Noise Maker, Palm Wine Bar Talk, Prison in His Brain: Sammy Gyamfi tears into Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (272)

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 day ago

Insulting King- Sammy Gyamfi, NDC- insulting the party- everybody is aware.

• NYANKONTON 1 day ago

YES..... IF YOU CONFIRM TO YOUR ACCUSERS THAT YOU ARE TRULY AN EFFUTU RAT..... WE SHALL INSULT YOU TO THE NONSENSE DEGREE.

ONYAAYE GBEMI CHINÉKEEEE.........!!!!!!

• Silly boy 1 day ago

Silly boy

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

IN ALL OF THIS TIME WILL TELL. DAY WILL COME SO WILL MIDNIGHT

• CHORKOR KING KONG 1 day ago

YOU WILL ALL BE DEAD BY THE TIME THAT DAY WILL COME. MISERABLE OPPOSITION WAILING DOG.

• Borrowmia Nana Addo Kokain 1 day ago

The IMF is mischievous. Is US$1.7b ‘loss’ not far better than the US$11.4 Billion dollars that the IMF says Ghana loses each year through gold smuggling out the country? They know that the (loss) cost they are referring ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

Sammy, your description of Afenyo-Markin, is superbly fitting! Afenyo, with his scruffy hair, in his white fugu, looks exactly like a palm wine tapper. Fire him well-well for his Senseless Nonsenses

• Foolish Man Son, Foolish Afenyo 20 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin is what NPP is left with, no substance, actually that's how they have always been, much ado about nothing. Afenyo-Markin, your mother left nyash! Kwasia Kwashiorkor

• Koo Manu 20 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi is the galamsey lord.
    The 'kid" who insulted the past president, ministers, MPs, and leaders, is now quiet because a lot of gold are lined up under his control. Who can separate legal from illegal gold?
    How sa ...

• GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE! THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS. 1 day ago

GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE!

THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS INCLUDING RICH CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS DESPITE THE FACT THAT THOSE ARE MADE AV ...

• KK 17 hours ago

Tell us which one is not fake, and your politicians do patronage

• Obi 1 day ago

You may be one of the poorest miserable Ghanaian stupidly defending $1.7 billion loss just because of 20 Gh cedis you get from corrupt government appointees.

• Ayoma 1 day ago

Go and call me Ken Ofori-Atta, your special stealing mentor. I have only two questions for him. Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati.

• Yooo Hey 1 day ago

Another breed of an imbecile

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Obi, how will you describe a human being spending 93, million dollars to dig a hole. You are a true NPP, no brains

• Stev G 1 day ago

1.7 billion dollars loss in just a year, Ghana apuuu

• Salinsa 1 day ago

@Stev G. I am telling you this....... an 11-year-old Jhs pupil is far more intelligent than you. You can't challenge that

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 1 day ago

Another mumu here. Go and listen to the presentation that was given and you will understand that the IMF attributed the increase in the loss at the Bank of Ghana to the expanded nature of the gold for reserves program. In fac ...

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

Without gold bod Ghana would have lost 11 billion dollars illegally smuggled out of Ghana.

Which one do you prefer? 1.7 billion transaction costs (the loss is actually levies BoG paid to GoldBod) versus 11 billion dollars ...

• Agyin kwaebibrim 1 day ago

Eiiii Sammy Gyamfi. Akola kitikitikiti. Hmmmmm disrespectful, insolent, rude, cocky, vulgar and what else? Yoooo. And he has poor, ignorant and uneducated bandits urging him on. Eiiiii eiiiiii Ghana paaaa nie? Yasei kurow yi ...

• Panbross 1 day ago

@Agyin kwasea ba.... wo maame tw3 asé nya-nyaaa-nyaen! Go and give your advice to Abronye. We know you like his insults and militancy so much, that is why you have re-elected him. Wo ho fii ankasa!

• Ajara 1 day ago

Well said. To that animal called Agyin Kwaebibirim. He fool tsor

• Truth 1 day ago

stole Ghana gold dollars and dishing them out to friends and cronies and is still walking free and insulting innocent people who are trying to call him to order. TIME WILL TELL.

• Nii 1 day ago

You called Mr. Gyamfi akola Kitikitikiti? How old is Afenyo who doesn't respect even a court judge? You've soon forgotten the bad language he used on the circuit court judge? And he even dared him to sight him for contempt. I ...

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Does Afenyo respect the Chief Justice, is high time truthful people tell him he's rather making the NPP more unpleasant and unattractive.

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

No wonder you call ur silly self forest, is Afenyo respectful, Sammy Gyamfi's response is 100% correct, can you tell us where he minced words or told lies, hypocrite and dishonest being.

• Yaw. 1 day ago

Criminal NDC folks shut up. Sammy Gyamfi was caught red handed in his dirty village clothes with stolen akoko. He was distributing bundles of dollars to people including Agradaa last year. Where did he get the money to organi ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@NYANKONTON

ANOTHER SON OF SUNYANI DOING THE DONKEY WORK?

NKOKOPO GYAMFI OF SUNYANI ADDING TO THE STATISTICS?
    FROM COCOA BOARD TO GOLD BOARD?

