NDC. Shameless nkwaseafuo

• Justice One 1 week ago

Personally the sacrifice of cows was not the main issue, the issue of death threats and president sleeping with his housemaids were more "grave" according to the law being quoted by the police. We have not even considered the ...

• Stephen 1 week ago

This is ridiculous and shameful to our Democracy, where is the freedom of speech?

• Name 1 week ago

Do you even understand what freedom of speech means?

Ofui, freedom of expression aka freedom of speech does not mean 'open your mouth and utter anything you want'. It allows you express your OPINION/VIEW, show your agreeme ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

CRIMINAL OFFENCE FOR BURYING 32 COWS
    ● ANIMAL CRUELTY
    That Camilla lady is a prosecution witness for the State.
    Her video must be used as a backup prosecution evidence to prosecute the Spiritualist and Asiedu Nketiah an ...

• Mark Pepper 1 week ago

Never sharpen boomerang. The setting of notorious precedence would be the woes of the nation.
    Not that long NDC groups demonstrated in public on and in principal routes in Accra for the death of sitting President then Akufo ...

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Ofie p33, why don't you relocate from Ghana to South Africa or just die?
    Whatever you think, do or say, the NDC has come to stay for the next twelve to sixteen years. Your life will be measurable living with us so relocate. ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

What about Sammy Gyamfi who said 'Kum Nana Addo ma yen' during the time of NPP?

• Name 1 week ago

Did he say Akufo Addo has raped small small girls?

• John 1 week ago

What a useless party

• Wiseone 1 week ago

She was faking pregnancy ! Kwasia . Next time, she should allow the band of criminals calling themselves a political party to deceive her to vomit shit against an elder. A group of cursed animals destroying Ghana

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 week ago

Leave her alone. She is a mental case

• Danidan 1 week ago

Mzbel the public is waiting patiently for you to also take a legal action against this loose talker so that this false claim will laid to rest.Save your name Mzbel.

Yes, please charge her for false communication through electronic wire. Give her another 1yr for that. You know my people are copy cats, so make sure a lesson is learned from this. I think she is not well informed, she was ...

I think you can say you dont care if Akufo Addo dies, it's freedoom of speech. But it's not freedom speech to say I wished someone kills Akufo Addo, that's not freedom of speech !
    What if someone kills Akufo Addo because ...

• Sense 1 week ago

Now the animals in NPP can’t lie again

You can say I THINK Mahama has children in other villages. BUT you can't say Mahama has children with young girls in a town in Tamale. You see ? You are talking facts and you will have prove it.