I am exceedingly happy that this mad man was caught, hopefully he'll never see Nigeria ever again. I suspect that he may have been an armed robber in Nigeria before running to Ghana to cool off
Once a robber, always a rob ...
If Nigeria do not split into 3 or 4 countries in the next 10yrs something bad will happen to that country. The oil wealth of the 70s has destroyed the mindset of citizens of that country that it's becoming ungovernable
I really like those "mountains" that have emerged on his evil face. But next time, please never blur the faces of these dirty monsters. They don't qualify for that.
That's an Igbo name. Where is the Igbo King of Ghana?
When this story broke yesterday I was very worried. I asked myself when did Ghanaians start robbing banks? After blinking once the name of a Nigerian pops up. Things are now getting out of hand with these our Nigerian brother ...
That's the issue Ghana is dealing with at the moment. In the name of a white elephant body like ECOWAS, which I called the West African cartel of greedy politicians. 90% of Nigerians in Ghana are all criminals who have run fr ...
Criminals. Women are Criminals and prostitutes at the same time. Dont ask me how I know. Just drive on any street at night
That's the issue Ghana is dealing with at the moment. In the name of a white elephant body like ECOWAS, which I called the West African cartel of greedy politicians. 90% of Nigerians in Ghana are all criminals who have run fr ...
police should have waited, allow the robbers to pursue the victim before attempting to arrest and if the resist open fire
Good, I trust IGP and his men.live in prisonment.They came from Nigeria to come and Fool.Cut one of his hand, fool.He brought that foolishness to Ghana.Cut one of his hand and jail him.
Very soon Ghana will also start exporting Armed Robbers like Nigeria if we continue to have Presidents who would take Airbus SE bribes & sign inflated ASKA Contracts. That's how Nigeria started with very Corrupt Leaders in t ...
What about Presidents who cover galamsey activities of Akonta mining while opening Ghana up to all kinds of characters to destroy the nation.
At least, let's mention every bad person so we don't repeat the mistakes again.
I remember those yrs Nigerians used to brag for having Kleptomaniac Presidents like Shehu Shahari & Sanni Abacha. They came from poor homes like Dramani Mahama and became very rich after ascending power.They stole most of t ...
AAOOOO, BLAAA @NANA….. THE NPP WAILING FOOL IN OPPOSITION …!!!!
THE LAST TIME YOU CAME HERE, I WAS GIVING YOU A BROTHERLY ADVICE THAT REQUIRED YOU AND YOUR NPP PEOPLE, TO STOP KILLING YOUR FELLOW PARTY MEMBERS TO ADVAN ...
Disappear from ever commenting cos you can't be redeemed
HELLOOOO, BLAAA.... @NANA KOTIBORTOR MAMPAM KWASIAMPANIN BA...!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA MASAWUDU, b ...
You have to believe because you are stupid. People like you should believe it
Shame on you! What has President Mahama got to do with this ?
I wonder.
NDC, comtinue your good works. Aponkye ba, criminal as you are. Do you think Ghanaians are fool to give power to your criminal gang nppigs? You go dey in pains for long paa. You couldnt tell that kapwepwe/liamia that God our ...
Hahaahaaaaa our man resembles Gen Sanni Abacha, is it not true? Are you aware Heart Attack killed Sanni Abacha? After so many years of stealing the monies could not save him. Let him keep on taking Airbus bribes & signing bad ...
Are you not ashamed of how your criminal gang (nppigs) members are all lined up in court on daily basis for their stewarship to Ghana for the eight years they had to govern? Who among your gang members did his/her work dilige ...
What you saying does not make sense.
NPP propagandist. They have given you credit to write rubbish.
SEND ALL THESE NIGERIANS WHO DONT HAVE ANY PROPER JOBS BUT ROAMING ABOUT IN ACCRA BACK TO NIGERIA
These fuuuuuuls are the ones makes ghns suffer in south Africa every place they go their name nd their country lead all Africa countries in terms of fraud cyber fraud robbery nd all sorts of bad things
Good work done by the Police. Shoot and kill them. The Nigerians brought armed robbery to Ghana which was never part of our culture. Their hiding place is Kasoa and Buduburam.
In terms of robbery,killings, bribery and cyber scammer
The police did a good job by re-arranging his face. Why does Ghana immigration officers allow these Igbos into the country when they are well aware of their mission?
We have illegal aliens roaming our streets and doing whatever they like as if there is no ministry of interior in Ghana. On our highways we see immigration officials stopping vehicles occupied by Chinese or Asians, give them ...
Something is wrong, the GCB denied that any robbery or attempted robbery took place at any of their facility
So what is the true story?
Who is the MD of GCB and what is the name of the Chairman of their Board of Directors? They are all products of the Akatamansu family. Propaganda & lies are their stock in trade. Criminals in charge of affairs
A country that allowed Nigerians SPECIALLY IGBOS into its territory and make them comfortable, the country options to less crimes and actrocities are very limited. They are into everything including rituals for money.
All should have been killed together to Lessing armed robbers anyway kudos to our bravery officers for able to killed 2
All Nigerians in Ghana have to be sent back to their own Country.
Where they are there is a problem.
Shoot and kill them. Evil generation.
Oh ghanaweb.com with their repeated reports, this type of journalism is boring
So,this grown-up Nigerian Igbo man with grey hairs in his ass,is also into robbery??? The Ghana Immigration service seems to work only at our frontiers.And even at that,all manner of people are allowed into the country,once ...
Where ever these Igbo guys go, crime follows them. I think their leadership should talk to them to stop tarnishing the image of the Igbo tribe
We haven't seen anything in Ghana yet! A country with such porous borders where Fulanis, Nigerians, Chinese, Lebanese and Indians can easily walk in without any proper checks and do whatever they want. Let's regulate and tigh ...
Two lives wasted over a crime that didnt even happen..
Who told you the crime didn’t happen. The waylaid a lady who had gone to withdraw money from the bank. So the robbery did not take place inside the banking hall. Listen to the narrative before commenting.
A Ghanaian wil never do this in Nigeria, so why do Nigerians dare do this in our country?
Nigerians have it all. The good, the bad and the ugly.
If nigerians dont behave well in Ghana here, we will evict them as SA has done. No time for bullshit. Ghana is resetting it self thus. Every nigerian living in Ghana have to be checked on daily basis. We the citizens have to ...
These animals Nigerians are the cause of African problems. Because of them that's why South Africa is asking all African national to leave their country.
People will now understand what South Africa is doing
.Given someone accomodation in the name of Africa unity and you turn to stab me at my back is the attitude of Nigerians
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• T ...
This fool spoiling Nigerians image in diaspora, GPS pls torture him to condemn beyond recognition. Anumpama
These Nigerians are just a total disgrace to themselves in Ghana and the rest of the world. Always involved in criminality.