kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa! Teach me how to laugh my Fanti friends.
Soso issuance of empty threats,u did nothing wrong,has anybody jailed u Maurice?
Imagine Wontumi had dual citizenship! He would have fled. SAY NO TO DUAL CITIZENSHIP. You cannot serve two masters. period.
GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK!!!!!
just now
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA ...
Does Maurice Ampaw really think that there was injustice against Chairman Wontumi? He just played the foolery and didn’t do his homework very well. He should not have involved himself in any form of Galamsay and Politics. G ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. See who is talking. You made your money through Galamsay and absconded to USA. Shame on you.
Hahahaha. I have never been involved in any Galamsay in my life. I left Ghana when Rawlings was the Chairman of the PNDC . There was little Dug Pit mines for Gold but not in river beds. I also did not flee the country. I left ...
Yes and you Agyena has been cleaning the white man’s toilets for all these years ? many respected Prof in Ghana all were educated outside in sam’s country, toronto and elsewhere but have returned home to build ghana but ...
@Frank, no you didn't live a dignified life, as long as your impact in Ghana is minimal, your existence is a waste, success is measured in terms of your impact in the society where you are from
America is an artificial cou ...
So-called lawyer turned goro boy/ blogger.
just now SIGN OF A GOOD GOVERNMENT!!!!!! GIVE NPP A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE IN OPPOSITION TO ENJOY THEMSELVES IN ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. AL ...
Just as our lands and water bodies are under attack through Wuntumi's egalgal alamsey.
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) Ghana is under wotriso ne wapampaso wai !
THE THIERVES ARE UNDER ATTACK!!!!!
Wontumi could have even fled before his arrest. He was foolish and thought that he was big, great, and untouchable. His arrogance and corruption led him into his present predicament. I am not involved in any Partisan Politics ...
He should have fled like the way you also fled to US and left your first wife. Oooo shame on you.
Hahahaha? I am a very staunch Christian Seventh Day Adventist. I don’t believe in divorce under any circumstances. I believe in the expression “TO ERR IS HUMAN BUT TO EVEN PERSIST IN ERROR IS DIABOLICAL but should not war ...
You expectations are always the POOR deserves prison sentences under your Npp tenuous STUPIDITY governance..like I keep telling as one SOWED shall he or she reap
Dare instigate anything subtle. You will flee with tails tied in between legs, back to Lamacara-Togo. Of course, and for sure, not by land routes.
Ampaw, is Sedina Tamakloe an NPP member?
Don't mind him. There will be no free money anymore, and he's pissed cold.
Maurice the apampam store lawyer.when are you relocating to Togo as you threatened before the 2024 elections? COWARD
The NPP guys are bewildered, no one is above the law, not even Mahama. Anyone found guilty of infractions must be dealt with according to the laws of the land.
So dis guy too be a lawyer erh? See his onion bulb eyes.
Eiiiiiii..... when the table turns people....
When dog bites dog, no one cares. Both NPP and NDC are criminals.
E bi me go teach you. Ko-ka-kwa ko-ka-kwa ko-ka-kwa. But before learning, make sure your eyes are bulging out like somebody dem sit im balls top. Ghana dey be k3k3
this idiotic stinking bastard called Ampaw. His stupidity killed his wife . A buffoon of the highest order
KOKUVIE-TAY?...NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.
see his stony face !! this fool too says he is lawyer ?
Ampaw has a lot to worry about. He is such a bad lawyer that not even someone accused of stealing a goat would employ him; now the only criminal who employed him to talk thrash on his radio station is also going to jail.
Hun ...
Kwashia buuluu! Idiot!
MAURICE AMPAW, WHY ARE YOU STILL IN GHANA?. I REMEMBER YOU SAID IF MAHAMA WINS POWER, YOU WILL MIGRATE TO TOGO!. FROG EYES, KWASEAMPENI!
THE ARMY SHOULD WATCH MAURICE AMPAW CLOSELY. HE IS BENT OVERTHROWING THE GOVERNMENT!
No, Maurice Ampaw lacks capacity to overthrow even an Assembly man!
You can’t do foko my friend. You are living in a country where the law works only against the poor and you a proud as a lawyer. BS
Are you threatening people ? You do know that’s illegal right
Gyimee saaa
Face like FROG
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
If u know wontume is innocent why were u not in the witness box?
I wish you were jailed along side with wuntomi. You are one of the most annoying imbecile in Ghana
The God of Victor Salormy is at work.
Foolish lawyer do you know the number of innocent citizens that have died for his actions? If you have something to offer why didn't you advise him? This lawyer is full of rubbish...
Brother Ampaw you are a lawyer if you feel the guy was wrongly jail pls do the needful and stop disturbing our ears. The environmental terrorist is gone to jail. Period. You should have advised him to stop this nonsense lon ...
