Adom otchere,what is eating you up?
Adam Okyere, you're so childish and not only stupid.
Justice Srem-Sai is just an empty headed Ayigbe NDC Foot Soldier., so inexperienced in the position he's occupying. He basically adds nothing to our justice delivery system. He's a raw propagandist who owes allegiance to on ...
Another npp wasted sperm
I AN I THROW ONE STONE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ALL WICKED MEN MEN
RASTAMAN THROW ONE STONE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ALL WICKED MEN
SREM-SAI THROW ONE POSE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ADOM OTCHERE
SREM-SAI, NEXT TIME PLACE THE 80,000 DOLLARS CHRISTMAS TREE BEHIND YOU IN THE ELEVATOR BEFORE SNAPPING THE PIC. AFTER ALL PAUL ONLY WANTS YOU TO SHOWCASE WHAT THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY BOUGHT.
Why’s it that only okada,Shatta , tramadol , armed robbers associated people only support NDC ?
3kyer3 s3,nppfoc ne gyimie de3,ooooooh daaaabi,you Adom Okyere rather is the stupid one here,u should have told us the laws the guy broke by posting those images,or how those images caused any financial loss to the state or y ...
Oh have you forgotten he failed his law exams? Adom Okyere is bitter because he wish he was in the same shoes as Sai.
When miracle was arrested we all saw the people that went there hahaha
Kwasiakwa talk
A nincompoop who has never in his life written anything sensible buuluuu.
But he has been able to put one chairman behind bars. Better than your Dame.
THIS IS HOW YOU NORMALLY BEHAVE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE BUT YOUR CONTEMPORARY HAS GOT IT AND RISEN TO THE LEVEL OF A DEPUTY ATTORNEY-GENERAL. PAUL ADUII MORTUARY..... YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SKIN PAIN.
I SAID, THIS IS HOW YOU NORMALLY BEHAVE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE BUT YOUR CONTEMPORARY HAS GOT IT AND RISEN TO THE LEVEL OF A DEPUTY ATTORNEY-GENERAL. PAUL ADUII MORTUARY..... YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SKIN PAIN.
Absolutely right most of these people never dreamt of the position they are enjoying now so l think it’s just a bit of over anxiety syndrome feelings .
Nothing remains in life forever!!
Paul, just admit it, you're peeved, petty and jealous, you and none of your NPP can match Dr Srem Sai intelligence and he is handsome chap. Posting selfie is a sign of confidence and the guy brilliant to match, shut up, ...
How does taking a picture at a place and in a manner of a person wants amount to inexperience? Do you realise that you insult yourself?
Stupidity will never leave your heart
Idiot. Useless creature.
But you are most stupid
Ayigbe Srem-Sai would have been a better Carpenter than someone working in the Artorney General's office. He shd be on his way to a Construction Site this morning instead of engaging in foolishness on social media.
eeiii! Is this CHRISTMAS TREE thief still around?
You should better be on your to shine his shoes ...a villager of a shoeshine
I agree with you. He should have beena carpenter but he is at the AG's office getting Wontumi incarcerated. So you, who was billed to be at the Palace and work from the penthouse at Kempinsty, what has come of your life? You ...
You are a foolish stupid fool Adom otchere christmas tree. Dep AG is a qualified lawyer and law lecturer. check his degrees. You Christmas tree failed your law school exams multiple times and was sacked and you can’t com ...
I have a question. Can't we ban the NPP and outlaw it from Ghana? Can't we as a country declare the NPP as a terrorist organization?
Christmas tree expert Paul Adom-Otchere asking "What is wrong with this guy?" That's rich.
The man who found himself at the centre of the Kotoka Christmas decorations controversy is suddenly the nation's chief judge of every ...
People always ask what is wrong with Paul Adom Octchere.
Adom Otchere problem is politics because he lives by it.
Otherwise he is nothing
Paul is a wasted sperm, he had no content or news, so he has to bring someone’s selfie to talk about, bogus segment on metro tv
jealousy
There is always a first time for everything. A doctor with rasta hairstyle would probably cause outrage in many circles but would not necessarily reflect on the doctor's competence or ability to carry out his or her duties.I ...
Oh ok; the Christmas tree case is next, so Paul wants to attack the person of the AG and his Deputy. Once he gets convicted for his crimes, he will come out and say it is political.
Paul, we know these Kwaku Ananse tricks.