1ST.
    IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON OF SUNYANI IN 7 ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 day ago

HEY, YOU THIS SUPER-SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOT.... GYIMIFUOR BA @STEPHEN DONKEY....!!!!!!

I HAVE TOLD YOU THAT, NOW EVERY GHANAIAN HAS COME TO KNOW WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS.... AL-JAZEERA & ALISTAIR MATHIAS.... WE ...

• NPP THIEVES 1 day ago

Does it matter where he comes from? All we want is people who put Ghana first. So whether he is from Kumasi, Sunyani, or wherever it shouldn't matter.

• BANABAS 1 day ago

VERY GOOD REPLY FROM SAMMY...NO JANDAM WILL BE ALLOWED THIS TIME..AND KEVIN TAYLOR IS COMING WITH FULL FACTS SOON.

• Afenyo Monkey 1 day ago

No, he isn't an insulting king. He is the truth-teller. He called it like it is. Afenyo Monkey has become a habitual and pathological liar. He breaths in, he lies. He breaths out, he lies.

• Tarzan 1 day ago

Who lies more than brainless Mahama?

• TIYUMBA 1 day ago

Hellloooooo, GOOGLE. Please, who is the biggest LIAR IN GHANA...????

Answer: Errrhhh, that is certainly.... MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA.

Audience: Clap..... clap..... clap.....!!!!!

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

I expect someone living in Massachusetts to have learned about governance, democratic values, effective government, the true meaning of freedoms and liberties but I forgot that Ghanaians of NPP stripe are inherently tribal wi ...

• Sam Worcester USA 1 day ago

Thank you very much for detail submission, but my concern is, can Sammy Gyamfi addresses the issues without unpleasant names calling?I think he is still building his political career and Ghanaians are watching. A word to a wi ...

• PAPPILLON 1 day ago

You damn stupid hypocrite. I'm sure you only know how to issue advice in one direction but not to issue out in all directions.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

As if i am a seer. I said yesterday that Afenyo Markins talks like someone just from the beer bar.

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Sammy Gyamfi will go to Prison! 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi prison sentence: 50 years without parole ,!!

• Wugyafo 1 day ago

That is all that the NDC boys know how to do; insults upon insults. It is disgusting. Interestingly, no NDC elder will call him to order.

• Oklemekuku 21 hours ago

Truth hurts and hurts badly

• KK 17 hours ago

Ghanaians expected this.....

• COMMENT 1 day ago

CALLING NPP A BROTHELl!!! SAMMY GYAMFI HAS CURSED HIMSELF OUT OF POLITICS. His pride has caused his immediate downfall. Out of mind, out of sight Sammy Gyamfi.

• NYANKONTON 1 day ago

@COMMENT -- WO MAAME TW3 ASE TROKAAAAA S3 NSOATRE KONKONTE....!!!!

SO YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT SAMMY GYAMFI IS QUOTING YOUR OWN URSULA OWUSU....?????? AOOOOOO, SUCH NINCOMPOOPS ARE ALL HERE TRYING TO PUT OUT A COMMENT. AWU ...

• Arrogant Boy - Sammy Gyamfi 1 day ago

Arrogant Boy - Sammy Gyamfi

• Nkunim 1 day ago

Wéi p3, nantwie ba?

• COMMENT 1 day ago

Nyankonton, you are as an optical illusion as the rainbow that you are.

NPP, be afraid. Be very afraid.

My people say you don't burn the liars house to prove his lies. You peel it off layer-by-layer, like you do with an onion. That was exactly what Sammy Gyamfi did to Afenyo Monkey and his de ...

He didn't call NPP a brothel. That is another lie from you and the NPP liars.

• Yass 1 day ago

Eii Sammy and his insult.

• Cecilia 1 day ago

Yes, we are terribly loaded and waiting for you fools in 2028. You will surely hear our roaring bazookas. This is just the prelims.......

Why do you care so much about your so-called insults but not the holy facts that he presented? Can we please deal with his facts and not the so-called insults?

• James 1 day ago

Power is sweet ooo hmmmm
    We live to see

• Obreguo 1 day ago

Yes, e-sweet papaaapa! Otherwise, an illiterate non-entity like Wontumi could not have asked John Mahama whether he doesn't fear him, Wontumi.

• This boy again with insults 1 day ago

This boy again with insults

• Babarossa 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 wati. You call Sammy Gyamfi a boy? He's the GIANT who sent you running out to opposition

• Akosat 1 day ago

@ babarrosa ....how old are you ?

• Kweku 4real 1 day ago

before Npp will come to power UNLESS GOLDBORAD MAKES A LOSS OF 600TRILLION DOLLARS OOO...Afenyo markin and his friends in the npp say the loss as at now is 1.7billion so do the math....500trillion minus 1.7billion...(500t - 1 ...

• insults will not save you from independent public enquires 1 day ago

insults will not save you from independent public enquires

• Tigana 1 day ago

Sammy has already called you NPP idiots out for that open enquiry together with parliament. Were you high on drugs last week?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.

Will NPP ever deal with the real facts and not engage in subterfuges and lies? You damage your own credibility when the facts are there but you choose to lie.

