Chairman Wontumi case a victory for Ghana - Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (41)

• COMMENT 4 days ago

GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF.
    ● Sooner ...Very soon.
    HISTORY SHALL REPEAT ITSELF .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT SEEKING WAYS TO COVER THEIR SHAME!!!!!!!!
    GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POL ...

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

KOCUVIE-TAY?....NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.

• Onipa Nua 3 days ago

These nincompoops must know power is transient !

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mandela 4 days ago

Chairman Wontumi, Governor of the Ashanti Empire, now Nsawam Prison Class of 2046. Congratulations. The fear of the Republic of Ghana is the beginning of Wisdom.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago

@LOOK AT KPEBU’S FACE !

WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS MAJOR MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM OF MILITARY OFFICERS GUARDING BACK IN 2017 WHEN HE LOST HIS LIFE? WASN’T THAT A FOREST RESERVE JOHN MAHAMA SIGNED OFF FOR ILLEGAL MINING? N ...

• Original Peacemaker 3 days ago

Do you know your future?

• Beautiful Nonsense 4 days ago

You, NPP folks have stolen so much from Ghana and wants to rely on the National Democratic Congress (NDC), to retrieve all stolen back quickly!
    All those corrupted Akufo-Addo appointees must face the Supreme Law of Ghana! Th ...

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

You have said it all.
    Let the truth stand and Ghana lives long

• nii 4 days ago

Does the punishment fits the crime?

• Kwesi Anthony 4 days ago

YES

• Gilbert 3 days ago

Yes please . It's even under-punishment

• Opoku 3 days ago

Gilbert,i hear you..Why not recommend to the authorities to shoot Wontumi? Stupid Ndc sycophant.

• Stan 4 days ago

‘CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Wee ...

• Lopez 4 days ago

The most useless legal practitioner in Ghana, Martin Kpebu only sees wrong when it's to do with Npp. It's laughable when Ndc members accuse their Npp opponents as corrupt. What's more corrupt than a whole government that spe ...

• Aduomi 3 days ago

So a government demolishing Judges bungalows, and digging the world's most expensive pit or hole for over $98M is ok and better than using peanuts of it for nkoko nketenkete... I spit on your grave, you stupid idiot...

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 4 days ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER

• Awurapa. 4 days ago

Another stupid confused NDC lawyer.
    Where is the victory when the Mahamas are busy doing galamsey and stealing all our gold and other minerals?
    Has the government worn the fight against galamsey, or is the fight over?
    O ...

• Kk. 4 days ago

What about a thousand others doing more illegal mining in Ghana? Scewed judgement

• See this idiot too ! 3 days ago

He's all over the place!! Tv3 today, joy fm tomorrow!

• Esa 3 days ago

Another very stupid Ewe NDC lawyer/sympathiser. Always spewing nonsense.

• Yaw 3 days ago

STUPID LAWYER, WHY SHOULD IT BE WONTUMI FIRST?
    NPP NEXT TIME DON'T BE SOFT ON THE NDC, YOU WERE TOO LINIENT WITH THEM

• Miss Mae 3 days ago

It will be like Agradaa’s case

• BK 3 days ago

I knew this parot will spew this nonsense. TV3 chief justice

• Dzool 3 days ago

Well Akufo promised to go after NDC he forgot about that promise as soon as power was handed to him. I shall never forget the close meeting he held with his predecessors including Jerry Rawlings and Mahama. I told friends Ak ...

• Akua pokua 3 days ago

Kpebu may God forgive you about what you are saying, victory for Ghana because chairman wontumi was convicted ? Onyame b3tua wo ka, if chairman wontumi was your relative will you be happy?May thunder strikes you to death wit ...

• Nana 3 days ago

SIR I’M HAPPY THAT YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOU PEOPLE HAVE PUT HIM IN JAIL.EVEN THE JUDGE IS HAPPY AND THE GOVERNMENT IS ALSO HAPPY BUT EVERYONE HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY MEMBERS TOO. ONE DAY ONE DAY MMM I CLO ...

• Iyes boy 3 days ago

Im very disappointed in Npp party In akufu addo terms they were looting moneys, mining the same if Ndc government also looted moneys in the county they will be prosecuted we live to see.

• Original Peacemaker 3 days ago

You are very stupid

• K Duah 3 days ago

One day one day we will come for Mahama and his brothers and children

• Kofi 3 days ago

This is not how justice works or supposed to feel like.
    I am asking myself this morning how would the current government or any well meaning Ghanaian call this verdict justice and fair after cancellation of similar case’s ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Bro kwesi 3 days ago

The burden of prof was rather placed on the accused.

• TO WO JO 3 days ago

YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING TODAY. ONE DAY, YOU TOO YOUR CASE WILL BE VICTORY FOR GHANA. THANK YOU.

• Maama Gonja Mafia 3 days ago

That is not a victory for Ghana but a fulfillment of a political aim, jsut as Kofi Awonor put it: the main objective of P/ NDC is take economic power from the Akans, qoute Kofi Awonor. Are you seeing what we are seeing?

Go ...

• Makalu 2 days ago

Victory in wat sense? It will be victory ONLY if galamsey is stopped from day light to night or completely stop.