This Paul adom guy wants to be topical, ignore him
It is his choice. Has he broken any law? We take this short life on esrth too serious.
Attorney General's office is a serious place reserved for intelligent ppl who can comport themselves very well. It's not a place for riff-raff & Vagabonds.
The riff-raff just won a BIG case ooo and the culprit is languishing in Nsawam right now.
@ Yoo
U call it a BIG case it shows how propagandist you're. Wait till the appeal & you'll see how hollow the judgement was. Ofui bii wokuw. The BIG THIEVES are leading your party NDC
You are simply an animal
Nii you who you think you are not a riff raff why are you not working at the attorney general's office. Fools will always be fools, and jealousy will make some people mad
You are right. That's why a fool like you can never work there
Paul, your hatred for Srem Sai is simply out of place and very populist. If on some days you don't have content for your tv program then don't come on air. Your hatred for Srem Sai is because of the successes he is beginning ...
What is the problem of this Adom-Otchere, can DeputyAG chose to leave? all is skin pain.
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is is do newsworthy ...
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is so newsworthy to ...
He is fighting his conscience for contributing to the incarceration of Wontumi. He invited Wontumi to his studio to display his galamsey gold stuff.
Deputy AG, Adam otchere is remaining you that his case is due for court. Please he wants to follow Wontumi.
over sabi dey kill Srem Sai. He's not thinking outside the box.
Paul, these are the toffee toffee appointments I talk about. These boys don't know why they have appointments. It's just show off time. Small minds and plenty plenty talk when they are in session. Ah? In fact if you meet them ...
Paul Adom Mortuary indeed everything about him stinks. He has no shame and dignity. It's very unfortunate our society has given relevance to such hypocrates.
GARAGE NEEDS SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...
GARAGE NEEDS SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...
Srem Sai is a fool, period!
You and adom otchere just made mockery of yourselves. Adom, is so childish. I don't know why he chose this topic and idiots are writing in support of him. This is total envy.
How does that concern you? Don't let them put you behind bars. Don't forget you have a Christmas tree case.
Look at this Idiot called Adom mortuary.
Can you compare yourself to the Deputy AG ???
Foolish man like that.
I don't know why this Christmas tree thief is walking free.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ...
Look at this Idiot called Adom mortuary.
Can you compare yourself to the Deputy AG ???
Foolish man like that.
I don't know why this Christmas tree thief is walking free.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ...
An idiot on a radio that thinks taking a picture is a big national issue. How foolish
You are furious because an appointee took a snapshot of himself.... Hmmmm
Adom Otchere, are you okay? Don't you have anything for your content. Are you that trivial? Doesn't the Attorney General have a private life? I know of one Police Officer, I won't mention his name, he is a very senior officer ...
Just imagine an idiot like Paul. A marriage man who went on rampage taking photographs with ladies and men in Germany. Foooool
It looks like this NPP members especially this stupid idiot called Adom Okyere has zero sense.... Paul Adom Okyere is so pained that ndc is in power and it has affected his mental health
Adom, Kay, Akos, Ahene, are all mentally retarded. Why envi the deputy A-G? Whether you like it or not, Wontumi will rot in jail.
Your Christmas tree saga is on his way, we know your tactics.
When is the investigation into the Christmas tree scandal beginning. We are tired of waiting. This criminal is running his mouth too much. Let's remind him that he is a common criminal.
Had to see any serious person doing government business in Ghana; it's everywhere.
Is now evident adom mortuary is mentally disorganized and looks like a Christmas tree @ Accra International Airport. EOCO, please any latest on this thievery idiot on his corrupt act?
Childish.
Mr Christmas tree.....you are a villager, social media has come to stay,do you remember Jon Benjamin the UK ambassador to Ghana. Skin pain, Paul
This torpedo rhetoric is a mark of a frustrated pregnant fish that has been washed ashore.
Custom Auction SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Co ...
What is this drug addicted Paul saying? Whoever certified this foolish boy as a journalist has really done a disservice to Ghana.
Ah! Is Adom-Otchere serious at all? Such petty journalism. What's wrong with he has done?
Mental health should be taken serious in Ghana. After stealing from Ghanaians at the Airport, mr Christmas tree also envy the handsome deputy AG. Idiot Adom otcher, does he needs permission from you to take a selfie or he is ...
What is wrong about taking a pic and posting on social media,is it a crime.your head needs to be examined.
