Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...
IN NPP THERE ARE THOSE WHO STOLE FROM GHANAIANS AND THOSE WHO ARE NOW STEALING FROM THE THIEVES. THE LAWYERS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY. NO TIME TO DEFEND ANY THIEF BIIIAAA. YOU ARE GOING TO PRISON, ANYWAY.
Say no to isla.m and choose a real religion. You can join ex-musli.m groups and be safe.
Yet he was seeking plea bargain, it seems you've been listening to the matter on twi radio, I advise you to expand your horizons, listen to experienced lawyers and stop posting nonsense
What fines would be appropriate for ...
This isn’t the case in which Wontumi opted for a plea bargain. That’s the EXIM BANK case ; totally different
All this legal arguments are irrelevant Wontumi erred and he has been punished, let him serve his term .If President John Mahama is not afraid of the Damang Mine issue after change of power he shd let this case stand
OH, GO FVKK YOUR STUPID MOTHER.... YOU SENSELESS RABID DOG CALLED @KWAKU TEE.
ONYAAYE GBEMI SIKA DWA KOFI.
THIS CASE IS ALREADY STANDING LIKE THE ROCK OF GIBRALTAR. DON'T FVKK AROUND.
Be prepared you will rank and bark more than this when the time is due. There will be more tears and wailing on that day, hope you don't secede from Ghana.
Wo maame tw3. The last time I checked, you were foolishly bragging that you will deport ALL EWES from Ghana. See how you are wailing with your maaf-maaf now? Odompo ba!
You mean change of power from one NDC President to another? .
WITH KOCUVIE-TAY?....NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.
Evidence against Chairman Wontumi were overwhelming and he deserves to go. The whole problem is President Mahama himself & his Govt are also engageed in Criminality and is afraid of the future that's why they are panicking.
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...
You are not okay upstairs, Wontumi is very diabolic, uneducated, naive, mischievous and full of himself backed by the leadership of his party to rape Ghana of her coffers.
Just watch the floods in Sameraboi caused by his galamsey activities and shut up. If it's an Ashanti or Npp, that's fine. Anyone else then it's bad.
A law was passed recently for a reason and neither wontumi or any of his useless lawyers ever argued that it was an administrative error. That boat has sailed.
50% on all NGO website design, Business Website and E-commerce Website Development. Each package comes with advanced SEO, Google Business Account setup, social media integration,bulk SMS account and free service flyer.
We ...
Playing games — you want attention paaaa ooo
But honestly, Lawyer Appiah kubi is such a poor lawyer . He's such an imcompetence practitioner !
Samson Lardy Anyenini seems to know everything. He is making himself Mr. Know it all. I hate too known people.
If u were better, u could have represented him. He a criminal and nothing can be done when it comes to prosecuting criminals. Kumi saw that the case was not in his favor that is why he had wanted to step down. He is too good ...
Sampson nailed it right on the head.From my observations about Appiah-Kubi on TV,I have always seen him as a slow,dim-witted kind of a man.And this is long before Sampson's breakdown of his performance in the Wontumi case.A ...
HE WAS COUNTING ON PAST GLORY
My good friend Appiah Kubi's second strategy of stepping down as counsel equally backfired.
Criminals!
People like Appiah-Kubi- hmmm- By their ctions you know them-They are nation wreckers-deep in Glamasay
Oh after all these 20 years sentence, it will end no where it will be that 0f Agraada case because there is no trust in the judicial system
The whole strategy and talked by the defence was no documentary evidence so Prosecutor can not convict him. Then brought in his expert witness who killed his case for him. The Engineer mining expert Gomashi started with same ...
Such nonsense.So there were gaps in the prosecutions case;it was not watertight;under English Common law isn't that supposed to accrue to the benefit of the accused.Smh
Appiah Kubi is an NDC agent.
Whether Wontumi's Lawyer represented him adequately or not does not change the fact that mining was done in a forest reserve by Akonta Mining. Let's stop these silly legal gymnastics and speak to galamsey as a danger to socie ...
Kwasia where did you read that Akonta mining was doing mining in a forest reserve?
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...
Just imagine Akufo Addo jailed an NDC Volta regional chairman for whatever reason?
It has cost the lawyer his leverage and credibility. Many thought of him to be an excellent lawyer but this simply case has badly exposed him. Instead of focusing on the case he was busy granting radio and TV interviews and e ...
Why the propaganda.?
You know this guy is more or less a PR man for NDC, and you put him out there to explain to the people why Wontumi is unjustifiable jail, what do you think he will do ?
Come on! Don’t take the people ...
THE NDC COMMUNICATORS HAVE LAUNCHED MASSIVE SOCIAL MEDIA PROPAGANDA AGAINST THE LAWYERS OF WONTUMI.
● NDC propagandists are blaming the lawyers of Wontumi for losing the case. A way of protecting the judge from blame.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...