Prophet Badu Kobi reportedly hospitalised after collapsing

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Alex Moll 6 hours ago

This world eh no one knows tomorrow. Some men of God has turn the pulpit into hate speech instead of preaching the gospel. Anytime I see such men of God, I feel pity because they are disappointing God. God will heal him and g ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 hours ago

Why hospital? They prevent their naive followers from going to hospital.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago

ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
    ********APOSTLE Paul a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago

HE IS ONE OF THE TOP NDC AZAA PREACHERS. WHEN THEY GO TO CHURCH, THEY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF JESUS CHRIST. MEANWHILE, NANA ADDO’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE.
    NANA IS GOD SENT!! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!

• Rex 4 hours ago

God didn't show it to him for him to pray to avert it??Concert people,and gullible people will go and give their hard earned money to them

• DID ANYONE GET HIS CONSENT OR GET HIS PERMISSION FROM HIM OR FROM HIS FAMILY BEFORE SHOOTING THIS VIDEO? THIS IS A TERRIBLE BREACH OF HIS PRIVACY! 4 hours ago

It seems most Ghanaians do not understand the basic principles of PRIVACY. This attitude has led to many Africans, including Ghanaians particularly those working in the Healthcare sector ABROAD destroying their careers becaus ...

• Al4real 2 hours ago

Which consent ??? These guys are arranging JOBS!!! The attention has shifted to Owusu Bempah so by showing his sickness and vulnerability, the NDC will show him some sympathy. And in any case, why will a prominent 'MAN of god ...

• KOFI 1 hour ago

He can pray for healing. His church members can also fast and pray, 40 days, 40 nights and he will be healed.

He can call the chief Imam to also hold special prayer services for him wai.

• Abu 1 hour ago

Have u ask if the prophet himself gave them the go-ahead to video it.

• Nana 6 hours ago

They shd send him to NDC National HQ, there are Specialist Doctors there to attend to him. The ghost & spirit of Dictator JJ Rawlings is also in that building to provide spiritual healing.These ppl don't see anything yet.

• Arrest Him. 5 hours ago

It's good you have seen it all. Sheep.

• Efiri Fié 4 hours ago

@Nana nantwie muuuuu.

Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question. I said: why did your murderous party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that flashing manner...???? You NPP people ...

• Nolan. 26 minutes ago

This message is addressed to Reverend Owusu Bempah and many other fake men of God in Ghana. They will suffer far worse consequences, as Jesus said in Luke 13, verses 4 and 5.

• Nolan. 25 minutes ago

Luke 13:3-4 (preset/en-asv):
    3. I tell you, Nay: but, except ye repent, ye shall all in like manner perish.
    4. Or those eighteen, upon whom the tower in Siloam fell, and killed them, think ye that they were offenders above ...

• KILLER BEAN 6 hours ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG ARE YOU NOW HAPPY AFTER SEEING THIS?

• BENJI JM 4 hours ago

hahahaha. All the charlattans will all follow one after the other. Adom Kyei, Elvis of alpha hour, obinim, etc......

• DO GOOD 3 hours ago

By then where will you be oo black man think about your self the envy ness is too much

• TWEAA DC 2 hours ago

IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA A MEDICAL DOCTOR?...OR HE TOO WANTS TO BE FLOWN ABROAD SINCE NO HOSPITAL IN GHANA IS SUITABLE FOR NDC MEMBERS...A PROPHET CANNOT HEAL HIMSELF...TWEAA.

• Gabriel Narh @Labadi 1 hour ago

Go away with your Foolishness and Myopic idea.God is not found on anyone pulpit, Our body is the Temple of God.

• Oheneba Siakwan 9 minutes ago

Badu Kobi you are not God and I’m not God either but just watch your speech and the misplaced audacity you always display on the pulpit. Sometimes we tend to forget that we are mere mortals. God in his infinite wisdom has g ...

• Ampong 6 hours ago

THE NDC MUST REALLY HELP HIM BECAUSE HE WAS THERE FOR THEM

• Kay 6 hours ago

The 32 Cows are fighting back. Their ghost are looking for all those who were involved in burying them alive for no provocation. Owusu Bempah I'm told is his way to Accra Psychiatric Hospital based on what we're seeing

• Efiri Fié 4 hours ago

@Kay, The Ragamuffin Bastard.

Yesterday I asked you and your stupid colleagues a very simple question, but you all ran away. I said: why did your murderous NPP party people wickedly kill Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw in that fla ...

• Batuta 2 hours ago

The evil spirit in Owusu Bempah is now fighting him by making him mad. A true pastor or religious person knows that God does not bless his followers who are boastful or brag about their supposed spiritual powers. Whatever po ...

• Atsu 6 hours ago

Where are his church members Mahama is using our money for silly things.

• John,Tema 6 hours ago

Have you ever heard or seen robbers going to the aid of their colleagues when they are in need? Each one for himself God for us all is the rule. What did "Pastor" Kobi Badu do with the multiples of cars he imported without p ...