• Saul 1 day ago

Afenyo and his friends says?is IMF part of Afenyo’s friends? Ndc supporters, you don’t read, you will always be deceived by this fast talking thieves who think insulting people’s mothers can cover up the truth.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 1 day ago

Idiots run away from facts and that is what NPP supporters are doing here. They will not deal with the facts as laid out. They will rather focus on non-issues.

@Kweku

1ST.
    IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON OF SUNYANI IN 70’ ...

• PAPPILLON 1 day ago

HEY @STEPHEN DONKEY, YOU THIS SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOT WITH NO BRAINS....!!!!!

NOW, EVERY GHANAIAN HAS COME TO KNOW WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS.... AL-JAZEERA & ALISTAIR MATHIAS.... WERE SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARI ...

• Koko 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi is brilliant, intelligent, and clearly understands his job and the issues he discusses. His depth of knowledge, confidence, and ability to articulate complex matters make him appear presidential to many. On the o ...

• Kwame Safo Adu 1 day ago

How do you measure intelligence?

• Thiago 1 day ago

By the depth of your mother's anus.

That exactly indicates the level of your so called Sammy Gyamfi's intelligent . My mum has a shallow anus

• Tantrillo 1 day ago

Hahahahaha, i see. Then your mother has failed in advance for Napo. Akoa wei paaaa

• Nima boy 1 day ago

Hahaha

• Sammy Gyamfi is one of Arrogant person I a have ever seen 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi is one of Arrogant person I a have ever seen

• NPP THIEVES 1 day ago

Skin pain. Jealousy is your problem and it will kill you very soon.

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Why are you fools picking on the minority leader instead of the IMF. Sammy, please deal with IMF and not the minority leader, he was just reporting what the IMF have in their report. Go and contest that report. Power sweet a ...

• Pi-Prrrrrrrr 1 day ago

Kwaseato bodambo. There are consistent & incontrovertible comments from that report, but your Effutu Rat decided to close his eyes to particular sections, so allow us to insult him

• Nima 1 day ago

IMF my ass,

Tell your NPP caricatures to read. If there are losses at Bank of Ghana, that loss should not be teleported to Sammy Gyamfi nor the GoldBod.

Anyway, who must be blamed for the loss ...

• Joan 1 day ago

People who live in glass houses do not throw stones. Afenyo your tenure at ECG as board chair was characterised with heavy losses to the state and here you are a free man threatening someone else. What kind of hypocrisy is t ...

• The likes of Arrogancy of power by Sammy Gyamfi 1 day ago

The likes of Arrogancy of power by Sammy Gyamfi will bring NDC to fall in 2028

• ..//.. 1 day ago

Foolish boy. Stop destroying the English language. There's no word like "arrogancy".

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Hahahaha Massa, e be new invention oo. He has invented "arrogancy". What have you ever invented in your life. Saayyyoooooooo!

But not too long ago, these same Blue Kiosk Stars came up with a claim that e-levy is back. Ha ...

• kulbogo 1 day ago

the languages used by sammy Gyamfi were too hash against the minority leader, indeed politics belong to matured people. sammy has displayed his grave immaturity in politic today, my respect for him is gone,

• TOKOWEIZI 1 day ago

@Kulbogo Okwaduo yarefuo. Please, kindly provide the appropriate words we can use for all the RATS FROM EFFUTU.

We don't care about your insult, Nsawam is patiently waiting for you.

• Tigana 1 day ago

Oh, Nsawam you said? Don't endanger the lives of your own people. They are now quietly negotiating. Ofuiiiiiii

Being the idiot that you are, you will never ever touch the facts that he presented. You will ignore the facts and dwell on the peripheral issues (things that aren't germane to the issue at hand).

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP ...

• AmanorUSA 1 day ago

Sammy oh Sammy more fire! Just be careful about the IMF and the NPP; we know what they did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah.Be careful about your food, what you drink and those you see as friends please. Ghana needs more of your kind.

• Zambo 1 day ago

A-more FIRE....!!!!!

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

LET SAMMY GYAMFI GO ON AND RUN HIS MOUTH...NO WONDER, A MEMBER OF THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH CAN BRAG, BRAG AND BRAG...WE LIVE TO SEE...TIME WILL TELL...TWEAA.

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

There's nothing you or anyone with blood on their hands can do. Sammy Gyamfi is a competent, studious, brilliant and comfortable in his own skin. He did not get where he is in life back- stabbing other competitors neither did ...

@Yabi Yabi.

1ST.
    IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON OF SUNYANI IN ...

• FTT 1 day ago

Why is Sammy Gyamfi afraid of criticism, a time is coming you will account for your stewardship

• ZION 1 day ago

Oh, are you a fool, @FTT..?? I thought you were going to be bold and mention your usual 2028. Now everything is in the future. Kuraseni bodamfuor, go and bathe your stinky body

• Jibril 1 day ago

Totally unnecessary diversion. You came to explain why your Gold Board made or did not make a loss of $1.7million. Attacking Afenyo Markins is a crass equalization game that is neither here nor there. His criminality, if the ...

• True Ghanaian 1 day ago

Read again. He answered your question

• Gold board = Galamsey Board 1 day ago

Gold board = Galamsey Board

• Okumaning 1 day ago

I have told you that your Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is claiming that he was the one who set the GOLD BOARD up. So, be careful what you say. Your Walewale Donkey will be angry with you

• Chris 1 day ago

That is right why should be saying of bail condition when he has done nothing wrong.

