More power to Vini Jr., but I think constant attacks on his looks probably played a role in the decision to take this route.
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Buckling to excessive social media trolling and thoughtless tongue lashing by haters.
He ain't no super star... he's ok player...we all saw who are the real super Stars in just ended w.cup...can someone tell me when was the last time Brazil won anything during his tenure???
It is not fair to equate Brazil's success to Vinicius being a superstar as the current Brazilian team does not have many good players. Vinicius is a superstar based on his talent abd his achievements with Real Madrid.
I repeat,he ain't no super star... he's ok player... so he couldn't performed at the w.cup bcos of his Brazilian teammates??? what can of logic is that??? Massa, again real Madrid can still perform better without him and that ...
He was the same guy that Norway shut him down when they met Brazil in the round 16... Even Belingham
Even England player Jude Bellingham was able to scored against the Norway team when they met...
Foolish Fool calling yourself @Dumbass lawyer! You are truly such a 4-cking @Dumbass. Is Vinicius compelling you to call him a superstar...???? Why are some of you so STUPID..???? You have not even been able to finish your Ba ...
Aboafunu kurasini Ba... you will forever be a fool and loser till you die... kwasia, is it by force to accept him as a super star??? you filthy imbecile bastard low IQ loser.Do you know who I am??? you idiot bastard loser,, n ...
Hater
He shd cut down his jokes after scoring and that will reduce the personal attacks he receives.
He is very handsome now
What is the difference between the two
@Sam, I personally did not see anything wrong with his look. There is no significant difference.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Madness
WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM? HIS CHEEN WILL SOON ROT, MARK IT
Why not cut ur nose away and replace it with a different nose, then followed by your dick. A decorated monkey is still a monkey
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
Frankly speaking,I did not recognise him by his new looks.
When you have cash you can do anything, apart from changing man into a woman.
They won’t call him monkey again.
I love you
Hala madrid is back but vini has change to nice person