• Sesegwe 4 hours ago

Stupid fool. When did you become a GRA collector

• A Ghanaian. 6 hours ago

WHY SHOULD NDC HELP HIM. HE IS VERY RICH AND CAN USE HIS RESOURCES TO TRAVEL ABROAD

• MELO 6 hours ago

NDC is not hospital so if u habe sent him to hospital it’s ok. What a man sows he or she reaps

• Free Radical 6 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama kayamata has now turned on fake prophets and pastors ripping their fake prophesy deeds.

• Free Radical 6 hours ago

A road to thanksgiving celebration and ceremony by NDC criminals.

• Donatus 5 hours ago

This cannot be true. May well be fake news because it was not prophesied.

• Brian 4 hours ago

Hahaaaaa we forgot to prophesy

• Papa Nii 5 hours ago

I am shocked with the direction for assistance towards the NDC. What has our party got to do with this?
    A general appeal for help is quite in order but requesting assistance from the party is totally ill perked.

• Prekese 5 hours ago

Your party used them, so it's now time to help them, once they need it

• Atta 4 hours ago

Kevin Taylor is next. I'm told family members of Owusu Bempah are also planning to send him to Panthan Mental hospital. Don't forget Dr Omane Boamah also paid the price for insulting Asantes for rigging elections. He bragged ...

• 6pm 4 hours ago

@Atta kronfuor gyimifuor ba! We shall soon be in 2028. Make sure that when your 38.2% reduces further down to 26.3%, you don't come telling us that it was caused by the famous cathedral that you couldn't complete.

• Abokyi 5 hours ago

Where are those you gifted so much money and cars to, when you were financially sound. People should learn to save for the future and not to trust in those around you, thinking they love you. When you are in difficulties, no ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

It’s so pathetic to be calling on only the members of the NDC to come to his aid..
    He needs help from all well meaning individuals,period.
    I pray for the lord to touch him miraculously

• Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago

The Juju has finished

• Lara 5 hours ago

But the people he gave the 217 cars can help him, so you can give 200 cars and you can’t pay for your hospital bills, Hmmmm

• OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago

After all the dashing of seized cars to his gullible followers, this is where he has ended up in? I thought this charlatan had all the powers to prevent him from getting ill. A clear case of physician heal thyself. The Almigh ...

• Get well soon 5 hours ago

But why the hospital? Thought they have super natural powers.
    I better not say anything

• Koti 5 hours ago

Is the guy in the video mocking the 'Prophet' or helping him? Why can't he PRAY for him but calling on the NDC and Mahama? The god he SERVED and Mahama, who has the healing power? Reading between lines, the guy is rather mock ...

• AK 5 hours ago

Now we know this prophet is NDC member. Good for him.

• Sesegwe 4 hours ago

But you didn't know the NPP prophet from whom you collected those occultic horns. Have you seen how those horns turned you all into wild thieves?

• King James 5 hours ago

Why not employ the services of your prayer warriors to administer die die empaebo? Back to sender oil and cominini!!

• Kontihene 5 hours ago

Owusu Bempah where are you? Have you seen what has happened to Badu Kobi hmmm,ewiase nyɛ asɔfoɔ dea ooo. How can you use your pulpit to insult about four million people. Calling them names and raining curses on them simpl ...

• Samsayer 5 hours ago

Stupid fools!. Where are the church members?

• ERICO 5 hours ago

May Prophet Badu Kobi get well soon. I’m an NPP supporter but this isn’t a pay back time. I think he needs the prayers of all Ghanaians. I wish him a speedy recovery. NPP followers, please let’s forgive and show him som ...

• Konfanko 5 hours ago

Why didn't God reveal to him calamity is coming his way as he told others in his church

• Kwame 4 hours ago

No respect for Privacy. Why would someone video a sick person? For what is the purpose of all these?

• Great one 2 hours ago

Very good question

• Abdul karim 4 hours ago

I think the guy err by calling on Ndc executives only for the support instead of Ghananians though the man is ndc but I think he should have cover it and called on Ghanaians for support and prayers ,i don't really know what h ...

• Kin 4 hours ago

If man wants to take the Almighty God glory,your end will be bad as hell

• Asiedu 4 hours ago

Settings.. he is not ill

• No Mercy 4 hours ago

Badu Kobi is appealing, seeking help from NDC Party members to save him.Oh Ghana.What is the benefits of this Fake Criminal Scammer Thief.NDC Party members and their leaders Mahama John are going to face the same thing,32 Cow ...

• Teddy Moore 4 hours ago

Please Please please, relocate him to abroad. He be alright. Whatever disgraceful happens, let the disgraceful happen to money.

• JK 4 hours ago

This is also part of the NDC RESETTING and this is just the beginning more of such fake pastors will follow next is OWUSU BEMPAH.

• Yaw 4 hours ago

Not a single appeal to fellow pastors/prophets/ bishops/ Archbishops to intercede with prayers and fasting. You guys are selling faith without practicing it

• Daniel Jagri 4 hours ago

Wishing u a speedy recovery

• COOLBLUE 4 hours ago

What would President Mahama and NDC members do differently to save Badu Kobi if he's been hospitalized for issues related to high blood pressur? Are they specialist doctors?