• Sammy's insults will bring NDC down 1 day ago

Sammy's insults will bring NDC down

• Okumaning 1 day ago

Your Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is claiming that he was the one who set it up oooo. So, be careful what you say. Your Walewale Donkey will be angry with you

Will NPP and its supporters ever be bold to look at the facts as presented, and not focus on the non-issues?

• Nii 1 day ago

But Afenyo's insults and arrogance won't keep NPP in opposition? How can you threaten someone jail term in a press conference?

• Obi 1 day ago

The future is pregnant. Continue cursing and disrespecting your elders. Your government is in power. Pay bloggers to insult everyone. The year of reaping is near

• Inkatha 1 day ago

In fact, now we shall give you raw insults instead of available explanations, because you NPP animals deserve nothing less.

• NEW GHANA 1 day ago

THIS IS THE REACTION AN OLD IDIOT MICRO MINORITY LEADER GETS FROM A SHARP-BRAIN CHILD. NPP PAA NIE? THE PARTY HAS BEEN REDUCED TO NOISE MAKING OBJECT.

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

No doubt about it. Sammy Gyamfi is one of the dudes in the NDC with BRAIN POWER AND THE GARB OF LANGUAGE.

• De-ROCCO 1 day ago

Sharp............!!!!!!

• kulbogo 1 day ago

@ Zakarakis, if these are the people you called people with brain in your party, then you have a long way to go, never in our politics history do i witness such insult coming from a major political politician to his opponent, ...

• Mama Tula 1 day ago

Indeed Afenyo Markin is a noise maker, and he has now turned his attention on the Chief Justice in that matter the judiciary which is very sad.

• Keep insulting 2028 is just around the corner 1 day ago

Keep insulting 2028 is just around the corner

• Agradaa Wonders 1 day ago

We have already prepared your coffin for burial in 2028. It is nicely sprayed and embossed with your Osono symbol. As for the beer to celebrate your funeral, Accra Brewery Limited has promised to supply it freely country-wide ...

• Chris 1 day ago

You have said it all if he wants he can go court, he should have wait when the NDC is out of power then you can be saying bail conditions matter, you have tear him apart and I like that.

• Knowledge 1 day ago

Woooow what a damage, very strong shot @Afenyo the palm wine bar talker. Afenyo deserves this hit I think this will straitened him. A minority leader should be a serious personality and not a propagandist of a joker.

• Chiwetta 1 day ago

We call that..... a verbal Tomahawk missile. Highly precise & destructive.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi please don't mind Effutu Rat. NPP will never come back to power. He is just a spoilt child who lost his ball and crying to get it back

• Useless Boy - Sammy Gyamfi 1 day ago

Useless Boy - Sammy Gyamfi

• Teacher Baidoo 1 day ago

Do you have anyone who can face Sammy Gyamfi? He's a one-man demolishing machine ooo. Yooooo

• Osaberima Mensah 1 day ago

Thank you Sammy, give it to him. One can't just understand why this criminal has mouth to talk rubbish in Ghana. Where is the founding of the ECG investigation which implicates him? He slaped a whole police man in uniform, he ...

• Nee 1 day ago

Mind your words for very soon, they will use it on NDC..

• Give to who - Sammy Gyamfi has mess up $1.7 billion dollars 1 day ago

Give to who - Sammy Gyamfi has mess up $1.7 billion dollars and has to answer it and he is rather insulting

• Niigata 1 day ago

Must you always behave like a one-way robot? Or you didn't even bother to watch that exciting Hollywood show. Chaaiiii..... you've missed something sweet

• Great one 1 day ago

I like what this gy said about politics being a contact sport, I'll borrow that one, it is indeed a contact activity, if you can't take the heat, leave the kitchen

• Nee 1 day ago

The arrogance

• Nee 1 day ago

The arrogance and disrespect

• Niigata 1 day ago

The foolishness & senseless noise making

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Ghanaians are talking about how $1.7billion has gone with the wind and all you can do is to insult at a time people are being flung into jail for insulting?

• Mpuntuo 1 day ago

And what do you expect apart from loud insults....??? Heerrhh @Happy days gyimifuor, don't be stupid over there wati. Were you expecting a medal for your running foolishness? Aboa preko ba

• K.B 1 day ago

Thank you for putting this loud mouth where he belong

• paa mills Forson 1 day ago

This guy sammy Gyamfi is digging his own grave. Politics of insult is the hallmark of the rotten egg called Sammy Gyamfi.
    We are in Ghana, where he called upon God to kill Akufo-Addo for him without apparent reason, and Ghan ...

• Ashioke 1 day ago

Where soon means what.......???? Limping and wailing baby elephant

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi, you must be exactly who JJ Rawlings meant by a baby with a sharp tooth. You have come to insult, but know this, nothing last forever, except God. Only God is Alpha and Omega.

• Pimpiniis 1 day ago

Firi ho kor nóhoaaaa. Wo maame tw3 wati. Wo nim Nyankopon?

