This does not depict intellectual reply to Sammy Gyamfi. You are just bitter defeat, envious of his performances, jealous of his intellect.
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’ ...
EVEN IF YOU NPP GUY SHIT...STILL YOU ARE NOT COMING INTO POWER AGAIN... THE PARTY IS GONE....TRIBAL FOOLS
THE NPP ANIMALS KNOW EXACTLY THE SITUATION THEY ARE IN NOW, THAT IS WHY THEIR DESPERATION IS SO MASSIVE. BUT GHANAIANS HAVE LEARNT A LOT ABOUT THE NPP PARTY NOW, SO THEY WILL NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF TRYING THEM AGAIN. THEY ...
Afenyo the Coward, your reply shows clearly that you have chicked out like a defenseless dog. Talk for yourself and leave out abena Dapaa.
You realize Sammy Gyamfi has thrown a challenge you have no response to.
The damage is already done. The misinformation is out there. Sammy, it’s too late and Afenyo knows it. Reminds me of politician A and B. The campaign manager for A asked him to call B a homosexual. A replied: “No I won’ ...
This gold board has legitimize galamsey and so the govt of John Mahama by forming gold board and buying gold from illegal miners , John Mahama has legalized galamsey so please release Wontumi and all who are in prison for doi ...
A wailing Osono beast suffering in opposition. Go on crying, you will chop your 40 years in exile
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
Afenyo think that his patapaa will be entertained by Everybody, kweer he met his meter
GHANA'S CROOKED NPP/NDC LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO BE ABLE TO GRAB SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD! THEY MUST MONETIZE OUR NATION'S FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE SALES PROCEEDS TO WEAN LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS O ...
SAMMY GYAMFI, THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WILL DENY EVERYTHING ON THIS PLANET...HIS TIME WILL SURELY COME...
Afenyo has cleverly chickened out. Next time let him send his patapaa to people he can fight and not Sammy Gyamfi
Charlatans of today don't have respect for the elders no more, listen carefully, an disobedient flies for the coffin to the grave
.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
Is Sammy suggesting the time he was critical and criticizing the President Akuffo Addo and his Appointees was as a result of hatred and pain???
I thought Sammy at the time was doing this for the seek of mother Ghana and to e ...
What a silly question from another npp cricket. Are you sure nana Addo and Afenyo like sammy Gyamfi
We all know you hate sammy don't pretend
Bro Sammy you have body guards politics is sweet paa enjoy bro
Afenyo is too loud on baseless allegations. Sammy Gyamfi is right, he`s bitter and haven`t still got over the devastating loss at the polls.
Afenyo does not care if what he says will bring down someone's political career. Apart from himself he thinks about no one.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
JANDUSS,Do you think NDC can take advantage of Ghanaians again?, if so then you are mistaken because over the birth of the country Ghana no party hasn’t pay cocoa farmers except NDC.Propaganda is not going to work and if yo ...
you and that stupid lady are fools. Sammy should not waste his precious aattending to you. Abena is part of the corrupt ken ofori-atta's crimes and has no stand to question anybody.