What a stupid statement from another quack who c ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 hours ago

Had it been an NPP big man who had collapsed Badu Kobi would come out and say God revealed it to him last month. Azaa nkoaaa. This is a warning to all the other fake prophets in Ghana. God is very angry with their lies and c ...

• Tt 3 hours ago

Papa please if you want help from ndc just use proper approach. Everyone can fall sick but looking at where you said you've been admitted no deɛ,it doesn't look like hospital o

• Prekese 2 hours ago

Whose bedroom looks like what you are seeing? They said it's a sudden collapse. So please understand and be sympathetic.

• Stan 3 hours ago

SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyo ...

• Momo 3 hours ago

What this nonsense empty idiot did was a set up.why video the Prophet and rush to X to start asking ndc for help? The church has elders to consult . The prophet must watch out for this snake that is so close to him. Hmmm

• Shampoo 3 hours ago

Why didn't the angels revail this to them.you see other people's problems .but can't see yours

• No Mercy 3 hours ago

NDC Party members Mahama John and Your Prophet Kobi Badu., don't Play with Almighty GOD.GOG have Created a Beautiful Blessed Peaceful Richly Country Ghana.Look at our Village's Houses Roads Marketplaces,Our Environmentals, Pu ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 3 hours ago

PROPHET! Hold On Tight!! Don't Go Yeti!!! The WICKED Should NOT Live While The RIGHTEOUS Perish, Though Glorious In The Sight Of Our Lord, Is The Death Of His Saints. Selah. Rev. Dr. David Nabegmado (The Martyr Of God), Kill ...

• Sammy 3 hours ago

So. is this man an NDC person ?

• Uber 3 hours ago

Who cares nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa NDCFOO

• HAPPY DAYS 3 hours ago

My friend Tt,stop the nonsense and go and help him.

• Ojatanaa 2 hours ago

The evil that men do leave after them

• FAKE PROPHET BADU KOBI 2 hours ago

Who cares about Badu Kobi why they calling President Mahama for help this is not right the president got a lot of things to do not this fake prophet

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Populist 2 hours ago

Oh God untervene and heal your servant in this critical moment.

• citixen 2 hours ago

ALL THE MONEY HE HAS MADE FROM THE INNOCENT POOR MEMBERS, HE HAS NO MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF? GOD IS EXPOSING THEM ALL ONE BY ONE, AND ALL EYES WILL SEE. BUT YOU, WHY ARE YOU CALLING THE HIGH AUTHORITY? PLS LET US THINK.

• Saint Cooper 1 hour ago

Why appealing to the NDC? Appeal to the doctors first.

• Karim 1 hour ago

Because all his message was about political prediction in favour of NDC. Always insulting Nana Ado and Npp members and Ashantis. He was an NDC campaign pastor. Till Kennedy collapsed his church

• Rose 1 hour ago

Haaba young man in the video so you turn someone' s illness into money making machine This lalasulala no fit you atall

• NMG 1 hour ago

SO THE PASTOR COULDNT SEE FROM THE SPIRIT THAT HE WAS GOING TO COLLAPSE BUT THEY DO SEE WHO WILL WIN ELECTIONS WORLD CUP HAHAHAHAHAHAH ONFAAAAAAA NIIEEEEEEE GYIIMIIIIIII FREEEHOOOOOKOOOOOOOO

• Say It As It Is 1 hour ago

How do political parties save life.
    The man needs medical attention, period. The Ghanaian society is so polarized that when someone is on sick bed, people call on political party. Dating is political, eating is political, to ...

• Nana Boat. 1 hour ago

Is where he is a hospital? Somebody fainting due to very high blood pressure must be given oxygen to aid his breathing. This bed isn't even for such people. Which hospital is this?
    Ghana paa . . .
    2. Why this video? I see ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 hour ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Agortey Benjamin 1 hour ago

Our God is a present help in times of need.

• Sam 1 hour ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• May 1 hour ago

Pastors should learn not to enter into politics

• Dzool 1 hour ago

Why are this criminals being call men of God. These one man church pastors are more criminals than cyber criminals. They feed on the ignorance of Ghanaians. What I don't understand is people adore these religious criminals. ...

• DOVI 1 hour ago

Send him to NDC headquaters,these charlatans have turn their useless pulpit into campagin platforms, so GOD did not reveal to him lot to go out because he will collapse as you are saying ofuiiiiiii

• Ahantaba 1 hour ago

Prophet didn't see coming! How ironic!

• Useless 1 hour ago

The Occultism has a results to Pay!!!

• Yao 57 minutes ago

So why are they appeal6to President Mahama and NDC officials?

• Truth 54 minutes ago

Ndc and the president should do what hmm!

• Kofi 20 minutes ago

He has the power to make the whole Ghana vote against one political party

• Kofi 19 minutes ago

He has the power to make the whole Ghana vote against one political party. What happened?

• Eric 13 minutes ago

Another settings

• David Arvid Amuzu 6 minutes ago

"Prophet, heal thyself!" Kobi taken to hospital? These prophets have healing people through spiritual means. It now time for them to heal themselves.
    Even at OLD AGE, Kobi feels he is a young man and forgets that the BONES a ...