• Paum 1 day ago

Afenyo will go to jail soon

• EEdward 1 day ago

Say what you like now and when the hour of reckoning is due will will know the truth in the courts

• Nnamdi 1 day ago

Huuuuuuuu, shameless and defeated NPP coward. Are you now running away

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

AFENYO PLEASE STOP CRITICIZING THE THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER AND SEE HOW BEST YOU CAN HELP FIX THAT BIG CRACK IN NPP TO BECOME ATTRACTIVE AGAIN. YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT FOR 8 YEARS BUT YOU COULD NOT PROSECUTE A SINGLE NDC MEMBER ...

• Efo 1 day ago

So this is your answer to the loses. Stupid Sammy Gyamfi

• Russia, Ukraine 1 day ago

Yes. If you tell me you didn't hear the answers you needed and you come back here again, we shall insult you even harder.

• P3p3ni Mfantse 1 day ago

Does how low Ghana Politics and Politicians have become, what a disgraceful attitude

• Doku 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a typical of someone who has no strong argument to back his assertions. He is on the back foot losing the debate and to ward off more attacks and save face, he has resulted to insults. Sammy Gyamfi can't mars ...

• ROMZY 1 day ago

@Doku, go and sleep. You are not making any sense. You know you didn't watch the grand show, so you are talking foolishly from your anus here. We shall get a repeat broadcast of that beautiful show for NPP buffoons like you. ...

• Sam 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Queen 1 day ago

IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL Baby with SHARP DOUBLE EDGED LONG ROTTEN TEETH is back to spew his venom .YESOOOOO your BAIL will be GARGANTUAN. STUPID BOY who will NEVER change

• Pinochet 1 day ago

Is that how simply you can console yourself? Ao, Awurade. NPP na ay3 mobor seii.

• Appiah 1 day ago

A very foolish comment from Sammy Gyamfi. A person some of us hold in high esteem.

• Amazonia 1 day ago

@Appiah dankwanserew! Please, you are nobody, so get lost

• Appiah 1 day ago

Oh Kwasia. Who are u?

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Ei Ghana politics! Look at what Sammy Gyanfi said about the past government. Time will tell.

• FRANCOIS 1 day ago

Hahahahaha. Now the only comment you people have all learned to say is...... "time will tell". But that was exactly what the NDC were telling you about three years ago

@ EI GHC 22 BILLION PAA?

1ST.
    IT WAS CAPTAIN KYEREMEH OF COCOA BOARD, A SON O ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 day ago

HEY, YOU THIS SUPER-SENSELESS & UNBRIDLED NPP FAGGOT...... GYIMIFUOR BA @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!!

NOW, EVERY GHANAIAN HAS COME TO KNOW WHY THE QATARI MEDIA GIANTS.... AL-JAZEERA & ALISTAIR MATHIAS.... WERE SO BOLD WHEN THEY WE ...

• Jo 1 day ago

If it’s true that the IMF confirmed these losses, why then defend it by insulting others. Have we ever thought that the consequences. We must be careful and stop making uncultured statements that emboldened them.

• Pentagon 1 day ago

You are a stupid boy, @Jo. If the IMF has said anything, that is the more reason why you should have made time for the press conference. Don't behave like your typical NPP street vagabonds who only listen to what their party ...

• Kontonpiat 1 day ago

The phrase is fanciful effusions

• Yom Kippur 1 day ago

From the anus of your Effutu Rat, I know

• Bukyi 1 day ago

Herrr arrogance paa nie

• Congo Soldier 1 day ago

Yes, positive arrogance that will put every stupid Effutu Rat to bed. We are the famous NDC party. You can’t mess around with us!

I didn't see arrogance. What I saw were pure facts; facts that NPP will prefer Ghanaians will not hear about.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• jerry 1 day ago

if not because of politics, in what world does Sammy gymafi qualify to run a billion dollar company. that he's now talking anyhow as if we have no seen his type before. wait and see

• Android 5.0 1 day ago

You are not doing politics, so tell me your achievements in life. Akos

Who is your family has his level of education, eloquence, AND Delivery? He proved himself capable and that is why he occupies the position he holds. It is these same qualities that makes him an enemy of your NPP, the party of ...

• Jumbo 1 day ago

@Jerry, this sector was not making those billions until Sammy Gyamfi went there last year. This sector was called precious Minerals Marketing company PMMC, which was nothing to write home about until Sammy transformed it to b ...

• PROBLEM CHILDren 1 day ago

Afenyo is doing "hysterics and histrionics" like Miracle before he was "cooled down". Already, Afenyo broadcast that Billionaire Kennedy Agyapong dashed him $5m. Ken didn't respond or comment, which means something. Cos,Ken i ...

• Of 1 day ago

Politics is for development as you politicians claim we are looking up to you as leaders but the way you're doing things especially Afenyo and Sammy you should advise yourselves

• SpaceTrek 1 day ago

Be a sensible commenter. If there is a tango, you have to find out who brought it up and advise him or her. You don't lump up the two and speak into the air over their heads. That is what sensible people do.

• MOG 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi Ehuuuuu!!

