Asiedu Nketiah's affectionate post about wife sparks reactions online

Read Comments Comments (26)

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH REFUSING TO GROW OLD?....TWEAA.

• Cuckoos Nest 2 days ago

Old Soldier never dies !

• MANAGING GHANA'S CORRUPTED ECOMINI IS NOT ABOUT PALM WINE TAPPING! 1 day ago

MANAGING GHANA'S CORRUPTED ECOMINI IS NOT ABOUT PALM WINE TAPPING, AND GENERAL MOSQUITO SHOULD KNOW BETTER!

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 2 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• IS SHE THE OWNER OF THAT LADIES WINTER COAT HE SPORTED IN IN GERMANY TO GREET MERKEL? HE OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT HE WAS BEING TRENDY. 1 day ago

IS SHE THE OWNER OF THAT LADIES WINTER COAT HE SPORTED IN IN GERMANY TO GREET MERKEL? THE PALM WINE TAPPER OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT HE WAS BEING TRENDY.

IT'S LIKE SPENDING 100 CEDIS ON TRANSPORTATION TO GO COLLECT FIFTY CEDIS RE ...

• Pelicles 2 days ago

I will love these journalists to play all the videos in which Asiedu Nketia was heard giving speeches, and explanations about some NDC's manifestos to his hearing and ask him if he was the one, and if yes, why does he think h ...

• Hmmm 2 days ago

Look at how our water bodies have been destroyed. Was there a president and a vice president?

• Beautiful Wife - She Has Tried 2 days ago

Chairman am sure will be stubborn paaaa. The lady force. We pray to find good women in future who will stand by us and tolerate us. Because some of us hmmmm...

• kulbogo 2 days ago

I guess this ugly man is gradual positioning himself to run for the highest office of the land, seriously politics in Ghana is cheap, its seem like is all about money. we are not gonna allow any ugly person to be our presiden ...

• Typical foolish blackman 2 days ago

You not thinking about competence and character needed to transform Ghana into an advance country but rather thinking about looks what did jj good looks achieve for Ghana I cry for my country Ghana

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago

PRESIDENT KOO THE BOY? THE CONCERT PARTY OF 60’S. I REST MY CASE!

• Osaberima Mensah 2 days ago

Chairman general, may God bless and give you long life. You are a blessing and an asset to the nation.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Twe 2 days ago

AH! , Wofa Asiedu iyi iyi nkoaa de, 3fata wo , PAPA NONO, wani so wo ade3

• OXYGEN 1 day ago

@Twe, what do you mean? The other one in the picture, a man or woman? Just asking. That person resembles my "wee" smoker twetwe from Dormaa.

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

A perfect duo of village folk.

• Twe 2 days ago

Sansa fa ade3 a ode kyer3

• Aboozigi 2 days ago

Mama Vida, First Lady fata wo

• Ghanaba 2 days ago

The mechanics of a presidential aspiration. These optics will not fool Ghanaians, we deserve better.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Observers are obviously worried paa la.

• Kung-ibeu 1 day ago

Beautiful wife!
    General get eye paa

• James Ofosu 1 day ago

Ghana make falaa asiedu nketia wants to be President

• Kj 1 day ago

The mosquitoe''s future impossible cannot cannot will not be first lady

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

KWAASHIAASEM you want chop president so doing all this

• Chaddar the President 1 day ago

The lady's jacket at winter in Germany

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Asiedu Nketia, great. Your Wife looks Presidential
    but not You. Good work to bleed A President.