SAMMY IS TOO MUCH FOR AFEYO MARKINS
AFENYO IS ONLY MESSING UP WITH NPP:
STOP IT- YOU ARE TURNING NPP TO CPP:
Afenyo Markin, don't go for Sammy Gyamfi's head with sinister motives cuz, the push back will be massive. That guy is not a pushover. Yoooooo
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Sammy and all the Akans in ndc should open their eyes wild, this people are using you for their diabolical interest, they are mafias
Oh Sammy paa, brothel dierr low oo. i feel you.
AFENYO DESERVES IT - WHAT GOES ROUND CAN ALSO COME ROUND
Punch line. Chaii
The real lion has come out to roar, and the hynas are running helter scatter. Eiiiiiiii,Sammy, please tone down ,else Afenyo and co. will soil their pants.
Please,Sammy, I beg you, they are already panting like a man who jus ...
CALLING NPP A BROTHEL. DAYS OF SAMMY GYAMFI AS POLITICIAN SPEEDILY NUMBERED.
Sammy Gyamfi is a disgrace to his upbringing. Outright foul in speech. A curse on his life.
President Mahama must call out Sammy Gyamfi. Kick him ...
You're a fool just like that Efutu rat. Kwasia
Go back to school and learn some idioms. Maybe that will help with your comprehension as well.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
Afenyo Markin are you listening?. Open your eyes and follow the subject. U are having a lot of problems yourself. Impudent mouth will kill you as a micro minority leader in npp.
Sammy Gyamfi equating an opponent political party to a brothel, in a written speech. Below the belt insult. Gutter language. Disgrace to the upbringing of Sammy Gyamfi.
Kwasea ni NPP ni, who can't think far.
From whom would you take moral lessons from, a church or a brothel? The statement he made is an idiom and for simpletons like you, you will never get the depth of what he meant. A br ...
Really, is it "hit me like I hit you" fisticuffs?
Look, when you live in a glass house, throw no stones, and if you can't take blows, bro, don't throw some, the Great Peter Tosh sang.
Afenyo is a bad breed, and needs t ...
Is afenyo-makin a minority leader or a class prefect in a basic 3 school? A basic 3 class prefect is more serious, respected and responsible to issues than he is doing.
Sammy Gyamfi please don't mind Effutu Rat. He can go to hell
NPP will never come back to power
No insults and misinformation can save Sammy Gyamfi
Afenyo is jealous of Sammy achievements
This boy can lie.
Present 1 (just 1) fact that he lied. NPP people can't think far.
You know all the npp big wings are afraid of Afenyo Markins, from the beginning, they need not to take Afenyo Markins as the minority leader due to him being the immediate past majority leader during Akufo Addo administration ...
Honestly, Sammy knows how to communicate oo and am sure the Goldbod has not run at a loss
We won't take moral lessons from the brothel' , no, never again!-
This foolish idiot kwaashiaa aboabi has the balls to insult Afenyo kwaashiaa ba
I see!!!
Auditor general account, can you trust Ghanaian auditor? When we were in school, everytime they say auditors are coming, you only see the headmaster with them in the office and from there they just leave.
NPP is speaking f ...
Just be preparing your bail conditions because the future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful
Will you ever deal with the facts that were presented or you will engage in stupid chop-bar talks? Deal will the facts.
Just remember GoldBod was NPP initiative wae to bridge the gap between the falling cedis and dollars since Ghana only import way too much than they export and was one of the best decisions they made in government and they kno ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
I've always prayed for the 36 year old Samuel Gyamfi who looks as though he's 25 to live longer after John Mahama is gone. He'll surely be punished.
Sammy is "singing to the choir" and getting a pat on his shoulder.
HUNCHBACK
Osahene Afenyo Markin was spot on to make that comment, it was a reminder to you . How can you run the galamseybod into 1.7 billion dollars, 22 billion cedis losses in one year? Instead of you to tell us how you run at loss ...
Ya bi onye!
El Lizato or A B A Fuseini?
Afenyo-Markin is a criminal. He has been bribed by foreigner gold dealers from China, Turkey, UAE and India to attack and discredit GoldBod so that they can retain their dubious gold buying business that GoldBod had taken fro ...
In future when you are alone you will explain it better for now you are walking with people that praises even when you couth lets give time some space.
First degree arrogance. Didn't you make political capital of that 90m dollar lost.And do you think you have the moral right to say that nonsense.That office doesn't belong to you.Your day of reckoning is nigh.
Sammy Gyamfi is a potential prisoner