• Abronoma 1 day ago

Huraaaaaaaayyy...... Sammy Gyamfi has knocked out the Effutu Rat into a coma. The referee has finished counting, but he is still lying down

• MOG 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi Ehuuuuu!!
    You need to learn emotional intelligence

• Krimmz 1 day ago

But you haven't trained your Effutu Rat in that. Crazy baboon.

• Ben 1 day ago

Your prison sentence go be long papa. 2029 go sweet like something. Instead of saying something sensible, you are here insulting Afenyo. Be there. Ego shock you.

• Zito 1 day ago

E-go shock your mother. Onyaaye gbemi. If you are not an everlasting fool, will you even think about 2029?

• Ben 1 day ago

How dumb can you get. The guy is wasting our money and you are here defending him. You really must be stupid.

• Nujoma 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 asé nt3fr3. Go and file a case against him in court. Senseless baboon

• Too many grammatical errors 1 day ago

The word is *effusions not EFFICIENCIES, tactics not TAXES... Ebei

• eric ababio 1 day ago

sammy this is really shameful deal with the issue be careful of what u say stop the insult

• Lopez 1 day ago

Typical Ndc tactics of insults and unfounded allegations. Ghanaians were lied to, but Ndc defend their lies with gargantuan insults. Time will tell, we live to see what those fake pastors would say when power changes hand.

• King 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi will be jailed if NPP comes to power.

• Potash 1 day ago

The Base Movement will come to power before your NPP

• Yaw Mensah 1 day ago

Sammy, do you understand what "causing financial loss to the state" means?

• BAMBILLO 1 day ago

No............ your ashawo mother may know.

• Dwanfunu 1 day ago

Sammy Dwanfunu has started insulting ???. Look at this idiotic and good for nothing who sells gold and run at a lost and what work again can you manage if not the dumpsters NDC. Two years is not far Koran and for your bail co ...

• Kj 1 day ago

The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa. Keep talking

• Jigsaw 1 day ago

Little braggart thinks he is above every criminal action, but he should be careful of his utterances, because one day reality will catch up with him.

• Limpopo 1 day ago

Which person among your NPP vagabonds can you place above Sammy Gyamfi? Stupid fool, get away from the page

• Sam 1 day ago

Eii Ghana is bringing in 17 billion dollars from gold exports ,so why is the country not creating jobs for the numerous unemployed youth? Why are we not improving our health care and other important infrastructures?This money ...

• Nuumobi 1 day ago

Proverbs 16:18.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi has really gotten the better of Afenyo-Markin in this exchange. At this point, I think the less Afenyo speaks on the matter, the better it may be for the NPP and for his own reputation.

• Fiifi Acquah 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi please tone down , Wontumi made similar statements when his party was in power ,

• Potash 1 day ago

For your information, you can NEVER compare Wontumi to Sammy Gyamfi. The two are simply like night & day.

• BigMouth 1 day ago

Ghanaweb reporters and editors you shaa paa.
    What is this, why? did you not take advantage of Addo's FSHS??

• Kojos 1 day ago

Time will tell. I pity you.

• Neskot 1 day ago

Eeeiii Blaaa @Kojois the illiterate. You have changed your name. Hahahaha.....

• Bad_fa 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi your the easiest among their targets so be ready for the Npp.
    Some of your own party people are protecting those Npp thieves from been prosecuted.
    Afenyo corrupted ECG but you see how how the John Jinapoh cover ...

• Prayer 1 day ago

At the end of Sammy Gyamfi's tirade,he mentioned the word conscience.Let his conscience judge him at GoldBod if he has one! Afenyo's story as chairman at ECG would amount to a repeat broadcast of the same stale,old news if re ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

AFENYO MARKINS SHOULD GO TO JAIL FOR ALL THE CORRUPTION AT ECG. IS NDC AFRAID OF THIS USELESS FOOL?

• Nana 1 day ago

Excellent response,he's shouting on top of his voice in parliament everyday noise maker

• Yaa Titi and Captain Smart 1 day ago

Gamassy CEO where is Bawumia's hubtel business ' and the 24hr economy you promised?

• Wonsom' 1 day ago

Go and look deep inside your mother's anus

• Kojo 1 day ago

Very uncivilized person. Ghana is demanding accountability from you and you are insulting people?
    Do you now see how sweet it is to be in power and be accountable to the people?
    The insults you used in opposition to gain p ...

• Matozki 1 day ago

@Kojo/ Onyaaye gbemi civilization. If you say you can't find accountability in that press conference, then you deserve to be sold into slavery. Useless "akonkono".......

• Kojo 1 day ago

Your understanding of accountability is dangerously flawed. Accountability is not done at press conferences. Let a bipartisan committee investigate him. Your standard of reasoning is myopic.

• Matozky 1 day ago

You are demanding accountability from Sammy Gyamfi with one part of your mouth. Meanwhile you are using the other side of your smelly mouth to talk down the request for Ken Ofori-Atta to return home and render accounts for ...

• Kb 1 day ago

Another wontumi in making

• Legatto 1 day ago

Did you see any resemblance of foolishness on that fine gentleman....??? Don't be a silly mammal

• Billy Bones 1 day ago

Arrogance at it's highest level,eiiii Sammy Gyamfi

• Otto von Bismarck 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 to the highest level....