Hahahahah,, mental case Ampaw..
Go to that your Togo..
Useless fool!
Truly this guy needs to be shot. His ugly face and ugly everything is irritating and ought to be murdered is all he needs now.
The usual crap again.
Hw3 n'anim tes3 apotro a won ahu no toh!!
So this one too be lawyer? Kwasia bi saa
I knew very well that Wontumi's guilty verdict will be politicised by the NPP as a traversity of justice. They will forget about why he has been found guilty and blame his incarceration on the government.
To lawyer Ampaw my ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Do you have an upcoming event, program, conference, festival, exhibition etc and need an expert promoter or advertiser. Kindly contact : We also promote products, music and businesses
Whatsapp or call: 0242161130
Is that dirty face lawyer still in Ghana? He said if Mahama should win the election he will leave Ghana to stay in Togo. NPP men with their big mouth. Apuuu.
Maurice Ampaw The Idiot of Bantama.
Good
Illegal miners can be prosecuted.
Those breaching mini g laws too
More people in the coming years whether now or in 20 years
Face like an alien
Lawyer Ampaw,you are the next
Did you as a lawyer you claim you are, adviced him when he was perpetrating injustice to the forest and the land? The effect it had on the environment especially water bodies and humans?. If I were him, I would have sacked ...
Stop spewing nonsense Lawyer Apaw. The law is the law
Let John Mahama, Ibrahim Maham, Dominic Aryine,Srem Sai, and all those NDC criminals and cabals celebrate Wontumi 's downfall today. One day theirs will more brutal than Wontumi 's..As for the judge who sat down with these c ...
In 3028?
It's a beautiful day indeed!
Enjoy your stay, Wontumi, chairman of the bedbugs and mosquitos at Nsawam..
Hahahaa..
Gyimi mo promax.
Skin pain nkoaaa! Go by the truth so u can live long and in peace else...
Thanks my dear! There will be repercussions in the not distant future. Mr. AG,why did you set all the NDC politicians free by DISCONTINUING their cases when you took power? Watch it for “Security is mortal’s chiefest enem ...
Idiots like this Idiot calling himself a lawyer needs castration.
No wonder he is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization.
Foolish man like that.
His face like that of a pregnant frog.
This lawyer sounds stupid, how can he speak like an illiterate person
In times like this we need cool heads to speak so that we give proper education to the public whiles we call on the court to look at the situation again but not this kind of foolish talking from people who should no better. B ...
When you were fooling that you were a lawyer and someone killed your wife for you, you have now calmed down. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3.
Is this bleaching idiot a real lawyer or a carpenter lawyer? Did he not see what wontumi had done to our forests and river bodies with impunity or you were in Afghanistan? Enemies of progress with no manners and dignity. If y ...
Riff raff!
Another foolish idiot. Shut your stinking mouth.
Galamsey is a crime against humanity, and mother earth. It is a death sentence to generations unborn, and no jail term, however long, can right that. Wontumi may be the first, but all the other kingpins, must be hunted down, ...
You people can’t do FOKO!!!
Useless moron licking Wontumi arse!
I will stop following NPP when they come back with kid gloves from 2029
Yes, you could have advised him when he qas misbehaving
Useless being
Maurice Ampaw, aren't you a lawyer? Why didn't you go to court to defend him? If you think there's a perpetuation of injustice why did you wait for another one to occur? If you don't have the legal acumen to deal with Wontum ...
Empty threats, a thief is a thief .
What Injustice is this Kukurantumi Bush boy talking of, did Wontumi not perpetrated the crimes he has been jailed for?, you can go to hell. Bush man.
Arest this food and give him 10 years
.CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
Useless stupid idiot
No SOLI again
People are very worried
Maurice Ampaw also calls himself a lawyer. Apuuu!
Cos Womtumi pays you abi, idiot Maurice
Trumu trumu lawyer, he's crying because no more coins for him
I wonder if this dog of a human called Maurice Ampaw have since at all?
U think you can corrupt everyone as your corrupt self. You said if mahama wins you go to Togo...this simple thing you couldn't do and you want us to take ur words as what... gyimiesem!
Akoa wei ne gyimie de3, 3ye na adom akyede3. Someone has done something like this and u talking about spiritual consequences. Aden na wagyimi saa Maurice Ampaw. One day because of your ugly face and loud mouth, it will land u ...
Maurice, you are a disgrace to the legal profession. Your like see this through political lens because Wontumi is a member of your party. You see nothing wrong with his criminal activities, but I bet you will be all over the ...
Only mouth and nothing else. Go to Nogokpo and tell the fetish priest your story
Or go to Dahome Benin for that your spirit
Let see what you can do when the time comes, you think you can just arrest people and jail them without crime commission? If someone commits a crime let the law deal with it. No body sees us ooo go no sleep and keep quiet
Stupid idiot.