Simps fall for hoes and they do what pleases how’s ,this fool following Ashawo Serwah Ami ,the one that many Dakar’s boys and many of his colleagues be chopping like Oni Tuo Bowl smh
does he deliver results,if yes then we are fine.What about you who was in Germany going round with a side chick and lying that she was not your girl,werent u holding position in government?Look who is talking
does he deliver results,if yes then we are fine.What about you who was in Germany going round with a side chick and lying that she was not your girl,werent u holding position in government?Look who is talking.The ladies mothe ...
Aaaah Adom Otchere, how childish could you be. An adult with your years of experience in media shouldn’t do this on prime time TV
Adom Octchere never ever criticises any of the wrongs of NPP. I thought journalists are supposed to be balanced in their reportage
Because he can never work at the AG's offcie in his life time
Has he stolen as you did?
What is wrong if a person loves music?
You're going nut my guy. Pressure paa die
He is unserious but he is jailing your members and the serious guy is on TV, ranting. Mr. Christmas Tree sit up.
Adom-Otchere is envious and jealous of Srem-Sai. Srem-Sai has the "swag" and has achieved what Adom-Otchere can not achieve in 1000 years. He is also intelligent, handsome and sensible than Adom-Otchere. "Jealousy go hammer A ...
Adom Okyere na trumu trumu kinpin.
Mr.Adom,i think you do not have any serious thing to do,You move a Car from your house to studio just to talk about Selfie…There’s nothing serious about this
It’s this same person who comes out on social media to pronounce judgements on impending case . Wow where was he educated and what trip does he belong to?? Politics in Ghana really stinks !!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
I think this Adom-Otchere guy has a problem. He should rather get himself Checked in the nearest LOONEY establishment before things get serious.
See this Christmas tree guy.
Adom-Otchere, we know you are gay, and this picture is driving you crazy because your focus is on his thighs. Don't worry; he won't fall for your trap, gay broadcaster.
Rasterman throw one stone!
So when did taken a photo as a minister or attorney general becomes a crime? Is this journalism? I blame zoomlion boss for keeping that idiot at metro TV. I can't remember the last time I watch metro TV because of that idiot ...
Srem-Sai knows he is not fit for the job, it was given to him due to his affiliation with the Ndc, that is why he is so pompous and arrogant in his position as Deputy Attorney General. So nobody should be surprised the table ...
@Firing Squad. Stop this " the table will turn, when the table turns" nonsense. The laws of Ghana must simply apply nonetheless whoever is in government. Stupid.
Paul, you are rather the fool over here. What is wrong with you? Even your voice sounds like a pre-teen's voice. You're very childish and immature. Haven't you even seen Donald Trump going beyond Srem-Sai, to dance in public? ...
You even brought ashawo into your studios while you were on set,look at this foolish junky of a journalist,dr srem sai,such a young affable gentleman who is love by many,paul is an idiot
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Let Paul Adom remain in his box.
Even Donald Trump knows the power of social media.
So this is news?
We should rather be asking you what is wrong with you.
Listen to this twerp. Look at how he conducted himself when he was given the opportunity to serve
You know the problem is not with that sick mind of Paul,but with the owner of Metro TV who is allowed him to use his station to spew garbage on Metro TV
Paul behave like a proper and a well trained journalist because you sometimes behave like someone who doesn't know what he is doing as journalist . Why won't
you question his intelligence and intellectual display because ...
You're a sick fellow and, no reasonable person should take you and your useless program seriously
Idiot your national security minister under npp government kan dapaah was in the news
Well he is social media era Deputy AG. Let’s get serious. Pictures do not stop galamesey action does.
You could not pass law school, how do you know how proper lawyers behave?
this guy you sick paul.
Pure hatred and jealousy
Ghanaweb, where is the TEARING-IN?
Dishonest fool
Paul Adom Otchere deè w'agyimi!!! Ènti obi nyem qo en wo kò wò wo?
Adom Okyere, what is wrong posting your picture on social media?
This is just mere hatred. The Akans say "Wosene wo yonko a otane wo"
You see how arrogant these irresponsible NPP surrogates are? Adom-Otchere says Dr Srem Sai had posted a picture on his account so therefore there is something wrong with him. You see how stupid this Adom-Otchere is? And when ...
Paul you are a frustrated being walking around... Now you are trying to be like KT. don't forget you can't deceive nature. Nonsense