• Jaja 1 day ago

Arrogance of power. He doesn't know Ghanaians. He will head to opposition soon

• T3 1 day ago

Aaaahhhhh, so you are foolishly thinking you will be getting back into government soon, abi.....??

• Kokonsa 1 day ago

Eei Sammy

• Santrofi 1 day ago

Ye-ssssss..... @Kokonsa kwasia muuuu...!!!!

• my wife takes care of me 1 day ago

SG has lost credibility because of the lies he told whilst in opposition . So what about the IMF figures, a baby with sharp teeth? I

• Ntakra 1 day ago

Your brain power is so weak. You don't seem to have anything in your big "coconut"

• Ben 1 day ago

Insults will not help neither you or Sammy. He will go to prison 2029 so prepare.

• Pontoon 1 day ago

Little fool, if you NPP vagabonds are truly thinking and hoping that you will regain political power in 2029, then you people are far from being human beings

• Ben 1 day ago

Be there and say foolish things. E go over you.

• Mummies 1 day ago

This president uses his presidency to insult everybody and his opponents; yet arrest everyone when he is insulted. God punish him and his family

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

Sammy,talk and act as a state CEO. Not as a rural boy who was not cultured by good parents. Are you a role model to your family and kids?Do NDC have matured Council of Elders???

• Mame Ama 1 day ago

WHEN A BUSH BOY IS GIVEN A POSITION...THEY WILL TALK AND BEHAVE JUST LIKE A BUSH BOY...

• Sasabronsam 1 day ago

I just dey one corner enjoying the insults.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Wontumi bragged, was more powerful, stronger, when he was in power, when the table turns, where's is chairman Now? and who's Sammy Gyamfi, he could continue his insults he's known for the power is on his side now.

• Obrempong 1 day ago

This is really true— the Forbes’ intelligence Research
    of the People of the world. Ghana was placed on
    the Eight Position of Less intelligence . Stupid.
    and backward. Twitters comments are sad and
    portrait how dummie ...

• Kulliyonga 1 day ago

Ok. Just keep staying in your opposition exile. We don't even want you near

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Afenyo-Markin is a criminal. He has been bribed by foreigner gold dealers from China, Turkey, UAE and India to attack and discredit GoldBod so that they can retain their dubious gold buying business that GoldBod had taken fro ...

• AFENYO AVUVI STOP THE FOOLISHNESS OK 1 day ago

Enough is enough because you are not the only majority leader who has led his party to opposition with micro minority so stop the foolishness.

• AAWWW-RIGHT 1 day ago

WE ALL LIVE IN GHANA.THE TIME WILL COME AND WE WILL SEE!!

• ewi 1 day ago

SAMMY GYAMFI YOU ARE BIG FOOL THINK BEFORE TALK DID FOR FORGET PRAYING FOR NANA DEATH NOW YOU FACE THE MUSIC NOW IF YOU LIVE I GLASS HOUSE DO NJOT THROW STONE SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH NOW.

• Pontoon 1 day ago

Eeiiii, see how you are mutilating that foreign language

• Thank God. 1 day ago

Sammy, never spend your time on such person. He has been made minority leader because they know they are going in to opposition with micro numbers for that matter, they need some one with micro knowledge.

• Mohammed Tolon 1 day ago

'Where there is smoke there is fire'. You can insult to the best of your ability but beware of the old adage that the length of a snake is known on the day of it's death. You are in power and has all the means to shield you ...

• Ziddon 1 day ago

Suddenly, all you foolish baboons of the NPP are crying sorrowfully for your future chance. But it was only recently when you dirty fools were hailing Akuffo Addo to run Ghana like some slave colony.

O, Dear Lord God! Ple ...

• Dzelukope Ellon Musk 1 day ago

Prison in his maggot brain. Go Sammy Gyamfi ! Don't mind the lunatic Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey.

• Kay 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi you did well today.

• F. Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

I TRUST SAMMY GYAMFI
    Let's get Sammy Gyamfi a second wife, and if he keeps on improving like this, he qualifies for a third wife by 2027 and a fourth by the end of 2028.

• Carl 1 day ago

Big ups, Sammy!

• Dr Sam 1 day ago

Your cup will be full one day . kwasia Co gyiiimi ofuui vagabond like your father ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director

• Citizen 1 day ago

Palm Wine Tapper. HAHAHHA

The Tapper is bleeding. Allow him to do the dirty job

• BK 1 day ago

The minority leader didn't insult you. Just refute what he said. You look like a chimpanzee

• Markin has finally met his match 1 day ago

What has Markin got to say ?

• david Hodgi 1 day ago

Afenyo talks too much how much did he loss at ECG
    He needs to control his ranting please a state man

• Ali 1 day ago

Sammy That where Your Party Founder Say That The NDC Have Baby With Shab Teifs Look at Description That He Made To Minority Leader This Are The People Who are Fighting Against Insults. The Day Will Came You Will Face It ,,

• Kulliyonga 1 day ago

Which day are you talking about? You don't have any day coming, because it will not be in your lifetime. Useless vagabonds

• GENERAL BUTTNAKED 1 day ago

Mr Afanyo markings, please are you normal??? are you there to play the game of politics or you are elected to come to serve the nation Ghana???? What are you wanting for??? Are you serious???, go to court with prove and evi ...