Think of Abuga Pele
Stupid idiot.
Think of Abuga Pele .
But you're a lawyer. Why not defend bitterly.
That chairman wontumi should have been given death sentence.
Ghana we as citizens of this country put Ghana first? NDC and NPP were all formed in Ghana and no one has the right to destroy the only place we all call home...
Can we as citizens of this country put Ghana first? NDC and NPP were all formed in Ghana and no one has the right to destroy the only place we all call home...
Maurice Ampaw is one of the NPP Lawyers who sat in class and learned nothing. For them knowing the judge is better than knowing the Law. Speaking nonsense. What injustice is he talking about? Baffun
Before now I thought this lawyer get sense. When citizens break the law they should allow them to go free? Must we politicize everything in Ghana. So when you belong to a party you automatically become immunned to the laws ?? ...
Sometimes people just close their eyes and ears and think 'stewing' world belongs to them flauting ill gotten wealth ,scycophantic Ampaw because of nokofiooo you turned a blank eyes, nose and ears to all what your master wa ...
Your pay master has been jailed so you are confused
It is you that will suffer spiritual consequences. So you don't know how much Wontumi has illegally destroyed nature. I think you should suffer with him for supporting evil. All u people think of is tribalism. Karma will cat ...
Mr Maurice are you now saying rule of law doesn’t have a place in Ghana as a lawyer?
This stupid lawyer, you are next to be sent to prison. You guys think Ghana belongs to you. What are the stupid consequences you are talking about? As a lawyer I expect you to know better but of course you bought your law lic ...
I HEAR MAURICE AMPAW IS A LAWYER
Lawyer? My uncleaned backside!
Lawyers talking like piece of shit, incredible.
Why did u sit quietly when he was polluting the rivers
I wonder why npp members are so ugly
What is injustice about this, reckless comment, you call yourself a lawyer, if you have nothing to say, just keep it quiet.
But why didn't Lawyer Maurice Ampaw offer free legal services to wontumi?
He has free airtime on movement tv n radio station please let his act of sympathy not surprise you even wontumi himself knew this day will come to him but he was in denial. Maurice is a good law lecturer too he has always kno ...
It is really shallow when people see political colours anytime the law bites at offenders...no wonder we are surrounded by filth, have normalised nokofio, build in natural waterways without a care in the world, drive anyhow a ...
By now ken ofori ata is somewhere saying herrrrrt. Had i not run away.
The American guy is right ; that this man is mad. His law certificate should be seized immediately.
Just find out that a bat in twi is called "Apan". We will change your name to Lawyer Maurice "Apan"
it's funny when people who look like apes say stupid crap----he could not defend the guy, so he comes out saying nonsense.
What injustice?? Stomach so called legal practitioner. . . The person has been pleading for a lighter sentence with tons of reasons and now you are saying injustice.
How can we build a better nation if we sit down and follo ...
Are you speaking from Lome? It looks like you have forgotten you are in Accra. No one takes you seriously.
Nobody should jubilate because of Wontumis sentence,but my question is has the galamsey being STOPPED?,the answer is NO that means in future others will follow suit to Nsawam.Right now Ghana is experiencing 24hrs galamsey by ...
EMPTY HEADED CUNT
Righteousness wins justice wins the people's conscience wins cos the arrogant do not get to mock the righteous. Karma is a bitch and she sucks everyone who takes unduly. It's not about wontumi but about the degradation to pay ...
Maurice you are a lawyer why didn't you represent him to defend his innocence even today's court his lawyer run away you could have offered free service to him if you believe he is innocent kwasia s3m who are threatening you ...
Radio station lawyer zip up.
Who cares,if by any chance you get your way to power some many years to come and any ndc has mismanaged anything that belongs to ghana then do not hesitate to prosecute them so that ghana can progress because the thievery is ...
Ahhhh so Mr Salid money' has been given free accomodations as a guest of the government? that's why people should be careful, Sir John would have met such fate had he not travelled far
People indeed have short memories. NPP has forgotten how ex president kuffour introduced what was known as "willfully causing financial loss to the state " and eventually through that arrested tatsu tsikata on a bright sunday ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
I will 100% arrest this man for this statement. Unless drastic measures are taken and a number of people are jailed for the abuse of freedom that they are enjoying, they will think they can continue to threaten and behave any ...
What is Maurica Apau still doing in Ghana? I figa say e go deyy Togo as he claimed
Sometimes when people who are suppose to know better talk in a foolish way , you wonder what's going on , one has clearly violated laws of the country and is punished for it and you think it's a deliberate persecution because ...
No one takes you seriously. Why do you think anyone cares about your opinion or judgement on such issues? By the way, how is life in Lome?
I thought you have relocated to Togo, braggart, how can anyone believe what you say. Asem bi kwa
Ch ...