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 1 day ago

The npp is having credibility crisis. They are sinking so fast and deep that a straw seems like something they can hold onto to survive. From the way are going about issues, in the unlikely event of a scandal in this ndc reg ...

• Nayo 1 day ago

Arrogance of power.

• JKN TECHIMAN 1 day ago

When sense is putting into your brains, is it arrogance?

• JKN TECHIMAN 1 day ago

That is good response. I love the punch lines. Afenyo, where is your finance minister??????? Talk about that too.

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

Thank you Sammy.
    Allow me to dash you a second wife.

This is what we need. More fire to that stupid efutu rat

• Kuntu Blankson 1 day ago

Politics of insults, shameful frontline politicians.

• Nujoma 1 day ago

Foolish fools. When proper sense is being poured into your heads, you end up calling it as insults. NPP MPONKYE. Is the NDC your co-equals....????

• Kk. 1 day ago

Shameless Sammy Gyamfi....

• Kk. 1 day ago

Shameless Sammy Gyamfi....Are palmwine takers not human.s?

• Johnk( Let us find technology to do proper mining so that we benefit from our gold through Gold Board) 1 day ago

The position of the NPP on this matter is backward and the Bank of Ghana is not helping us resolve the confusion the Enemies of Ghana are pushing. Folks let us pray that Sammy Gyamfi succeed with the Gold Board because his ou ...

• NPP THIEVES 1 day ago

The mere fact that Sammy Gyamfi and the GoldBod are doing a good job is the only reason that NPP is targeting them, not that they've done anything wrong. They just don't want the GoldBod to succeed. They will like to see the ...

• TANCREDO 23 hours ago

We have effectively sealed the backs of those DEMONIC BUNCH OF NPP NATIONAL DETRACTORS ..!!!!

They can clearly see the hopeless & daunting situation that we have pushed them, so they are forcibly struggling now to extricat ...

• Donald Trump. 22 hours ago

These ignorant Ghanaian political school boys are playing with our country. GHANA NEEDS a military takeover or we should go to Captain Ibrahim Troure of Borkina faso for economic management. They're better with t ...

• Jack Toronto 22 hours ago

Somebody said senseless babies with sharp teeth. No wonder. If a man keeps insulting the wife,the children learn from the family. Sammy Gyimii,will never learn because as an errand boy to Lordina, he is untouchable. But the ...

• Afenyo Monkey 19 hours ago

Afenyo Monkey is just a caricature. I've never seen a leader so dumb like a piece of rock. Everything about him is so infantile.

• Nana 19 hours ago

Eiii,Sammy Gyamfi, are you sure you will stay in the country for accountability when your party loses the election in the future?. Your arrogance and your big mouth will never save you. Continue to live in the palanquin of ...

• TANCREDO 19 hours ago

@NANA KWASIA BA! ONYAAYE GBEMI TUTULAPAATU...!!!!!

WHO TOLD YOU YOUR NPP IS COMING BACK TO POWER SOON...????? I HAVE TOLD YOU TO BE COUNTING FROM NOW UNTIL THE NEXT 40 YEARS, BECAUSE WE ARE SURELY GOING TO MAKE YOUR PARTY ...

• NPP RAGING BUFFOON Efo Afenyo Markins Desperates To Schemes To Finds Scandals Faults Dirts ,Ghana Gold Board CEO. 18 hours ago

Npp Led Efo Afenyo Markins Is On Hell Bend To Make ThemSelves Relevant ,Their Victim Is The Upstanding Hardworking Gold Board CEO,Hon Sammy Gyamfi.

• Sammy Gyamfi will go to Prison! 18 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi :100 years in prison without parole !!

• Wakanda 18 hours ago

So says your stupid mother...!!!!

That 100 years is the number of years you are serving in opposition. There's no price reduction. Onyaaye gbemi.

• Kay 17 hours ago

These are not insults. This is politics. When they meet they will eat from the same
    bowl and drink from the same cup. People don’t worry yourselves. That’s what politicians do. They are all one party by day and anoth ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago

AFENYO, YOUR FINANCE MINISTER IS ON THE RUN BECAUSE HE CANNOT ACCOUNT FOR THE MILLIONS OF CORRUPTION SCANDALS. IF YOU HAVE BALLS BETWEEN YOUR LEGS, BRING BACK KEN OFORI ATTA TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS 8 YEARS STEWARDSHIP

• K Duah 16 hours ago

Destroying Ghana land for Gold and very soon those defending will start fighting and killing themselves.War is waiting and we need to be careful.

• citixen 15 hours ago

BRAVOOOOOOOOOOO! YOU DO ALL BAAAAAAAAAM! IN FACT, TELL AM MOORE BECAUSE HE IS FOOLING TOO MUCH. VERY TRUE, HE IS "PRISONER IN HIS BRAIN," AND THAT IS THE FACT. IN FACT, HE IS AN IDIOT! THE OCCULT IS GETTING HIM MAD AND NOT RE ...

• dog meat 3 hours ago

like I said Afenyo-martins need to be put in his rightful place like, telling the speaker not to listen to social media to address the house but he will advertise Freemason that is not part of values of the country on the flo ...